CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Carol L. on 10/27/20
Having maintained homes for many years, I believe Zach C. is one of the most outstanding technicians I have encountered. He is most professional and knowledgeable and does a thorough inspection.

By Kim T. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Tammy A. on 10/24/20
no comment

By Warren B. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Robert A. on 10/23/20
TUNE UP SUCCSEFUL . FURNACE UP TO THIS POINT WORKING IN LINE WITH CONSUMERS ENERGY RECOMENDATIONS TO CUT GAS CONSUMPATION .

By David K. on 10/23/20
Excellent job all the way around. Very much appreciated his service

By Cynthia S. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Lance S L. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Adam K. on 10/19/20
Evan was very professional and personable. He diagnosed the problems quickly and kept me in the loop at each step of the repair process.

By Courtney A. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Linda s. on 10/16/20
Very efficient and friendly

By Joan P. on 10/16/20
Always on time and extremely helpful.

By Pam M. on 10/14/20
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love m...
(View More)
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love my new water heater & the crew that keeps it going...
(View Less)

By Del on 10/13/20
no comment

By Amanda A. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Dawn C. on 10/02/20
Thanks Evan for figuring out what was wrong with our furnace very quickly.

By Tom B. on 10/02/20
Fantastic job would recommend their services to all. Hey were polite and extremely professional. Would get them again without a doubt

By Rodney M. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Bernie S. on 10/01/20
Zack C did a great job and provided information on everything he did.

By kevin k. on 10/01/20
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpum...
(View More)
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpump would highly recommend
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jack K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
A M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
Chad K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Tom C. on 12/11/18
CTI and Chad in particular are a great company and great person to work with. They are honest, sincere, and they care about their work and customers.

By Vicki G. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By James E. on 04/26/18
Chad came out gave us a very thorough presentation for our new furnace and a/c. Chad explained all question we had and some we did not even know to ask. Thank you and we are looking forward to working with CTI in the near future.

By George B. on 03/01/18
They solved our problem and our furnace is now running the way it use to. Cannot thank these to gentlemen enough. They are awesome.

By Dave K. on 02/21/18
Were there when we needed them and did an excellent job.

By Bruce Debra A. on 02/14/18
Chad K did a very good job talking and showing us the different choices we had in a new furnace and heat pump. and the work time line was a plus too . We will us CTI in the future for our needs

By Tim Jessica B. on 10/27/17
Two days ago our furnace went out the coldest night of the year so far. We have an 11 month old daughter. We talked to CTI when we woke up around 6 the owner himself reassigned his men and had them to our house by 8 o’clock that morning! We had heat again by...
(View More)
Two days ago our furnace went out the coldest night of the year so far. We have an 11 month old daughter. We talked to CTI when we woke up around 6 the owner himself reassigned his men and had them to our house by 8 o’clock that morning! We had heat again by that afternoon! Not only do we have a great new furnace, they put our family first in our time of need and that is worth so much more! We appreciate you’re hard work and accommodations, and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave L. on 09/23/17
Chad K. was a great help to us after we found out we needed a new furnace and central air unit. He was very knowledgeable of all the units they sell and helped with finding the best unit to fit our needs. We will always recommend CTI!

By Hilary R. on 08/25/17
We have had work done in the past with CTI and they are a very reliable, reasonable company to deal with. We are now having a new furnace and other things replaced in a home we bought and they came through again with the best price over everyone else. I would highl...
(View More)
We have had work done in the past with CTI and they are a very reliable, reasonable company to deal with. We are now having a new furnace and other things replaced in a home we bought and they came through again with the best price over everyone else. I would highly recommend them for your future needs.
(View Less)

By Clyde R. on 08/02/17
I would recommend Chad & CTI to everybody
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.