CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Tara
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alberto M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Janet C. on 03/02/19
Great employees!

By Robert B. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Jan F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Jerry E. on 08/16/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient

By P T. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Darlene Y. on 08/05/18
Cal Air just installed a Carrier Infinity HVAC system for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Every aspect of the experience was perfect. All of the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, the price is reasonable, and the equipment runs so quietly!...
(View More)
Cal Air just installed a Carrier Infinity HVAC system for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Every aspect of the experience was perfect. All of the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, the price is reasonable, and the equipment runs so quietly! Alberto M*** answered all of the questions I had along the way. The installers did not just do the minimum amount necessary to get the job done. They actually observed an issue with my ductwork which could be improved and came back the following day with the parts needed to make that change at no extra charge to me. They definitely went above and beyond, and now my system runs even better and quieter. I'm so glad I purchased my HVAC system from Cal Air.
(View Less)

By jeffadair on 07/30/18
Alberto was very professional and efficient He explained everything initially He then replaced the Actuator with a senior discount

By Jerry S. on 07/08/18
Alberto came to our rescue. The AC needed new fuses; but in the near future the 20 year old system needs to be replaced. He explained our options very clearly. He was prompt and professionall!!!

By Jim Becky G. on 07/04/18
We had a serviceman at our home in an hour after our call! And a new AC installed in less than 24 hrs! Fast, friendly, and very professional!

By Patsy H. on 06/29/18
All the guys did a great job! I will recommend Cal Air to everyone! Thank you so much for the excellent job you all did!

By Tyrell J. on 06/06/18
Absolutely fantastic company! It's hard to find honest and hardworking service providers in Las Vegas so we were thrilled to have been referred to Cal Air by close friends. Excellent customer service! We will have them back this fall to service the heating systems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.