CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.

By Diane P. on 05/01/20
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alon...
(View More)
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alonso. I highly recommend Cal-Air !
(View Less)

By Jay G. on 04/29/20
Orlando arrived on time, was pleasant and knowledgable. I would have appreciated it if he either took off his shoes or wore carpet protectors in the house. Also, during this COVID-19 pandemic, he should also have worn a mask.

By Bernay S. on 04/25/20
have been using them for a few years and I find them to be very fair with their prices and their service people are all so nice..

By Allen L. on 04/25/20
A 5 star service technician. Efficient and respectful.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/20
Great service and did a thorough inspection of both units and thermostats!

By Dan P. on 04/23/20
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a fe...
(View More)
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a few years ago from Cal Air and have been completely satisfied. They were competitive and very professional at all times! I would recommend them to anyone in Sun City Summerlin!
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/18/20
GOOD job.

By Richard S. on 04/14/20
Play with our home is service technician was a time in very polite even at a safe distance. I am proud to use their service as my prove AC provider

By Osvaldo Elizabeth P. on 04/08/20
Good job on the spring preventative maintenance visit. Alonso was on time, efficient, and followed the social distancing guidelines during Covid times.

By Julie T. on 03/27/20
They were efficient, kind and honest! Thanks for helping me so quickly and making me feel confident in the work you did for me!

By Steven S. on 03/17/20
Prompt service and courteous service is the norm for this company!

By Harry E. on 03/13/20
Cal Air and Alonso did a Great job !... The Price was Low too !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.