CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Carol L. on 10/27/20
Having maintained homes for many years, I believe Zach C. is one of the most outstanding technicians I have encountered. He is most professional and knowledgeable and does a thorough inspection.

By Kim T. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Tammy A. on 10/24/20
no comment

By Warren B. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Robert A. on 10/23/20
TUNE UP SUCCSEFUL . FURNACE UP TO THIS POINT WORKING IN LINE WITH CONSUMERS ENERGY RECOMENDATIONS TO CUT GAS CONSUMPATION .

By David K. on 10/23/20
Excellent job all the way around. Very much appreciated his service

By Cynthia S. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Lance S L. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Adam K. on 10/19/20
Evan was very professional and personable. He diagnosed the problems quickly and kept me in the loop at each step of the repair process.

By Courtney A. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Linda s. on 10/16/20
Very efficient and friendly

By Joan P. on 10/16/20
Always on time and extremely helpful.

By Pam M. on 10/14/20
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love m...
(View More)
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love my new water heater & the crew that keeps it going...
(View Less)

By Del on 10/13/20
no comment

By Amanda A. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Dawn C. on 10/02/20
Thanks Evan for figuring out what was wrong with our furnace very quickly.

By Tom B. on 10/02/20
Fantastic job would recommend their services to all. Hey were polite and extremely professional. Would get them again without a doubt

By Rodney M. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Bernie S. on 10/01/20
Zack C did a great job and provided information on everything he did.

By kevin k. on 10/01/20
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpum...
(View More)
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpump would highly recommend
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jack K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
A M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
Office S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
By Kim T. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Tom B. on 10/02/20
Fantastic job would recommend their services to all. Hey were polite and extremely professional. Would get them again without a doubt

By Jimmy C. on 02/19/20
CTI Techs are always on time and professionals and explain what they are doing on a install or a repair as they have put in new furnace and central air and hot water heater in my home.

By Pam M. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Brian G. on 10/26/19
I have nothing but great things say about my experience with CTI staff and products. I had a new boiler and water heater installed and both are amazing. The support staff was friendly and kind and the technicians were also very respectful of me and my home. They did an amazing job.

By David D. on 10/20/19
I was very pleased with the technican. He was thorough and explained what he did and why.

By Scott F. on 10/18/19
Arrived on time and very friendly. Don Answered all my questions pertaining to the replacement of our furnace. Would highly recommend

By Yvonne F. on 10/18/19
Owners and technicians are honest and knowledgeable. Have used their services several times and would highly recommend.

By Brice P. on 10/05/19
You guys work quick. Still waiting on my email aboit payments though

By Barb J. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Gerald Mary B. on 09/13/19
Best ever guys

By Meegan Darrell M. on 08/12/19
Called due to non functioning AC unit. Technician was on time, and polite. Explained to my wife that the unit could not be repaired due to age, and new laws about refrigerant. Sales associate came the following day and quoted a new system. This is a claim so we nee...
(View More)
Called due to non functioning AC unit. Technician was on time, and polite. Explained to my wife that the unit could not be repaired due to age, and new laws about refrigerant. Sales associate came the following day and quoted a new system. This is a claim so we needed a detailed explanation as to why the current unit was non repairable for the insurance company. We recieved the information about a week later to forward to our adjuster, I received a call from CTI to let us know if we have any issues with our insurer, to please have them call CTI
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.