CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Haigo M. on 08/09/18
I was referred to Cal Air by mt neighbor. My call to the office was very positive and honest. They scheduled me right away and Richard was very friendly and honest with the diagnosis. He spent 1 hour to fix the unit and only charged me $59. He explained the problem...
(View More)
I was referred to Cal Air by mt neighbor. My call to the office was very positive and honest. They scheduled me right away and Richard was very friendly and honest with the diagnosis. He spent 1 hour to fix the unit and only charged me $59. He explained the problem to me in detail and he was very considerate and worked hard to fix it rather than recommending to replace the unit. I am fortunate to have been referred to Cal Air and I will only call them in the future and I feel I have an honest company I can call and very experienced. Our unit Richard fixed was a mess asa result of three previous vendors who obviously Obviously didn't know what they were doing. When Richard oepened the unit to diagnose it he was chocked with the work it was done on it. Cal Air you got yourselves a loyal customer who feels like I found not just a company but a friend. Thank you very much for fixing the unit and for being fair and honest and reasonable.
(View Less)

By Walter J. on 08/07/18
The install team arrived as scheduled and worked all day in temperatures that reached 109 degrees outside and well over 120 degrees in the attic. Richard and his crew did a wonderful job and cleaned up after themselves. I will certainly recommend Cal Air at every opportunity.

By Darlene Y. on 08/05/18
Cal Air just installed a Carrier Infinity HVAC system for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Every aspect of the experience was perfect. All of the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, the price is reasonable, and the equipment runs so quietly!...
(View More)
Cal Air just installed a Carrier Infinity HVAC system for me, and I couldn't be more pleased. Every aspect of the experience was perfect. All of the employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, the price is reasonable, and the equipment runs so quietly! Alberto M*** answered all of the questions I had along the way. The installers did not just do the minimum amount necessary to get the job done. They actually observed an issue with my ductwork which could be improved and came back the following day with the parts needed to make that change at no extra charge to me. They definitely went above and beyond, and now my system runs even better and quieter. I'm so glad I purchased my HVAC system from Cal Air.
(View Less)

By Kay F. on 08/03/18
Macos found the problem and fixed it very quickly. He was a super nice guy and I would definitely use Cal Air again.

By Ellen L. on 08/01/18
Richard fixed our air conditioning problem at 10 P.M. on the hottest night of the summer. He was honest, pleasant and did a professional job. We definitely will use CalAir in the future.

By Paulette V. on 07/31/18
Most professional and highly knowledgeable

By Karin T. on 07/31/18
Thank you for your excellent service and professionalism. I give it a rating of 10

By jeffadair on 07/30/18
Alberto was very professional and efficient He explained everything initially He then replaced the Actuator with a senior discount

By jeffadair on 07/30/18
Marcos A. explained the best cost effective option. Very professional. He also explained how the unit works. Friendly and courteous

By Ron Laverne S. on 07/29/18
Richard was prompt, extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He easily communicate his ideas/recommendations. Very attentive to detail. We wholeheartedly recommend him. The company's receptionist was extremely courteous and helpful as well. The company will do ...
(View More)
Richard was prompt, extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He easily communicate his ideas/recommendations. Very attentive to detail. We wholeheartedly recommend him. The company's receptionist was extremely courteous and helpful as well. The company will do well with more employees like Richard. He's the "man" in our book!
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 07/27/18
Excellent service as always. Richard was quick and efficient, solved my cooling issue. Highly recommend.

By David F. on 07/27/18
Fantastic service couldn’t be happier

By Holly S. on 07/26/18
I was super impressed with Cal Air. Will definitely be calling again if I have any cooling and heating issues. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend them.

By John C. on 07/24/18
Fast respond and great service.

By Marie M. on 07/24/18
They were on time. My repair was quick and reasonable. My system is older they could easily have taken advantage of that and told me I needed an expensive fix. Very honest.

By Keith Linda K. on 07/22/18
Cal Air is professional and prompt. They showed up promptly, they worked from the time they started until they completed the job. I am completely satisfied with company and would highly recommend them to others.

By Bob K. on 07/20/18
On 07-19-18, Cal Air, sent Marco A. to trouble shoot, and find out why our air was not working properly. Within 30 minutes, he fixed the problem. He had the Part we needed on his truck, and had it running. Great Job, I'd suggest Cal Air. to everyone..

By Kellie A. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By Gary B. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Albatross P. on 07/11/18
Great work and communication from technicians.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.