CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Tonia W. on 11/13/19
Furnace went out called them about 4:30 pm and we had Brandon out less than an hour best service ever.... highly recommend CTI Mechanical!

By Steve S. on 11/13/19
I’m very satisfied with CTI and the technician (Evan H.) that did my service was great and very informative. I signed up for their service plan and looking forward to seeing them in the spring. I highly recommend this business!

By Steve S. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Kathy S. on 11/12/19
GOOD

By Rosemary M. on 11/11/19
I got a text with a picture of the technician before he arrived. That was nice! Brandon was courteous and put booties on over his shoes - thank you :) Brandon was able to fix the problem and answered all of questions. Great company and technician. I would definitely recommend CTI.

By Josh W. on 11/08/19
Courteous, helpful and to the point. Fixed up and running in 20 minutes!

By connie c. on 11/08/19
Very friendly and does a great job

By Rachel Z. on 11/08/19
CTI has great service, prices, and organization. We have been using them for 3 years and have a good experience every time!

By Pam M. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Mark K. on 11/03/19
fast friendly on time service and helpful on explaining the problem out

By Melvin P. on 11/02/19
Fast response to the heating problem that I had with my furnace. very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable no hassle, I would highly recommend CTI Mechanical for any heating and Cooling needs. my home is nice and toasty once again. Thank You

By Tim Linda J. on 11/02/19
customer service quick and on time

By Clara C. on 11/01/19
Quik same day service on both my calls even when it was in the extreme of the seasons. Professional and thorough staff as well.

By Laura on 10/31/19
My husband contacted CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. today to check out our college daughter's furnace. We live on the other side of the state and were concerned about a gas smell coming from her condo furnace. Tina at CTI was very accommodating and friendly, she w...
(View More)
My husband contacted CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. today to check out our college daughter's furnace. We live on the other side of the state and were concerned about a gas smell coming from her condo furnace. Tina at CTI was very accommodating and friendly, she was able to send out Evan within the hour to inspect the unit. Evan was professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. He thoroughly inspected the furnace and ran some tests for leaks and such, then he took the time to speak to us over the phone of his findings. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 10/29/19
I used to have CTI Mechanical as a customer of mine before I retired. I was always so impressed by their professionalism as well as their honesty and dedication to both their employees and their customers. We just had them out for a furnace tune-up an found that ev...
(View More)
I used to have CTI Mechanical as a customer of mine before I retired. I was always so impressed by their professionalism as well as their honesty and dedication to both their employees and their customers. We just had them out for a furnace tune-up an found that everything is in good shape. Whew! With a wedding to pay for, that is a real relief! I recommend these folks very highly! I always have a "go to" for all the service work our home and cars need, and CTI is most certainly our "go to" when it comes to heating and cooling! A organization and employees!
(View Less)

By Yvonne F. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Ted & Cindy K. on 10/25/19
We'll awoke at 4:30 in the morning with no heat. At 8:00 am we called several contractors in Battle Creek and we're told this is their busy season. The soonest they could be here was 4 days away. Ashley at CTI listened patiently to my panic laced story and told ...
(View More)
We'll awoke at 4:30 in the morning with no heat. At 8:00 am we called several contractors in Battle Creek and we're told this is their busy season. The soonest they could be here was 4 days away. Ashley at CTI listened patiently to my panic laced story and told me that they could have a repair person to my home between 3:00 and 5:00 p.m. today! As it was quite chilly outside, and inside, I was thrilled. I received a text confirming my appointment, and another text at 2:30 saying at the technician was on his way. Evan was very knowledgeable, polite, and seemed very concerned about our safety and well-being as the informed us that we had major issues and needed a new unit. He took the time to show the issue to my husband, and then in addition to me as well. He explained in language we understood, he was clear and concise. Although the outcome of his visit is not a happy one, we are very happy with Evan and with the way he handled today's visit.
(View Less)

By Chris r. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Richard Kathy H. on 10/25/19
Your team is great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony M
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Mason M
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Don K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Evan H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.