CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By DorisLongo on 07/20/20
I was really in a bind when my AC quit cooling Friday evening, but because I was desperate I called anyway. Much to my surprise and delight Mr. Moore took my call, listened to my sad story and said why don't we fix it tonight instead of waiting til tomorrow. He ...
(View More)
I was really in a bind when my AC quit cooling Friday evening, but because I was desperate I called anyway. Much to my surprise and delight Mr. Moore took my call, listened to my sad story and said why don't we fix it tonight instead of waiting til tomorrow. He finished the job he was on and I do believe he was at my house within the hour. In the mean time my daughter was notified and she came right down to wait with me and provide moral support. Mr. Moore was so nice, he went right to work and before long things were working perfectly. The old AC was providing cool air and taking out the dreaded humidity. I wish I knew some words to better express just how I felt. In any case, I can't say thank you, good job, you did excellent work too often. He's No. 1 on my list. God bless you every day. Thank you.
(View Less)

By James E. on 07/16/20
Excellent

By Arlene C. on 07/15/20
very nice & polite, and most of all, knowledgeable ... he knows his stuff and was very informative while explaining about my AC and furnace. Good job.

By Sue C. on 07/14/20
Zach was very professional and very helpful in all of his knowledge! I will call CTI MECHANICAL in the future. They will be the first I call. And trust. Also reasonable prices.

By Duane R. on 07/10/20
Very honest, efficient and took time to teach me preventative maintenance

By Mike P. on 07/09/20
Zach did a great job getting our air conditioner unit back up and running. Explained everything he was doing very well. Was very helpful and friendly!

By Daniel H. on 07/09/20
prompt, professional and quality service.

By Eric Nicole S. on 07/02/20
CTI has replaced both the furnace and air conditioner at our hone and has done a great job. It is only natural that we choose them to do the annual maintenance work as well. Evan was polite and professional and explained the work that was done. Great job as always.

By Charles S. on 06/30/20
Very professional and the lead times were great! We are always very pleased with CTI service from first call in to the service completed! Top Notch!

By Commons LLC C. on 06/30/20
The communication at CTI is awesome!

By Ryan W. on 06/26/20
"no comment"

By Melissa S. on 06/24/20
no comment

By Todd Michael H. on 06/24/20
On-time very well-informed right to the point really nice to work with.

By Brian W. on 06/22/20
no comment

By David B. on 06/19/20
no comment

By Angela M. on 06/16/20
Great service always. Zach was nice.

By Elizabeth A N. on 06/15/20
***** Zach C. was very polite and efficient. I asked him a lot of questions about whole house generators when he was actually doing air conditioning maintenance. He was able to give me the information I wanted. CTI always provides excellent mechanics.

By Julie S. on 06/15/20
Evan was very polite and helpful. He gave me great suggestions for keeping my air conditioner running efficiently.

By Vickie B. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Sherry R S. on 06/11/20
CTI Mechanical was great to deal with from start to finish and Zach was very pleasant and professional. He was there when scheduled and I received a text message with a picture and short introduction letting me know he was on his way to my house so that I knew righ...
(View More)
CTI Mechanical was great to deal with from start to finish and Zach was very pleasant and professional. He was there when scheduled and I received a text message with a picture and short introduction letting me know he was on his way to my house so that I knew right when to expect him. I would definitely use CTI again and I signed up for their maintenance program for my furnace and air conditioner which includes 2 visits per year at a very reasonable rate.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.