CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Theresa Y. on 02/27/20
Awesome service! We came home to a cold house and made an evening call to CTI Mechanical. Within minutes we received a text saying Zach was enroute to our house. We even received a picture so we knew who to expect! Zach came in, covered his shoes, and quickly fixed...
(View More)
Awesome service! We came home to a cold house and made an evening call to CTI Mechanical. Within minutes we received a text saying Zach was enroute to our house. We even received a picture so we knew who to expect! Zach came in, covered his shoes, and quickly fixed our furnace. Within an hour from the time I called, our furnace was fixed and running. Zach was professional and took time to explain what had gone wrong. The price was reasonable, too. Thank you to CTI Mechanical for making this a smooth and pleasant experience!
(View Less)

By Cristina P. on 02/27/20
CTI Mechanical service technicians provided great service and education options on a water heater. I highly recommend CTI. Big thank you!!

By Tracy M. on 02/24/20
The tech Evan, showed up right on time, was very polite, and knowledgeable, didn't take long to find the problem and to fix it.

By Woody B. on 02/17/20
Very prompt. Also very thorough. Did a great job.

By Louis C. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Carl Jan M. on 02/15/20
Yes they solve my problem real fast and checked my furnace

By Douglas R. on 02/14/20
I have been very happy with services provided by CTI. Recently Evan came to check our hat pump and gas furnace. He was very professional and explained what he had done. Once again I am pleased with services provided by CTI and all of the staff.

By Brian W. on 02/10/20
Awesome crew! Highly recommended.

By Baptist Church School P. on 02/07/20
In February, in Michigan, our commercial HVAC unit had an issue that caused carbon monoxide to enter our building. We had to shut the furnace off, vacate the building, and make a repair/replace decision. CTI Mechanical gave us different options which helped us to m...
(View More)
In February, in Michigan, our commercial HVAC unit had an issue that caused carbon monoxide to enter our building. We had to shut the furnace off, vacate the building, and make a repair/replace decision. CTI Mechanical gave us different options which helped us to make our decision. They went out of their way to pick up a unit in Chicago and installed it the next day. Amazing service!
(View Less)

By Michael Susan M. on 02/01/20
they were both great. I already did this.

By Ralph Evers, Eleonore D. on 01/30/20
Zach is a great mechanic, did a very thorough job with the bi-annual check-up and I certainly would recommend him. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Took care not to track ice/snow in the house, informed us what he was doing.

By Dave M. on 01/30/20
CTI has been my go to mechanical contractor for many years. Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service always.

By James F. on 01/28/20
Efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. A great job installing my geo system.

By Roger Bernita L. on 01/23/20
Very personable and knowledgeable staff!

By Pat H. on 01/20/20
no comment

By Betsy H. on 01/15/20
I have been very happy anytime I have had CTI out for maintenance or repairs. Today Zach was out for a repair on my furnace and got the job done very efficiently. He was here for several hours and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. He was friendly and w...
(View More)
I have been very happy anytime I have had CTI out for maintenance or repairs. Today Zach was out for a repair on my furnace and got the job done very efficiently. He was here for several hours and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. He was friendly and went above and beyond. I would certainly give five stars to CTI!
(View Less)

By LaQuanna T. on 01/14/20
I feel like he told Me exactly what I already knew and told them over the phone what I suspected was wrong with my furnace. They didnt have the part when he got here, which was fine, but he then left and called back minutes later to tell Me that they had the part f...
(View More)
I feel like he told Me exactly what I already knew and told them over the phone what I suspected was wrong with my furnace. They didnt have the part when he got here, which was fine, but he then left and called back minutes later to tell Me that they had the part for $330, which I feel was over priced for a induced motor. Every where that I checked around for pricing was no more than $200 the cheapest being $119 on Amazon. I then went on google asked how to trouble shoot a induced motor. Long story short they told Me to shut off the power to the furnace then see if the wheels on the motor spin with a flat head screw driver. I went to spin the wheels and the wheels were stuck because a hard piece of plastic of some sort was stuck in between. Once that popped out I spent the wheels a few more times manually then powered everything back on and now I have heat! Im out of $70 for him coming out to do ABSOLUTELY nothing plus I would have been out of $330 if I had told him to come back! Instead I told him I would call them back! Overall, he seemed nice!
(View Less)

By Loujan B. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Brenda H. on 01/13/20
Excellent service from Zach after hours. Every aspect of the service call was of high quality. I recommend CTS their products and service are the best.

By Cynthia g. on 01/09/20
They kept me informed of status via text and technician arrived on time and resolved issue in a timely manner. Would use them again without reservations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Mason M
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Derek L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.