CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Alice H. on 12/01/18
Orlando is polite & very professional. Performs job neatly.

By Edward B. on 11/30/18
Excellent service as always; very professional and efficient!

By Kenneth Jane T. on 11/30/18
From the woman that answered my first call to the installation of the unit and now the review by a team, we have received the best service possible. I am so thankful we went with Cal Air. Thank you for your outstanding service.

By Steve S. on 11/29/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Edward K. on 11/26/18
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation...
(View More)
Great salesman and site technicians. My split system was installed today and everything promised was delivered. Both the A/C and furnace are working and the system is much quieter than the original. Installers cleaned up everything, then explained the operation of t-stat. I feel confident about calling their office if a problem should occur in the near future. I would highly recommend CalAir for any HVAC work you might be needing.
(View Less)

By Malcolm H. on 11/22/18
ALONSO IS VERY POLITE AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP US.

By Reed B. on 11/17/18
Orlando came to do our annual heating checkup and was on time and as always very courteous and professional. Cal Air always does a great job.

By Christopher C. on 11/16/18
They've done a great job twice now. Very professional, thorough and quick.

By Don H. on 11/15/18
We've been with Kelly are for about a year now and their program is reasonably priced their texts are excellent I thought it was here today was Alonzo m he was he was efficient on time and just a good young man we enjoyed having him

By Laureen L. on 11/15/18
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable. Alonso gave us great service. Phone people were also great!

By Camping World Jesse J. on 11/11/18
Easy and professional. They fixed two A/C units at my business. I would highly recommend.

By Sue Kenneth L. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Bruce A. on 11/10/18
I am a regular Cal Air customer and their technician--Alonso--provided the excellent service I have come to expect from them. I appreciated his professional and courteous manner.

By Judy J. on 11/05/18
Richard was helpful and had a very pleasant attitude. He did his job quickly and efficiently as usual, and we hope to see him for the next review of our system in the spring.

By Joe Betty T. on 11/03/18
Good rep for your business. Very polite and did his work fast and has a great personality. He seemed to enjoy his work. Thank You

By Sharon G. on 11/01/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Billy S. on 11/01/18
Alonzo has always done excellent work! i want him to be my permanant technician please.

By Amy S. on 10/31/18
Fernando did an excellent job. He was courteous, friendly and informative. Thank you for the great service.

By Vincent Judy L. on 10/28/18
CalAir has always been on time with courteous, efficient technicians. When we obtained quotes for the replacement of our old air-conditioner and furnace, theirs was the best price. Their bi-annual check ups are extremely satisfactory . Judy Lombardo, Las Vegas, NV
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.