CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Robert D. on 07/07/17
We needed a motor for the fan in the attic and we had someone come and were told they didn't have the motor and there wasn't any motors to be found in the city and it would be about 4 days before they could come back, in the meantime the temp was in the 110-114 deg...
(View More)
We needed a motor for the fan in the attic and we had someone come and were told they didn't have the motor and there wasn't any motors to be found in the city and it would be about 4 days before they could come back, in the meantime the temp was in the 110-114 degree area. We called two other companies and we're told they would come but wouldn't guarantee they had the part and wouldn't give an approximate cost. Cal Air guaranteed the part, gave use the actual cost to do the job and came 30 minutes earlier than the window they said for arrival. The technician was very pleasant and professional. If i need air conditioning work in the future Cal Air is the only company I'll call.
(View Less)

By Danielle S. on 07/06/17
Cal Air was fantastic. They came to my house and did a great inspection and service on my a/c unit. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and prompt! I will always use this company for my HVAC services!

By Steve on 07/05/17
I called Cal Air because I was having a probelm with my A/C. Alberto showed up within the hour. He tested everything and determined I needed a new thermostat . He was very professional and was very personable. I would recommend Cal-Air for all your A/C needs.

By Heather P. on 07/04/17
Already posted but huge thank you prompt, polite and fabulously fast repair!!

By Sue L. on 07/02/17
Gary W. arrived promptly during the appointment window, worked to service our air conditioner, showed me one minor problem and made one recommendation. He was polite, careful, and took his time even though it was a very hot day. He did enter our attic and took pi...
(View More)
Gary W. arrived promptly during the appointment window, worked to service our air conditioner, showed me one minor problem and made one recommendation. He was polite, careful, and took his time even though it was a very hot day. He did enter our attic and took pictures of insulation and discussed conditions with me.
(View Less)

By Tina C. on 06/28/17
Alexis and Orlando have given me excellent service today for my client's AC repair. Thank you so very much, Tina regarding Gaster repair today.

By Juan v. on 06/27/17
Súper Excellent

By Tammy W. on 06/27/17

By David A. on 06/21/17
Shadd was friendly and he resolved the problem quickly. Every time we have called Cal Air they have done a great job with reasonable charges. Will definitely call them again, if necessary.

By MICHAEL M. on 06/20/17
The service was great with a timely response

By Kerri T. on 06/19/17
Richard arrived on time, fixed our unit in a timely manner. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. We will be using Cal Air for all our heating/ac needs.

By Dan J. on 06/16/17
Richard did a great job. Very professional but very personable.

By Christine B. on 06/12/17
My air conditioner stopped cooling this weekend. Monday morning I called CalAir. They came right on time, the same day, fixed the faulty switch, which just needed tightening, and then trouble-checked my second unit. It had a melted screw in its switch mechanism ...
(View More)
My air conditioner stopped cooling this weekend. Monday morning I called CalAir. They came right on time, the same day, fixed the faulty switch, which just needed tightening, and then trouble-checked my second unit. It had a melted screw in its switch mechanism and was sparking as it turned off and on. Happily problem solved with a new part. I was so pleased with the service Orlando gave me I bought a service contract. There was no pressure to buy the contract, I asked. Orlando told me he felt I could easily wait to do any repairs on my first unit as while the switch is far older than the condenser, it is working. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Matthew j. on 06/09/17
On time friendly and professional showed me exactly what was wrong and gave me my options will use again for all my cooling and heating needs. Number 1 A/C company in town as far as I'm concerned

By Janet B. on 06/09/17
Excellent service by Orlando; many thanks

By Barbara P. on 06/07/17
I was very pleased with the response from the phone receptionist as well as the prompt arrival of Richard. Though i learned our ac unit is on borrowed time, he was able to repair it expeditiously with explanations I understood.

By Igor P. on 06/07/17
I did research on Cal Air which were phenomenal and their service was just as good. Alberto was very professional and kind. It turned out that my unit didn't need a fix but I will definitely call them if something happens again and will suggest them to all friends and family.

By Rick D. on 06/06/17
Had problem with AC at 8p on a Friday night. Shadd came by 9p Friday night and fixed our AC. He was very prompt and courteous! Great service for a Friday night! Would highly recommend!

By Ronald A M. on 06/03/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.