CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Tara
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alonso M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Sergio C. on 04/09/19
Alonso took care of my family and not only was friendly and respectful, but also very professional. He explained everything he was doing and he was very detailed on his work. Thanks to Alonso you will hear from us again.

By Aggie E. on 03/23/19
Alonso was punctual, neat and personable. He did a check and found the problem and explained it to us clearly. Will definitely use again.

By Steven F. on 03/20/19
On Monday March 18, 2019 Cal Tech Alonso maintained and serviced our newly installed Carrier A/C & Heating unit that we purchased from Cal Air last December. Alonso was/is very professional, thoughtful, and addressed all my concerns and issues in a courteous manne...
(View More)
On Monday March 18, 2019 Cal Tech Alonso maintained and serviced our newly installed Carrier A/C & Heating unit that we purchased from Cal Air last December. Alonso was/is very professional, thoughtful, and addressed all my concerns and issues in a courteous manner. My wife and I will keep Alonso on board as our service tech. We have been customers of Cal Air for 8 plus years; they are the 1 company in the Las Vegas valley. Cal Air is highly recommended for your A/C & Heating issues, problems, and concerns. Steve & Paige
(View Less)

By Laury H. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By Helen N. on 01/22/19
Alonso texted me and called when he was getting close to my house. He put booties on which was great because I have very light colored carpeting. He answered all of my questions and was very polite and professional. Very pleased with the service.

By John W. on 01/21/19
Came on time and did the maintenance. Professional and courteous.

By Todd N. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Jill G. on 01/02/19
I was very happy with the service provided today. The technician was polite, professional, and competent.

By George Judy P. on 12/11/18
Along lived up to his ratings from others. He was friendly, efficient and made sure if we had any questions before he left! Great service, great company.

By Ken C. on 12/05/18
Very pleased with Alonso and Cal Air. Definitely recommend to Family and Friends. And will use Cal Air again

By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Edward B. on 11/30/18
Excellent service as always; very professional and efficient!

By Malcolm H. on 11/22/18
ALONSO IS VERY POLITE AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP US.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.