CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Tom C. on 12/11/18
CTI and Chad in particular are a great company and great person to work with. They are honest, sincere, and they care about their work and customers.

By Dave D. on 12/10/18
Tony was professional. He explained everything he was checking, made recommendations and completed the work timely.

By Jake Courtney A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Malda P. on 12/04/18
Have utilized CTI Mechanical for many years and trust them explicitly. Worked with Mason on a noisy boiler and appreciated his expertise and patience. He also has a great sense of humor! Communication after analysis was on point as well. Wishing the Kyger family an...
(View More)
Have utilized CTI Mechanical for many years and trust them explicitly. Worked with Mason on a noisy boiler and appreciated his expertise and patience. He also has a great sense of humor! Communication after analysis was on point as well. Wishing the Kyger family and staff a very Merry Christmas.
(View Less)

By Harry C. on 12/03/18
Excellent service!

By William H. on 11/27/18
Excellent people to work with. Technician Brandon was great and found the issue with my furnace fast. The office girl was great too. She got Brandon to come out a full day sooner than Bel-Air of Kalamazoo could. Very professional company to work with. Will use them from now on.

By Jake Courtney A. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Chris Nancy K. on 11/18/18
CTI Mechanical Contractors is a Great Business. Brandon B****** was a Professional Worker. He was knowledgeable and friendly.

By Mark N. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By Richard D. on 11/15/18
Brandon was efficient and friendly. No high pressure sales pitch, just his honest/professional opinion.

By Kristen S. on 11/15/18
Our furnace had stopped blowing warm air and was struggling to ignite, so we called CTI for a furnace tuneup hoping it was just dusty or something was loose. Tony arrived right on time, was very kind and professional, told us what he was doing and answered all our ...
(View More)
Our furnace had stopped blowing warm air and was struggling to ignite, so we called CTI for a furnace tuneup hoping it was just dusty or something was loose. Tony arrived right on time, was very kind and professional, told us what he was doing and answered all our questions. It only took about an hour to get it working right again and cost $99, which is right where estimates on Google said it would be. I will definitely be calling this company again in the future.
(View Less)

By Susan L W. on 11/14/18
Tony is great! He was very through and explained his service to my furnace in detail. Very personable and friendly. Great guy

By Jack C. on 11/12/18
Our professional was Tony M. Very impressed with him. He explained the problem, the remedial steps he was taking, and solved our problems. We are warm and happy. We would use this company again. Thanks Tony and CTI!

By Jennifer H. on 11/12/18
Incredible service. Thanks, Tony! This company is our new "go to" for all things HVAC.

By David D. on 11/07/18
Tony M. did an excellent job and was very thorough in explaining what had been checked, etc. and the results of the checks.

By Steve Mary E. on 11/07/18
CTI team members are always prompt, courteous and neat. Would recommend them any time,

By Jim B. on 11/05/18
Efficient, responsive,professional

By Temple B. on 11/02/18
We had an excellent experience, Tony was very professional and resolved the issue. I would highly recommend the CTI team for your heating and cooling needs.

By Sandra W. on 11/01/18
I would highly recommend CTI Mechanical. They are dependable and professional.

By Richard Kathy H. on 11/01/18
very professional, prompt and polite
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Tony M
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Mason M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Evan H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.