CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Jan M. on 08/23/19
These guys were amazing. Very prompt and service was fantastic. Don came and have and estimate and that was the total. All the guys were extremely friendly and diligent. Cleaned up and took their trash. Definitely top notch service and installation of furnace and AC.

By Jan M. on 08/22/19
These guys were amazing. Very prompt and service was fantastic. Don came and have and estimate and that was the total. All the guys were extremely friendly and diligent. Cleaned up and took their trash. Definitely top notch service and installation of furnace and AC.

By Jim D. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Nora E. on 08/21/19
Tony is an excellent and skilled mechanic who understands the furnace/ac units. He works quickly and quietly, yet explains clearly what he is doing. Very competent and polite.

By Doris L. on 08/14/19
Since CTI's last visit my AC is working as expected and hopefully will continue to do so. Am keeping a sharp eye however. Should anything come up you will be one of the first to know. Thank you for asking.

By Greg R. on 08/12/19
Called sat morning with A/C problems left msg Brandon called me back 30 min said he’d be out in a hour or so and he did by noon had the ac back on did a great job very nice guy

By Meegan Darrell M. on 08/12/19
Called due to non functioning AC unit. Technician was on time, and polite. Explained to my wife that the unit could not be repaired due to age, and new laws about refrigerant. Sales associate came the following day and quoted a new system. This is a claim so we nee...
(View More)
Called due to non functioning AC unit. Technician was on time, and polite. Explained to my wife that the unit could not be repaired due to age, and new laws about refrigerant. Sales associate came the following day and quoted a new system. This is a claim so we needed a detailed explanation as to why the current unit was non repairable for the insurance company. We recieved the information about a week later to forward to our adjuster, I received a call from CTI to let us know if we have any issues with our insurer, to please have them call CTI
(View Less)

By Meegan Darrell M. on 08/12/19
Called due to non functioning AC unit. Technician was on time, and polite. Explained to my wife that the unit could not be repaired due to age, and new laws about refrigerant. Sales associate came the following day and quoted a new system. This is a claim so we nee...
(View More)
Called due to non functioning AC unit. Technician was on time, and polite. Explained to my wife that the unit could not be repaired due to age, and new laws about refrigerant. Sales associate came the following day and quoted a new system. This is a claim so we needed a detailed explanation as to why the current unit was non repairable for the insurance company. We recieved the information about a week later to forward to our adjuster, I received a call from CTI to let us know if we have any issues with our insurer, to please have them call CTI
(View Less)

By Kristy J J. on 08/08/19
Mason is the best! Knows what he's doing! On time! Professional! Courteous!

By Cydnea Daniel P. on 08/07/19
Posted once, but perhaps did not go through. CTI responded within a few hours. Tony works efficiently, replaced a part, added refrigerant, and had the air running in a few minutes. Also checked our furnace filter. We trust his recommendations.

By Emery Marilyn O. on 08/05/19
Tony performed a very professional, efficient and detailed preventative yearly maintenance checkup on my air conditioning system.

By Robert M. on 08/02/19
When I noticed the house was cold (in Feb) I called CTI. Tony came out immediately and found a sensor was shorted out. He was friendly and personable, someone I felt very comfortable with and it was like my close family was in my house. *(I know that sounds odd b...
(View More)
When I noticed the house was cold (in Feb) I called CTI. Tony came out immediately and found a sensor was shorted out. He was friendly and personable, someone I felt very comfortable with and it was like my close family was in my house. *(I know that sounds odd but the way he did his business and troubleshooting it's how it felt) He checked the whole system out to make sure it was safe and found a sensor was shorted. He didn't have the exact sensor but called someone to drop one off that would work in the mean-time and got my furnace up and running. the next day he returned with the "proper" sensor and changed it out just to make sure the job was done right. i'll go back to these guys every time. they are trustworthy and i can count on their honesty. they stand by their product and service and you won't get the run around. Great Job guys!!!
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 08/02/19
Ron went above and beyond the quote when he found more than just the AC and Water Heater needed upgrading. He performed more work than purchased and brought the house up to code with zero up-charges. He explained the job in detail with updates but never complaine...
(View More)
Ron went above and beyond the quote when he found more than just the AC and Water Heater needed upgrading. He performed more work than purchased and brought the house up to code with zero up-charges. He explained the job in detail with updates but never complained about the additional work. He was like family and its been my experience every time with the CTI mechanical crew. I would welcome them into my house with zero reservations as I have come to find they are trustworthy and experienced with getting the job done right and done right away.
(View Less)

By Angela B. on 08/02/19
Brandon has always provided friendly, professional service when working on our geothermal system! Thank you!

By Laurie V. on 08/01/19
I would definitely recommend this company and the person who helped us. He was there on time and very professional. Great prices also.

By Mike S. on 07/31/19
Brandon did a great job. I have no hesitation in recommending him. Best AC tech that I have worked with.

By Donald L. on 07/30/19
All of CTI crew were very professional, from the field techs and service people to the office staff. They were there when promised and delivered and installed my water heater efficiently even though it was a complete redo of my natural gas lines. I would highly recommend them!

By Darrel E. on 07/27/19
I thought Brandon did an excellent job of diagnosing my problem with my A/C. He seemed to be very thorough and ran a whole bunch of tests to try to find my problem. He determined that my compressor was shot and said he would sent someone over to give me an estimat...
(View More)
I thought Brandon did an excellent job of diagnosing my problem with my A/C. He seemed to be very thorough and ran a whole bunch of tests to try to find my problem. He determined that my compressor was shot and said he would sent someone over to give me an estimate on putting in a new unit as it would cost almost as much to replace the compressor and the lines and to add the new refrigerant, however he never did check the compressor and it does work fine. My fan motor was shot as I always get at least two or three estimates to get the best buy for my money.
(View Less)

By Heidi M. on 07/26/19
Great Co. Friendly office staff if you have issues they get someone out the same day. I just had Branden out something that a day to fix he found a way around it had my A/C back running that day he took the time that means alot to me and came back a week later to m...
(View More)
Great Co. Friendly office staff if you have issues they get someone out the same day. I just had Branden out something that a day to fix he found a way around it had my A/C back running that day he took the time that means alot to me and came back a week later to make sure things were still good and running well thats again Branden ☺
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 07/26/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Tony M
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Ashley G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kylee R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mason M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.