CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Laura on 10/31/19
My husband contacted CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. today to check out our college daughter's furnace. We live on the other side of the state and were concerned about a gas smell coming from her condo furnace. Tina at CTI was very accommodating and friendly, she w...
(View More)
My husband contacted CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. today to check out our college daughter's furnace. We live on the other side of the state and were concerned about a gas smell coming from her condo furnace. Tina at CTI was very accommodating and friendly, she was able to send out Evan within the hour to inspect the unit. Evan was professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. He thoroughly inspected the furnace and ran some tests for leaks and such, then he took the time to speak to us over the phone of his findings. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 10/29/19
I used to have CTI Mechanical as a customer of mine before I retired. I was always so impressed by their professionalism as well as their honesty and dedication to both their employees and their customers. We just had them out for a furnace tune-up an found that ev...
(View More)
I used to have CTI Mechanical as a customer of mine before I retired. I was always so impressed by their professionalism as well as their honesty and dedication to both their employees and their customers. We just had them out for a furnace tune-up an found that everything is in good shape. Whew! With a wedding to pay for, that is a real relief! I recommend these folks very highly! I always have a "go to" for all the service work our home and cars need, and CTI is most certainly our "go to" when it comes to heating and cooling! A organization and employees!
(View Less)

By Theodore W. Sanders, J. on 10/29/19
I highly recommend CTI Mechancial for your home or office HVAC annual maintenance program. They office support is great and professional and their technicians are certified experts. We had Tony M and he was on time, polite and explained what he did and why.

By Yvonne F. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Brian G. on 10/26/19
I have nothing but great things say about my experience with CTI staff and products. I had a new boiler and water heater installed and both are amazing. The support staff was friendly and kind and the technicians were also very respectful of me and my home. They did an amazing job.

By Ted & Cindy K. on 10/25/19
We'll awoke at 4:30 in the morning with no heat. At 8:00 am we called several contractors in Battle Creek and we're told this is their busy season. The soonest they could be here was 4 days away. Ashley at CTI listened patiently to my panic laced story and told ...
(View More)
We'll awoke at 4:30 in the morning with no heat. At 8:00 am we called several contractors in Battle Creek and we're told this is their busy season. The soonest they could be here was 4 days away. Ashley at CTI listened patiently to my panic laced story and told me that they could have a repair person to my home between 3:00 and 5:00 p.m. today! As it was quite chilly outside, and inside, I was thrilled. I received a text confirming my appointment, and another text at 2:30 saying at the technician was on his way. Evan was very knowledgeable, polite, and seemed very concerned about our safety and well-being as the informed us that we had major issues and needed a new unit. He took the time to show the issue to my husband, and then in addition to me as well. He explained in language we understood, he was clear and concise. Although the outcome of his visit is not a happy one, we are very happy with Evan and with the way he handled today's visit.
(View Less)

By Jon R. on 10/25/19
They arrived when scheduled, answered my questions and performed requested tasks.

By Chris r. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Richard Kathy H. on 10/25/19
Your team is great.

By Todd M. on 10/25/19
The team did a great job. They were detailed, courteous, and informative

By Kevin D. on 10/24/19
Tony was knowledgeable and helpful. Quick repair for him since I just had a wire in the wrong spot but ran all tests on it to make sure it was in working order. Will be using CTI for future repairs. Reasonable prices!

By Leigh R. on 10/23/19
He was great. Walked me through the basic structure of the fireplace and gave me a good idea of what I was facing with fixing it. Thank you, Brandon!

By Janis L. on 10/23/19
I would recommend CTI Mechanical to anyone who needs a furnace and/or air conditioner. Adam and Christian were very courteous, punctual, and professional. They worked efficiently and finished the work in a reasonable amount of time. They answered all my questions w...
(View More)
I would recommend CTI Mechanical to anyone who needs a furnace and/or air conditioner. Adam and Christian were very courteous, punctual, and professional. They worked efficiently and finished the work in a reasonable amount of time. They answered all my questions without hesitation. I am very pleased with the work they did.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 10/23/19
Tony was professional, efficient and personable. He explained everything clearly.

By Melissa on 10/21/19
No comment

By Miles J. on 10/21/19
Quick response. Friendly staff. Fair pricing. I've used them many times. Loyal customer here.

By David D. on 10/20/19
I was very pleased with the technican. He was thorough and explained what he did and why.

By Steve M. on 10/18/19
We had a great experience with Evan from CTI Mechanic, he was prompt, clean and very informative. I would recommend Evan!

By Scott F. on 10/18/19
Arrived on time and very friendly. Don Answered all my questions pertaining to the replacement of our furnace. Would highly recommend

By Jeff Mary C. on 10/18/19
speedy, efficient and well informative with a nice and friendly attitude.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.