CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Za S. on 12/01/20
Easy to talked to and explained to us what the issue was and tried his best . Likeable guys and very professional.

By James Olive P. on 11/30/20
no comment

By David s. on 11/29/20
no comment

By Kevin O. on 11/26/20
no comment

By Charles B. on 11/25/20
Curtious , knowledgeable and freindly

By Steven P. on 11/24/20
The service was awesome and friendly.

By Ronald S. on 11/24/20
I had my furnace tuned up and the service tech was helpful with what needed to be done on my old furnace system. I was very happy with the service and the technician Evan.

By Jan R. on 11/23/20
Zach Collins is courteous, reliable, friendly and very informative about the work he was doing for me. I highly recommend his work.

By Verna P. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Kevin O. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Carol P. on 11/16/20
no comment

By Cecilia on 11/13/20
Good service. They are professional.

By Deborah S. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Nick A. on 11/12/20
Second house I've had these guys service and if I move Ill call them again, thanks for the help

By Karen on 11/11/20
no comment

By Madeline A. on 11/07/20
Professional, friendly, trustworthy and know their "stuff" !! I highly recommend!!

By KAREN D. on 11/05/20
Always great customer service. Zach is knowledgeable and helpful. We know when we call it will be taken care of.

By Carol P. on 11/03/20
He was great

By Jeff R. on 11/02/20
no comment

By LLC M. on 10/30/20
Professional, on time and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Jack K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mindy D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
A M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.