CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Steve M. on 10/18/19
We had a great experience with Evan from CTI Mechanic, he was prompt, clean and very informative. I would recommend Evan!

By Scott F. on 10/18/19
Arrived on time and very friendly. Don Answered all my questions pertaining to the replacement of our furnace. Would highly recommend

By Jeff Mary C. on 10/18/19
speedy, efficient and well informative with a nice and friendly attitude.

By James C. on 10/18/19
Always work with you to get you taken care of quickly. All the techs are professionals and knowledgeable. Highly recommend these guys.

By Ruth W. on 10/17/19
Evan was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was happy to do the work and answered, very patiently, every question I asked. I've called on the CTI team for over 10 years and will continue to do so because of the great service not just from Evan, but...
(View More)
Evan was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He was happy to do the work and answered, very patiently, every question I asked. I've called on the CTI team for over 10 years and will continue to do so because of the great service not just from Evan, but all their employees.
(View Less)

By Leslie D. on 10/14/19
Technician Evan H serviced our furnace today. What a nice and polite young man. He introduced himself and shook my husbands hand as he entered our home. Went right to work and as he was doing the servicing he answered any and all questions. When he was finished he ...
(View More)
Technician Evan H serviced our furnace today. What a nice and polite young man. He introduced himself and shook my husbands hand as he entered our home. Went right to work and as he was doing the servicing he answered any and all questions. When he was finished he explained everything he had completed. With the maintenance plan we have with CTI our A/C will be serviced in the spring. Evan also explained everything that will be checked. It’s reassuring to know our heating and cooling is in good hands. Thank you Evan and CTI.
(View Less)

By Sue B. on 10/11/19
No comment

By John B. on 10/11/19
Brandon and Ashley are the best!! Friendly and professional at all times.

By Betty G. on 10/11/19
Great service, same day. Thank you

By Nancy M. on 10/11/19
The technician was cheerful, polite , friendly and extremely patient with all my questions and having to repeat explanations when I was too addled to understand him the first time. He couldn't have been sweeter about it. Overall it was a great experience and I high...
(View More)
The technician was cheerful, polite , friendly and extremely patient with all my questions and having to repeat explanations when I was too addled to understand him the first time. He couldn't have been sweeter about it. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend CTI. Their employees are the best and the service is always 5 star.
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 10/10/19
Brandon was very kind and professional. Found the issue quickly. It needs further work so he set up an appointment to help us get heat for winter.

By Sheri M. on 10/09/19
Brandon was very friendly & knowledgeable...which sadly helped him to quickly identify a crack in our heat exchanger, meaning we need to buy a new furnace. His quick identification of the problem meant we only had to pay $68 for the very reasonably priced service call.

By Sheri M. on 10/09/19
Brandon was very friendly & knowledgeable...which sadly helped him to quickly identify a crack in our heat exchanger, meaning we need to buy a new furnace. His quick identification of the problem meant we only had to pay $68 for the very reasonably priced service call.

By Kevin K. on 10/08/19
Knowledgeable willing to explain what and why he was doing in laymen terms. Paid attention to detail would recommend to anyone.

By Linda H. on 10/08/19
Very good service and explaining of service.

By Brice P. on 10/05/19
You guys work quick. Still waiting on my email aboit payments though

By Tami F. on 10/04/19
Tony was great, recommend him for anyone who needs furnace maintenance.

By Jan M. on 10/04/19
Tony was the best. He ended up having to take out our WiFi thermostat and replacing with a different one.

By Tami on 10/03/19
Tony was great and a good company to call for a tune up or new furnace.

By Shelly L. on 09/30/19
Tony was professional and knowledgable about our problem. Even though the news was not good, I know he was honest.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Tony M
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Kylee R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Ashley G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mason M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Evan H
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.