CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Russell K. on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.

By Tommy Amanda M. on 10/04/19
Alberto is great! he has been here before. He is very professional and an asset to your company!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Doug K. on 10/01/19
First rate. Fast and efficent

By Chris G. on 09/28/19
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and ...
(View More)
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and running in short order, explaining and showing us where the problem was. We were VERY comfortable with them being in our home and we really appreciated the text before our appointment with the photo and name of technician as well as them wearing protective booties before entering our home. The cost was MORE than fair and surprisingly lower than expected.
(View Less)

By Gary T. on 09/25/19
My service call is not over. I still have to have my upstairs unit looked at.

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called at least 10 other companies and was shocked at their prices. They are fair with their prices, fast and efficent. They don;t gouge and give you information the other companies don;t.

By Pam S. on 09/13/19
Cal Air installed our new system 3 years ago. We had a fall maintenance and the tech show up on time, was friendly and completed the check. We are glad to recommend Ca Air

By Helen C. on 09/11/19
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this...
(View More)
I have used Cal Air on several occasions and they offer a first class service. Their service engineers have always been extremely helpful and pleasant and Alonso, who came today, was no exception. He was very experienced and incredibly thorough. I wonder where this company finds all these wonderful people!
(View Less)

By Steve O. on 09/07/19
I have been using Cal Air for about 10 years. Love the service and I trust them. Great company!

By Jay and Joann Z. on 09/05/19
Victor was professional and helpful.

By Tom M. on 09/05/19
Company Representative Orlando was on time and helpful.

By Summer L. on 09/03/19
I have been with Alberto for long time since the units installed. He was a nice and helpful whenever I have AC problems.

By Barbara B. on 09/01/19
The service was excellent!

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most ...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most expensive. He had to make some things fit because my unit is old. I chose the hardest option. He effected the repairs, and charged the exact amount stated earlier. I highly recommend this company and in particular this repairman. Alberto Meza.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as ne...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as new, many a little better.
(View Less)

By Sherry B. on 08/21/19
No Comment

By Val V. on 08/20/19
Excellent Service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alberto M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
By Gus C. on 01/15/18
Alberto called to come in early for unit service. He explained all options and ultimately the unit is basically beyond repair. He is a knowledgeable technician and an installer in one. I got a quote and he explained all of my options. Overall a great experience and...
(View More)
Alberto called to come in early for unit service. He explained all options and ultimately the unit is basically beyond repair. He is a knowledgeable technician and an installer in one. I got a quote and he explained all of my options. Overall a great experience and professional from the time I set up an appointment all the way to the end. CalAir is a family operated business for 30+ yrs and an authorized Carrier distributor so anyone thinking of having their units done look no further.
(View Less)

By Neil & Barb B. on 01/08/18
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Efficient.

By Robert W. on 12/23/17
The technician Alberto was great, very nice to work with. I am very satisfied with my experience and will use the again.

By Chih L. on 12/23/17
Alberto took care of the heater of my rental property in Henderson. He checked the whole systems and reprogrammed the thermostat and confirmed the heater was functional. Thanks you very much. I will use the service going on and on.

By Becky B. on 12/21/17
Fast, friendly, fairly priced and very considerate and knowledgeable technician! Highly recommend!

By mike f. on 09/22/17
quick efficient

By STEPHEN A. on 09/13/17
We were very satisfied with the work done. They arrived on time and were very friendly and polite.

By Reed B. on 09/10/17
Alexis was very pleasant and efficient in setting up my account and getting a service technician to come out right away. Alberto was very courteous and professional and addressed the issue immediately. The unit worked then went off again and Alberto returned and ...
(View More)
Alexis was very pleasant and efficient in setting up my account and getting a service technician to come out right away. Alberto was very courteous and professional and addressed the issue immediately. The unit worked then went off again and Alberto returned and fixed it permanently (at least so far). He spent considerable time but obviously knew what he was doing.
(View Less)

By Mike on 08/21/17
Alberto Meza showed up on time and had to trouble shoot the problem. Once he discovered it was the motor he called to see if the supplier had them in stock. He returned with a new motor and finished the job the same day. Very professional and good job. Thank you.

By Frank H. on 07/09/17
professional and quick. my new go to for air conditioning service

By Steve on 07/05/17
I called Cal Air because I was having a probelm with my A/C. Alberto showed up within the hour. He tested everything and determined I needed a new thermostat . He was very professional and was very personable. I would recommend Cal-Air for all your A/C needs.

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Igor P. on 06/07/17
I did research on Cal Air which were phenomenal and their service was just as good. Alberto was very professional and kind. It turned out that my unit didn't need a fix but I will definitely call them if something happens again and will suggest them to all friends and family.

By Robert M. on 05/17/17
CalAir did our spring air conditioning check this morning. Their technician, Alberto, did a great job. He was thorough and professional and even wound up the garden hose after using it to clean the outdoor air units. I highly recommend this company.

By Candi C. on 05/08/17
Great service and great technicians - Alberto and Victor really do know what they are doing and take their work seriously. A previous company that shall remain nameless told me two days earlier that I would need to buy a new unit. I had a gut feeling because I di...
(View More)
Great service and great technicians - Alberto and Victor really do know what they are doing and take their work seriously. A previous company that shall remain nameless told me two days earlier that I would need to buy a new unit. I had a gut feeling because I did not believe my issue was that serious. They quoted me a cost of replacing the unit and it was simply over the top. So I called Cal Air for a second opinion. Albert and Victor found the issue within minutes. The previous tech from that OTHER company had reversed the wiring on the capacitor. Had I turned on the air conditioner I would have burned out the fan and the compressor would have burned as well. The previous tech did not tell me I could not use the air conditioner...I just decided on my own not to turn it on. Alberto and Victor checked all systems and the unit is working better than ever! I live in Las Vegas, and one must be very careful as far as who you pick for repairs. If you are having issues with your present AC company I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air.
(View Less)

By Bonnie L. on 05/08/17
Alberto answered my 6 AM call --- and was at our home at 7:30 AM!!! He was most helpful...and conducted himself in a very professional manner the entire visit.... Problem was solved....THANK YOU at CAL AIR so much.....You are the BEST.

By Charles Y. on 04/28/17
Cal Air service technicians came by for our spring air conditioner check-up.The job was done quickly and effeciently. Roberto was knowledgeable and courteous. We were notified twice about their arrival.Although they were running a little late they notified us tha...
(View More)
Cal Air service technicians came by for our spring air conditioner check-up.The job was done quickly and effeciently. Roberto was knowledgeable and courteous. We were notified twice about their arrival.Although they were running a little late they notified us that they were on the way. I highly reccomend their service.
(View Less)

By allen j. on 03/17/17
great guy very good tec. would highly recommend him is a great co to work with.i would recommend than highly to anyone. great job they done for us.the very honest and till you what really has to be fixed. great co,. 3/17/2017

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Jon C. on 02/28/17
The Crew was on time, knowledgeable, well-mannered and professional in every way. I intend to recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.