CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Lisa H. on 03/16/20
I've had CTI Mechanical attend to my HVAC needs since 2007. That began with an old farmhouse with MANY issues. They did a superb job with both emergency and routine service, as well as pulling a fairly new furnace for donation to Habitat at no cost. Now we have a n...
(View More)
I've had CTI Mechanical attend to my HVAC needs since 2007. That began with an old farmhouse with MANY issues. They did a superb job with both emergency and routine service, as well as pulling a fairly new furnace for donation to Habitat at no cost. Now we have a new home (that unfortunately came with some inferior HVAC work), CTI has been fabulous and diligent about troubleshooting those problems. Both Chad and Evan have provided exceptional technical and customer service.
(View Less)

By Doris L. on 03/07/20
I was really impressed with the approach to my new water heater installation. The timing and cooperation of the team were something to watch. There was a couple glitches that needed attention but that was handled in the same manner the next day. Today I have ho...
(View More)
I was really impressed with the approach to my new water heater installation. The timing and cooperation of the team were something to watch. There was a couple glitches that needed attention but that was handled in the same manner the next day. Today I have hot water and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to everyone.
(View Less)

By Colleen M. on 03/05/20
no comment

By James and Rebecca K. on 03/02/20
Very professional and dependable service! The best!!!

By Theresa Y. on 02/27/20
Awesome service! We came home to a cold house and made an evening call to CTI Mechanical. Within minutes we received a text saying Zach was enroute to our house. We even received a picture so we knew who to expect! Zach came in, covered his shoes, and quickly fixed...
(View More)
Awesome service! We came home to a cold house and made an evening call to CTI Mechanical. Within minutes we received a text saying Zach was enroute to our house. We even received a picture so we knew who to expect! Zach came in, covered his shoes, and quickly fixed our furnace. Within an hour from the time I called, our furnace was fixed and running. Zach was professional and took time to explain what had gone wrong. The price was reasonable, too. Thank you to CTI Mechanical for making this a smooth and pleasant experience!
(View Less)

By Carl T W. on 02/27/20
CTI is always prompt, and always super professional. Superior work. Thanks!!

By Cristina P. on 02/27/20
CTI Mechanical service technicians provided great service and education options on a water heater. I highly recommend CTI. Big thank you!!

By Tracy M. on 02/24/20
The tech Evan, showed up right on time, was very polite, and knowledgeable, didn't take long to find the problem and to fix it.

By Woody B. on 02/17/20
Very prompt. Also very thorough. Did a great job.

By Louis C. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Carl Jan M. on 02/15/20
Yes they solve my problem real fast and checked my furnace

By Douglas R. on 02/14/20
I have been very happy with services provided by CTI. Recently Evan came to check our hat pump and gas furnace. He was very professional and explained what he had done. Once again I am pleased with services provided by CTI and all of the staff.

By Brian W. on 02/10/20
Awesome crew! Highly recommended.

By Baptist Church School P. on 02/07/20
In February, in Michigan, our commercial HVAC unit had an issue that caused carbon monoxide to enter our building. We had to shut the furnace off, vacate the building, and make a repair/replace decision. CTI Mechanical gave us different options which helped us to m...
(View More)
In February, in Michigan, our commercial HVAC unit had an issue that caused carbon monoxide to enter our building. We had to shut the furnace off, vacate the building, and make a repair/replace decision. CTI Mechanical gave us different options which helped us to make our decision. They went out of their way to pick up a unit in Chicago and installed it the next day. Amazing service!
(View Less)

By Michael Susan M. on 02/01/20
they were both great. I already did this.

By Ralph Evers, Eleonore D. on 01/30/20
Zach is a great mechanic, did a very thorough job with the bi-annual check-up and I certainly would recommend him. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Took care not to track ice/snow in the house, informed us what he was doing.

By Dave M. on 01/30/20
CTI has been my go to mechanical contractor for many years. Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service always.

By James F. on 01/28/20
Efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. A great job installing my geo system.

By Roger Bernita L. on 01/23/20
Very personable and knowledgeable staff!

By Pat H. on 01/20/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Mason M
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Derek L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.