CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 06/28/18
Paul Cal Air came out to diagnose faulty A/C unit. Did a great job of installing a new unit on short notice.

By Kellie A. on 06/28/18
(No Comment)

By Paul V. on 06/27/18
Fast and reliable service. I definitely recommend cal air.

By Denise H. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Gayla J. on 06/26/18
Alonzo & Gary were very professional, helpful and informative. I was very impressed with them and the Cal Air Company. I would refer them to anyone.

By Brent Jennifer E. on 06/24/18
(No Comment)

By Doug S. on 06/24/18
Prompt response, knowledgeable, professional

By Carol W. on 06/23/18
Alonso did a thorough job and was totally professional. Always a pleasure to work with CalAir. Thank you for quality service with a smile and a thank you!!

By Roger Mauna Sue H. on 06/23/18
Richard was pleasant, prompt, and professional. He analyzed the problem and quickly resolved it.

By Art P. on 06/22/18
Great experience; very professional; very friendly guy who explained the ins and out of the service that was provided. Completed performance check after service was done to insure everything was working properly.

By Alice & Massimo R. on 06/18/18
Cal Air has been our heating and air conditioning service company for a number of years. We just had our spring maintenance check with Orlando. On time and made sure everything is ready for the upcoming summer. We highly recommend Orlando with Cal Air.

By Ilene M. on 06/16/18
We were in trouble with our non-working air conditioning system in the hot Las Vegas summer. Cal Air not only came to our rescue, but completed our job so quickly, efficiently and left no mess, all with smiles, even though they were working in the Las Vegas heat. W...
(View More)
We were in trouble with our non-working air conditioning system in the hot Las Vegas summer. Cal Air not only came to our rescue, but completed our job so quickly, efficiently and left no mess, all with smiles, even though they were working in the Las Vegas heat. We have had bad experiences in the past and I just can't say enough about their JOB WELL DONE. Kudos to their office staff as well who left us with a good first and lasting impression of their company.
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 06/16/18
We have used Cal Air for several years and highly recommend them. Gary the service tech is very knowledgeable,polite and efficient. Cal Air installed our heating and cooling system and it works perfect.

By Dwayne N. on 06/15/18
Great service

By Kathleen M. on 06/14/18
I was completely satisfied with the job Alonso did.

By Marshall Lisa L. on 06/14/18
Victor was early, got the work done fast and was friendly. I would recommend to everyone. I might add we are in a high heat wave so I know they are busy.

By Bryan V. on 06/13/18
Ralph G and Alonson M. Were amazing. They came in and introduced themselves right off the bat in a very polite way and made a great first impression. They left the house just like it was and moved everything back to normal. They were quick and efficient. Great cust...
(View More)
Ralph G and Alonson M. Were amazing. They came in and introduced themselves right off the bat in a very polite way and made a great first impression. They left the house just like it was and moved everything back to normal. They were quick and efficient. Great customer service all around !!!
(View Less)

By Wendy M. on 06/13/18
He was very professional and courteous.

By Albatross P. on 06/12/18
Great Job. Showed up really quick and fixed the ac unit pretty quick, too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.