CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.