CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Denis S. on 01/18/21
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air fo...
(View More)
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air for all my A/C and Heating work cause I know I can trust them.
(View Less)

By William A. on 01/04/21
Fast, professional service, fair pricing. Cal Air always gets the job done right the first time. My tech, Alonso, assessed my heating problem immediately and had it fixed in no time. AAA+++

By Jerry W. on 12/16/20
"Fantastic Service." My Wife & I are very thankful with the Fast response from a Top Flight Staff, and Clean & Friendly Job. Well done from Orlando. ( a truly Good Natured and Smart Technician! ). Thanks so Much from Jerry & (Anita)Sursatti Woodward.

By Jay on 11/11/20
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Altho...
(View More)
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Although they were not the cheapest company available, I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Aaron L. on 10/13/20
Alonso was great, he communicated well, arrived on time and explained to me all areas for concern. He is a hard worker. I will definitely be using Cal Air in the future.

By Joseph C. on 08/01/20
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done q...
(View More)
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Cal Air and technicians like Alberto Meza.! Great job!
(View Less)

By Chris on 07/15/20
Prompt arrival, professional service, answered all my questions. Great co.

By Ashley G. on 07/14/20
no comment

By Jim Z. on 07/11/20
Orlando of CAL Air is knowledgeable, polite & friendly

By Ron G. on 07/01/20
Alberto and his crew were great. Came on time, finished ahead of time, no hidden charges, cleaned up after they were done, explained how to use the new AC system. Highly recommended.

By Chris H. on 06/29/20
Victor did a great job analyzing the problem and wasn't hesitant to get the opinion of other company AC specialists when he needed to. Job was done for a fair price. I've been using Cal Air for a very long ti

By Patt C. on 06/26/20
Cal Air came to the rescue! Fast service with great communication!

By Donna O. on 06/23/20
Excellent, professional service. Scheduling was easy and timely. My service technician, Orlando, was courteous and accommodating. Very positive first time experience with this company. I highly recommend Cal Air - glad a friend suggested I call them!

By Tim Patty S. on 06/16/20
excellent knowledgeable friendly

By Chris M. on 06/12/20
Cal-Air = excellent service.

By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alberto M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
92 total reviews
By Jay on 11/11/20
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Altho...
(View More)
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Although they were not the cheapest company available, I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 08/01/20
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done q...
(View More)
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Cal Air and technicians like Alberto Meza.! Great job!
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/01/20
Alberto and his crew were great. Came on time, finished ahead of time, no hidden charges, cleaned up after they were done, explained how to use the new AC system. Highly recommended.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Steven S. on 03/17/20
Prompt service and courteous service is the norm for this company!

By Cecelia A. on 03/08/20
Perfect service, on time, courteous, knowledgeable, experienced. Everything you want from a vendor and rarely get.

By Barbara B. on 03/05/20
Excellent, efficient, courteous technicians. They knew their stuff and got the job done. Even cleaned up quite well when they finished.

By Kevin K. on 02/07/20
Great job 10 rating

By Ronni M. on 01/10/20
We are very happy with this company. We have been customers for two years and have no complaints. We installed three new systems with them. They are easy to contact and easy to deal with. No extra unnecessary charges. We highly recommend.

By Larry F. on 01/10/20
Cal Air was great from the time I booked my service call to the time the tech arrived. They were great with their communications and worked with my schedule. Answered all my questions and explained their service well.

By Andrew Lisa L. on 11/06/19
Always professional, on time, and leaves the job site in clean condition. Alberto is the beacon for others to learn from.

By Andrew L. on 10/22/19
Alberto came out and diagnosed our problem, did the service and showed us how to keep the unit and return duct clean. Cal Air is tops! Five star rating from us. Will highly recommend to friends and neighbors!

By Allen Vickie F. on 10/15/19
Great Service, excellent staff.

By Terry M. on 10/09/19
The service is always excellent

By Russell K. on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.

By Tommy Amanda M. on 10/04/19
Alberto is great! he has been here before. He is very professional and an asset to your company!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Steve O. on 09/07/19
I have been using Cal Air for about 10 years. Love the service and I trust them. Great company!

By Summer L. on 09/03/19
I have been with Alberto for long time since the units installed. He was a nice and helpful whenever I have AC problems.

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most ...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most expensive. He had to make some things fit because my unit is old. I chose the hardest option. He effected the repairs, and charged the exact amount stated earlier. I highly recommend this company and in particular this repairman. Alberto Meza.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.