CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alberto M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Janet C. on 03/02/19
Great employees!

By Robert B. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Jan F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Jerry E. on 08/16/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient

By P T. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Darlene Y. on 08/05/18
Cal Air just installed a Carrier Infinity HVAC system for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Every aspect of the experience was perfect. All of the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, the price is reasonable, and the equipment runs so quietly!...
(View More)
Cal Air just installed a Carrier Infinity HVAC system for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Every aspect of the experience was perfect. All of the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, the price is reasonable, and the equipment runs so quietly! Alberto M*** answered all of the questions I had along the way. The installers did not just do the minimum amount necessary to get the job done. They actually observed an issue with my ductwork which could be improved and came back the following day with the parts needed to make that change at no extra charge to me. They definitely went above and beyond, and now my system runs even better and quieter. I'm so glad I purchased my HVAC system from Cal Air.
(View Less)

By jeffadair on 07/30/18
Alberto was very professional and efficient He explained everything initially He then replaced the Actuator with a senior discount
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.