CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Sherry B. on 08/21/19
No Comment

By Val V. on 08/20/19
Excellent Service

By Christie K. on 08/18/19
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor did the diagnostics on my compressor and showed me why it had failed. I opted for a new system and he gave me credit for the motherboard that had been replaced the month before. Alberto came to do the installation and explained everything to me in great detail. The men were here from 8 to 2 without taking a break and everything works wonderfully now. They told me that someone would come and repair the attic entry and that was acomplished 2 days ago. Friday, I received the equipment registration copies that were sent to Carrier. I will also have a free spring and fall checkup on the equipment for the first year. I couldn't be happier with how a horrible situation turned out. Plus, the new system was installed the day after the diagnostic call which saved my dogs and me from staying in an 87 degree house. Thank you, Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 08/10/19
Technician showed up on time very courteous and informative with every answer

By Edward K. on 08/06/19
On time, friendly, knowledgeable, fast, efficient.

By Greg C. on 08/04/19
I had CalAir to my home > 5 years earlier and was very pleased with repair that naturally I called them once again. I called first thing in the morning and they were able to accommodate my schedule > noon same day. Orlando arrived as promised, identified the failed...
(View More)
I had CalAir to my home > 5 years earlier and was very pleased with repair that naturally I called them once again. I called first thing in the morning and they were able to accommodate my schedule > noon same day. Orlando arrived as promised, identified the failed component quickly and brought it my attention with a quote. NO waiting to get the part for a Carrier A/C unit as he had one on his truck. Following successful installation I asked if would top off the R122 as this is the last year available. Everything I hoped for at a fair price.
(View Less)

By Richard m. on 08/04/19
Thank you for a worry free installation, the system is working great.

By Roger G. on 08/03/19
no comment

By Terry M. on 08/01/19
No comment

By Linda A. on 07/29/19
We have 5 properties and always look to Cal Air for job well done on schedule. Nobody likes an AC problem but Cal Air makes it as painless as possible His staff is professional and courteous. Make it easy on yourself call Cal

By Ron F. on 07/28/19
always great service from Cal Air. Alberto was most helpful as always. I have used Cal Air for years now and will continue to call them

By David Judy A. on 07/24/19
Alonzo was extremely competent & did a great job repairing our AC. We called early afternoon & he was sent to our house later in the afternoon the same day! We were so glad to get same day service as it was 109 out & our house was getting more & more uncomfortabl...
(View More)
Alonzo was extremely competent & did a great job repairing our AC. We called early afternoon & he was sent to our house later in the afternoon the same day! We were so glad to get same day service as it was 109 out & our house was getting more & more uncomfortable. We were very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Ronald Pamela T. on 07/23/19
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly will use again, Thank you

By Dan T. on 07/22/19
Really satisfied with the work that Victor, Alberto and Alex in the installation of A/C unit. Peter also helped me in the process of selecting the A/C model/type. The financing offer of 0% A.P.R for for 60 months is great!

By Roland Diana H. on 07/20/19
no comment

By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Trish M. on 07/18/19
I called Alonso at 8:40 last night telling him my air conditioner died. He said he can be here at 7:00am next morning. He did a curtesy call at 6:30 and was here right at 7. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Showed us the part that was bad, ...
(View More)
I called Alonso at 8:40 last night telling him my air conditioner died. He said he can be here at 7:00am next morning. He did a curtesy call at 6:30 and was here right at 7. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Showed us the part that was bad, and explained the air conditioner was probably blowing warm air for awhile and didn't even notice it. Within 10 minutes my air was blowing cold air and WOW... what a difference. I highly recommend Alonzo at *** Air.
(View Less)

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Bruce F. on 07/16/19
Cal Air has been my A/C company immediately after I had to replace the two developer A/Cs in my home that had become a foreclosure property and the A/Cs (2) broke down at relatively young age. Carrier is my A/C brand of choice and Cal Air are my A/C service provide...
(View More)
Cal Air has been my A/C company immediately after I had to replace the two developer A/Cs in my home that had become a foreclosure property and the A/Cs (2) broke down at relatively young age. Carrier is my A/C brand of choice and Cal Air are my A/C service providers. Always first rate service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alberto M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
By Christie K. on 08/18/19
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor did the diagnostics on my compressor and showed me why it had failed. I opted for a new system and he gave me credit for the motherboard that had been replaced the month before. Alberto came to do the installation and explained everything to me in great detail. The men were here from 8 to 2 without taking a break and everything works wonderfully now. They told me that someone would come and repair the attic entry and that was acomplished 2 days ago. Friday, I received the equipment registration copies that were sent to Carrier. I will also have a free spring and fall checkup on the equipment for the first year. I couldn't be happier with how a horrible situation turned out. Plus, the new system was installed the day after the diagnostic call which saved my dogs and me from staying in an 87 degree house. Thank you, Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Richard m. on 08/04/19
Thank you for a worry free installation, the system is working great.

By Ron F. on 07/28/19
always great service from Cal Air. Alberto was most helpful as always. I have used Cal Air for years now and will continue to call them

By Dan T. on 07/22/19
Really satisfied with the work that Victor, Alberto and Alex in the installation of A/C unit. Peter also helped me in the process of selecting the A/C model/type. The financing offer of 0% A.P.R for for 60 months is great!

By Roland Diana H. on 07/20/19
no comment

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Janet C. on 03/02/19
Great employees!

By Robert B. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Jan F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.