CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311
By Danita H. on 06/07/18
Very professional, and friendly. Will call this service again.

By Evan S. on 05/24/18
Trevor with CT Mechanical was excellent. The company I previously hired wrecked my AC and Trevor took the time to figure out exactly what was wrong and fix it. He truly went above and beyond and I would 100% recommend him and CT Mechanical Services to any homeowner...
(View More)
Trevor with CT Mechanical was excellent. The company I previously hired wrecked my AC and Trevor took the time to figure out exactly what was wrong and fix it. He truly went above and beyond and I would 100% recommend him and CT Mechanical Services to any homeowner or business that needs HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Angelica H. on 05/10/18
Love it

By Sandy L. on 05/05/18
was very happy with Alberto's explanation and service.

By Gisela R. on 04/30/18
Had a great experience with tech, Trevor. He is very professional and always has a positive additude,when he comes to my store. Always fixes the problem the first time. I would highly recommend Trevor to friends and family.

By Conrad on 04/27/18
Explained work to be done, friendly and helpful.

By Will on 04/26/18
With the Texas heat about to come back, my AC system broke down. As a person whom lives with a disability, which I can not properly regulate my body temperature; having AC is critical for me. I’d made a home warranty claim (Fidelity National Home Warranty), I’d...
(View More)
With the Texas heat about to come back, my AC system broke down. As a person whom lives with a disability, which I can not properly regulate my body temperature; having AC is critical for me. I’d made a home warranty claim (Fidelity National Home Warranty), I’d informed them of my medical condition, and was told; “they would expedite the process and inform their AC company (Bang Air) to expidite the installation.” Apparently I needed an entire new system. After waiting two weeks, with no answer from the insurance company or AC company; they hired. I called the AC company (Bang Air) only to be told; “they have the system and will schedule me when they have time” I was also informed the insurance company will only cover a small portion of the “repairs,” and the rest of the system cost would be my responsibility; if I wanted the system completely changed out and code upgrade made. I’d had enough. I fired Bang Air and the home warranty company. I canceled my claim. I called CT mechanical; explained my critical situation. I was shocked. Their customer service representative was very responsive and professional. The customer service representative, Ariel M, had taken my information over the phone and had dispatched her technicians that same day to come to my house and do an entire system check. Conclusion; my system was 14 years old, I had numerous leaks, compressor failure and code upgrades had to be made. I discussed options with her and agreed to have the system replaced. She called me back to inform me she could have her technicians install the system the next day. CT mechanical had the entire system installed and running the following day. The company’s technicians; Ernesto J and Bobby H, were both very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very clean. They did the install, and completed all code upgrades, and had the AC running that day; incredible! In the end, I’d received a completely new energy efficient entire system with a 10 year parts and labor warranty. The process, from the first call to install, only took CT Mechanical two days, and the price was very reasonable too. I can not express the appreciation I have for the entire company. CT Mechanical’s entire crew went above and beyond to make sure I had air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Sandy T. on 04/24/18
Having Trevor come out to work on equipment for Circle K is always a pleasure. He is quick, knowledgeable and always helpful with a great attitude

By Sandy L. on 04/23/18
Had a great technician come out and service our machines. Friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable. Thanks Alberto for your excellent explanation of what was wrong with our equipment.

By Will P. on 04/23/18
Exactly what you want when you need help. The Best.

By Kristina D. on 04/23/18
James Stuart was very respectful and was a pleasure to have work on our froster, he was very knowledgeable and completed fixing our unit in a timely manner!

By Karissa R. on 04/23/18
Excellent service, fixed our freezing problem

By Debbie H. on 04/21/18
Amazing service, Trevor is always fast to respond and helpful. Excellent service every time!

By Becky I. on 04/21/18
Very good service and very professional. I would recommend this company to any area business.

By Jackie F. on 04/19/18
Trevor is always prompt and extremely knowledgeable! We are so happy to have him service our account. Thank you Trevor for being the best at what you do!

By Jackie F. on 04/19/18
Trevor is always prompt and extremely knowledgeable! We are so happy to have him service our account. Thank you Trevor for being the best at what you do!

By Nathaniel H. on 04/17/18
Had a very great experience with CTMS! Trevor came out and fixed our ac unit quickly and professionally all while having a great attitude and being very helpful. Definitely recommend him and this company to any family and friends.

By Chandler A. on 04/17/18
5 stars is just not enough to show how impressed I am with Mr.Trevor Martin!! Nicest guy you would every come across, Very respectful and Professional!! I typically don't write reviews, but this man deserves it! If your having any A/C issues, I highly recommend Tr...
(View More)
5 stars is just not enough to show how impressed I am with Mr.Trevor Martin!! Nicest guy you would every come across, Very respectful and Professional!! I typically don't write reviews, but this man deserves it! If your having any A/C issues, I highly recommend Trevor! As long as Trevor is around, CTMS will always be my first call!!
(View Less)

By Maria on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By Dora R. on 04/10/18
Trevor is very proffesional, and very reliable and always friendly. He has a great attitude... I would recommend Trevor to any business..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor M
8 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
CT Mechanical Services Team
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Alberto L
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
James S
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Juan A
12 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ernesto J
9 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CT Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at CT Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.