CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By LaQuanna T. on 01/14/20
I feel like he told Me exactly what I already knew and told them over the phone what I suspected was wrong with my furnace. They didnt have the part when he got here, which was fine, but he then left and called back minutes later to tell Me that they had the part f...
(View More)
I feel like he told Me exactly what I already knew and told them over the phone what I suspected was wrong with my furnace. They didnt have the part when he got here, which was fine, but he then left and called back minutes later to tell Me that they had the part for $330, which I feel was over priced for a induced motor. Every where that I checked around for pricing was no more than $200 the cheapest being $119 on Amazon. I then went on google asked how to trouble shoot a induced motor. Long story short they told Me to shut off the power to the furnace then see if the wheels on the motor spin with a flat head screw driver. I went to spin the wheels and the wheels were stuck because a hard piece of plastic of some sort was stuck in between. Once that popped out I spent the wheels a few more times manually then powered everything back on and now I have heat! Im out of $70 for him coming out to do ABSOLUTELY nothing plus I would have been out of $330 if I had told him to come back! Instead I told him I would call them back! Overall, he seemed nice!
(View Less)

By Loujan B. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Brenda H. on 01/13/20
Excellent service from Zach after hours. Every aspect of the service call was of high quality. I recommend CTS their products and service are the best.

By Deborah C. on 01/09/20
I'm very happy with my experience with Zach Collins at CTI Mechanical. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I will ask for him if I ever need CTI's help again.

By George E. on 01/03/20
Prompt dependable excellent service! Recommend CTI mechanical for all heating and air-conditioning service.

By David A. on 12/26/19
CTI has always given us excellent service.

By Brenda Kenneth K. on 12/18/19
I am confident CTI is keeping my furnace and AC in top working order.

By Amanda A. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Rosie S. on 12/11/19
very nice and knowledgeable people

By Rosie S. on 12/11/19
Very knowledgeable friendly workers. Prices reasonable

By Rosie S. on 12/11/19
very nice and knowledgeable people

By Fred P. on 12/11/19
Evan Hoppe was very knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing and tuning up my Lennox G26 furnace

By Sue R. on 12/06/19
thank you CTI Mechanical for getting to us so quickly when our furnace died. We were able to have a new furnace installed within 24 hours. Thank you so much Christopher and staff for your quick work. Sue

By Gary B. on 12/04/19
honest and knowledgeable about options. will know more after installation

By Sue R. on 12/03/19
(no comment)

By steve p. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Penny E. on 12/02/19
Tony was fantastic in helping to identify our problem and get our heat working again! Always so thorough, professional and kind! Highly recommend!

By Andrew K. on 12/02/19
I have a 31 year old Series 2 Burnham natural gas boiler. I was lucky enough to have a knowledgeable technician, Brandon, come out and service it. He did an amazing job of diagnosing the issue, and repaired the boiler without fault. He explained each step, as well ...
(View More)
I have a 31 year old Series 2 Burnham natural gas boiler. I was lucky enough to have a knowledgeable technician, Brandon, come out and service it. He did an amazing job of diagnosing the issue, and repaired the boiler without fault. He explained each step, as well as give advice how to make sure we never had a reoccurring issue. Update: I had Tony M. And Bob As my field service specialists today for a new home I recently purchased. This house had not one but two gas boilers. They were very polite, professional, and gave me a great breakdown of the individual boilers. Always great service when working with CTI!
(View Less)

By Belinda B. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Madonna T. on 11/23/19
Fast friendly professional service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Mason M
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Derek L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.