CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Carol L. on 10/27/20
Having maintained homes for many years, I believe Zach C. is one of the most outstanding technicians I have encountered. He is most professional and knowledgeable and does a thorough inspection.

By Kim T. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Tammy A. on 10/24/20
no comment

By Warren B. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Robert A. on 10/23/20
TUNE UP SUCCSEFUL . FURNACE UP TO THIS POINT WORKING IN LINE WITH CONSUMERS ENERGY RECOMENDATIONS TO CUT GAS CONSUMPATION .

By David K. on 10/23/20
Excellent job all the way around. Very much appreciated his service

By Cynthia S. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Lance S L. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Adam K. on 10/19/20
Evan was very professional and personable. He diagnosed the problems quickly and kept me in the loop at each step of the repair process.

By Courtney A. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Linda s. on 10/16/20
Very efficient and friendly

By Joan P. on 10/16/20
Always on time and extremely helpful.

By Pam M. on 10/14/20
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love m...
(View More)
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love my new water heater & the crew that keeps it going...
(View Less)

By Del on 10/13/20
no comment

By Amanda A. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Dawn C. on 10/02/20
Thanks Evan for figuring out what was wrong with our furnace very quickly.

By Tom B. on 10/02/20
Fantastic job would recommend their services to all. Hey were polite and extremely professional. Would get them again without a doubt

By Rodney M. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Bernie S. on 10/01/20
Zack C did a great job and provided information on everything he did.

By kevin k. on 10/01/20
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpum...
(View More)
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpump would highly recommend
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jack K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
A M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
Zach C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
66 total reviews
By Carol L. on 10/27/20
Having maintained homes for many years, I believe Zach C. is one of the most outstanding technicians I have encountered. He is most professional and knowledgeable and does a thorough inspection.

By Kim T. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Tammy A. on 10/24/20
no comment

By Warren B. on 10/23/20
no comment

By David K. on 10/23/20
Excellent job all the way around. Very much appreciated his service

By Cynthia S. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Courtney A. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Amanda A. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Bernie S. on 10/01/20
Zack C did a great job and provided information on everything he did.

By kevin k. on 10/01/20
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpum...
(View More)
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpump would highly recommend
(View Less)

By Raymond G. on 09/28/20
Zach is an excellent serviceman, that takes extreme pride in his craft, and his ability to perform at that level. I am glad you sent him to me to solve my furnace issue. Thank You Ray Geesin

By Jade w. on 09/21/20
no comment

By Stephanie S. on 09/18/20
Zach is always extremely helpful and wonderful

By Brenda S. on 09/17/20
Dependable, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Competitively priced.

By Ruby C. on 09/10/20
no comment

By Gary g. on 09/08/20
Great job

By Denise S. on 09/03/20
It didn’t take Zach long to discover that a fuse in the AC had gone bad. He replaced both fuses, changed the filter in the furnace and gave me a valuable lesson in What type of filter is actually best for a “healthy” furnace!

By Nora E. on 09/02/20
no comment

By LLC M. on 08/31/20
Professional, on time and friendly

By Kristine N. on 08/31/20
Awesome people, can’t say enough about them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.