CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Robert W. on 12/23/17
The technician Alberto was great, very nice to work with. I am very satisfied with my experience and will use the again.

By Chih L. on 12/23/17
Alberto took care of the heater of my rental property in Henderson. He checked the whole systems and reprogrammed the thermostat and confirmed the heater was functional. Thanks you very much. I will use the service going on and on.

By Becky B. on 12/21/17
Fast, friendly, fairly priced and very considerate and knowledgeable technician! Highly recommend!

By Fay L. on 12/20/17
(no comment)

By Jeneane Y. on 12/12/17
Richard diagnosed the A/C and heater problem fairly quickly and explained our options. He is an asset to the company

By Jeannie R. on 12/11/17
Thank you so much Orlando!!!! You're the best!!! Prompt, professional and outstanding service!!! Happy Holidays to you and your crew!!

By Robert F. on 12/01/17
I appreciated the professionalism and the attention to checking out the Heating system electronics , temp & thermostat.

By connie b. on 11/27/17
(no comment)

By Judd m. on 11/15/17
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, ...
(View More)
Orlando and Victor were great from the start; they are very personable and fully prepared to answer questions. I am a general contractor, so everything they were doing was familiar to me, and what I saw was to very professional mechanics doing a though inspection, and then giving me a complete discription of their findings. BRAVO
(View Less)

By Bonnie E. on 11/02/17
On time and knowledgeable

By Barbara P. on 10/25/17
Your staff was professional, prompt, and even pointed out a necessary repair on our hot water heater (a leak) caused by a previous repair to it.

By Dave W. on 10/23/17
Service tech was on time, professional and answered any questions I had. He was efficient and resolved the issue quickly.

By Donald M. on 10/21/17
Technician arrived on time and completed his inspection in a timely,efficient manner. All waste was gathered and disposed of properly. A clear concise report was made of their inspection. I am very pleased with the service.

By Jim E. on 10/20/17
Great customer service

By Kara F. on 10/17/17
On time courteous professional.

By Judy J. on 09/27/17
Efficient and informative about heating unit inspection. Friendly and courteous as usual!

By Chris B. on 09/25/17
Gary arrived on time and was friendly, professional, and efficient. Thanks Cal Air, I appreciate your honest service.

By john j c. on 09/25/17
Orlando was very punctual. He was knowledgeable of the system and products that Cal air offers. He provided us with quotes and answered all of our questions. We were pleased with the service!

By mike f. on 09/22/17
quick efficient

By Susan R. on 09/21/17
part ordered day 1, fixed a/c and back working day 2, We got the electrical line fixed today. Just called. They said they will be glad to come out tomorrow and finish up the reconnect. No extra charge. Thank you so much Cal Air for fixing it Right
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.