CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Carol L. on 10/27/20
Having maintained homes for many years, I believe Zach C. is one of the most outstanding technicians I have encountered. He is most professional and knowledgeable and does a thorough inspection.

By Kim T. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Tammy A. on 10/24/20
no comment

By Warren B. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Robert A. on 10/23/20
TUNE UP SUCCSEFUL . FURNACE UP TO THIS POINT WORKING IN LINE WITH CONSUMERS ENERGY RECOMENDATIONS TO CUT GAS CONSUMPATION .

By David K. on 10/23/20
Excellent job all the way around. Very much appreciated his service

By Cynthia S. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Lance S L. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Adam K. on 10/19/20
Evan was very professional and personable. He diagnosed the problems quickly and kept me in the loop at each step of the repair process.

By Courtney A. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Linda s. on 10/16/20
Very efficient and friendly

By Joan P. on 10/16/20
Always on time and extremely helpful.

By Pam M. on 10/14/20
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love m...
(View More)
Hi all..Evan, Chris & Joe were all really good...I just wish there was a way to deflect the air that comes into my new water heater & turns off the pilot lite. I will hate to have to bug you guys to get it lit every time it goes out : ( Other than that, I love my new water heater & the crew that keeps it going...
(View Less)

By Del on 10/13/20
no comment

By Amanda A. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Dawn C. on 10/02/20
Thanks Evan for figuring out what was wrong with our furnace very quickly.

By Tom B. on 10/02/20
Fantastic job would recommend their services to all. Hey were polite and extremely professional. Would get them again without a doubt

By Rodney M. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Bernie S. on 10/01/20
Zack C did a great job and provided information on everything he did.

By kevin k. on 10/01/20
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpum...
(View More)
knowledgeable technician recommended opening all registers for better performance less pressure on blower and hole system and he was right on the money. even in rooms not being used checked everything cleaned ac/heatproof unit explained along to me about my heatpump would highly recommend
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jack K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
A M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
A M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
Meet Mason Moore. Mason manages CTI's Service Department with 28 years of HVAC experience and multiple certifications. Mason is a native of Chicago and has 3 children. He enjoys spending time with his family.
By Jim V. on 08/06/20
CTI in Battle Creek is the best company ac/heating work on your home. Their service person did a great job of locating and explaining trouble and giving us his best ideas for the best out come for us. these are are the ones to use in area if you want the best results.

By Michael Susan M. on 02/01/20
they were both great. I already did this.

By Brian G. on 12/09/19
Masson did a great job of diagnosing the issue with my boiler and fixed it. The entire CTI team that have been involved with the installation and set up of my boiler and water heater have been amazing. Thanks CTI

By Madonna T. on 11/23/19
Fast friendly professional service

By Kristy J J. on 08/08/19
Mason is the best! Knows what he's doing! On time! Professional! Courteous!

By Carol G. on 07/20/19
Helpful, courteous and cleaned up. He also explained everything.

By Amie Y. on 07/05/19
No comment

By Karen T. on 04/09/19
Very good guys. They did me right. All of them took great care of my house. Very happy with there work.

By Marlene H. on 04/02/19
Their being prompt, positive attitude, organized, and professional

By Thomasma J. on 02/14/19
Had a furnace replaced. All involved were very courteous and professional. Great service and response times.

By Jamie G. on 02/08/19
Mason is a valuable employee and has always given us great service. We appreciate him VERY much!

By William Joan M. on 02/01/19
Mason was very informative and let us know exactly what he was doing to get our heat restored. I appreciated his promptness and he was friendly.

By Pero J. on 01/29/19
I received an email just ahead of my scheduled appointment. Shortly after Mason Moore arrived and right on time. He went right to work and quickly identified the problem. As he worked he also educated me on how my system works. It’s obvious that Mason is an exp...
(View More)
I received an email just ahead of my scheduled appointment. Shortly after Mason Moore arrived and right on time. He went right to work and quickly identified the problem. As he worked he also educated me on how my system works. It’s obvious that Mason is an expert in his field. I would say there is a noteable difference between CTI Mechanical and other contractors I have used previously.
(View Less)

By Malda P. on 12/04/18
Have utilized CTI Mechanical for many years and trust them explicitly. Worked with Mason on a noisy boiler and appreciated his expertise and patience. He also has a great sense of humor! Communication after analysis was on point as well. Wishing the Kyger family an...
(View More)
Have utilized CTI Mechanical for many years and trust them explicitly. Worked with Mason on a noisy boiler and appreciated his expertise and patience. He also has a great sense of humor! Communication after analysis was on point as well. Wishing the Kyger family and staff a very Merry Christmas.
(View Less)

By USA H. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Shaun H. on 07/11/18
Thorough, professional, and friendly service - if you're looking for customer care with service experience, look no further.

By Ruby C. on 06/14/18
Was very helpful and friendly

By Joanna Ezekiel W. on 06/14/18
The company was able to send someone over the day after we called! Brandon was extremely helpful and nice! Explained everything that he was doing and that needed to be done. Very professional and courteous. We decided to use CTI when our AC (and come to find out,...
(View More)
The company was able to send someone over the day after we called! Brandon was extremely helpful and nice! Explained everything that he was doing and that needed to be done. Very professional and courteous. We decided to use CTI when our AC (and come to find out, our furnace) needed replacing. Everyone we talked to and worked with was awesome! It is hard to find people that actually care about the product they are selling and really just want to do a good job for you and your family! Really appreciate all their hard work! Thanks so much guys!
(View Less)

By James B. on 05/24/18
Cti mechanical is top notch. Mason who has been my tech on several occasions is the best. Highly recommend cti.

By Colleen John M. on 03/23/18
CTI Mechanical has handled all of our HVAC needs for several years. They are not the low cost provider but are worth EVERY extra penny you will spend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.