CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Roger Bernita L. on 06/12/19
Excellent, prompt and very tidy installation service. The team arrived the time they said they would be here, worked quickly and smoothly together as a team, cleaned up after themselves and finished in less time than we had expected. We are very happy with this com...
(View More)
Excellent, prompt and very tidy installation service. The team arrived the time they said they would be here, worked quickly and smoothly together as a team, cleaned up after themselves and finished in less time than we had expected. We are very happy with this company, and would not hesitate one minute to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Pam S. on 06/12/19
He was extremely helpful and very kind and explained everything very clearly. I would ask for him if I need your services again. Thank you for the thoroughness that you did Brandon & Daykota!!

By Pamela S. on 06/12/19
He was extremely helpful and very kind and explained everything very clearly. I would ask for him if I need your services again. Thank you for the thoroughness that you did Brandon & Daykota!!

By Barb Tom L. on 06/08/19
Brandon went through and made sure everything was done the right way. Then he watch to make sure the thermostat was working right. Very pleasant group of workers:)

By Amir S. on 06/07/19
Tony is knowledge able on his work and he works fast and efficient, thank you Tony

By Laura L. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Miles j. on 06/07/19
I have used CTI three times in the past 6 months. Each time they were quick and effective. The office & field staff are friendly and helpful. Fair pricing, especially for good quality service. CTI has earned my loyalty.

By Barbara L. on 06/06/19
Brandon went through and made sure everything was done the right way. Then he watch to make sure the thermostat was working right. Very pleasant group of workers:)

By Billy H. on 06/04/19
No comments

By Becky F. on 05/31/19
Awesome customer service

By Rob C. on 05/29/19
CTI installed our HVAC system and we use their routine maintenance program. The techs always arrive on time, are professional, and the job is done right the first time. I'd highly recommend CTI for any HVAC service.

By Mary Tom Z. on 05/26/19
Tony came to do our semi-annual system checkout and maintenance. He was able to come early, and was very pleasant and respectful. When he entered the main part of our home, he even had plastic coverings on his boots so as to not leave any marks on our carpet. ...
(View More)
Tony came to do our semi-annual system checkout and maintenance. He was able to come early, and was very pleasant and respectful. When he entered the main part of our home, he even had plastic coverings on his boots so as to not leave any marks on our carpet. He did a great job, answered all my questions, and went over the findings with me at the end of his work. He did a great job, which I've come to expect from CTI. They are great to work with!
(View Less)

By David R. on 05/24/19
Would recommend Tony M. to anyone

By Linda U. on 05/23/19
Brandon was great! He was able to explain in a way we understood. Very kind and helpful!

By Becky M. on 05/23/19
CTI were awesome!! On time, very clean and professional. They went above and beyond putting in my split ac/heat unit

By Michelle W. on 05/22/19
Best ever. Very professional.

By Debra S. on 05/21/19
on time, very professional, kind, considerate, very mannerable and thorough. they came in and completed the work and checked to make sure everything was done. I also like the fact the office staff sent pictures text message of the contractor's arriving to my home.....
(View More)
on time, very professional, kind, considerate, very mannerable and thorough. they came in and completed the work and checked to make sure everything was done. I also like the fact the office staff sent pictures text message of the contractor's arriving to my home.. we are very satisfied with our new unit. thanks CTI MECHANICAL
(View Less)

By JoEllyn R. on 05/04/19
they were very friendly, knowledgeable and did an excellent job

By Paul b. on 05/03/19
Brandon, Chad, Ashley..... I’m sure I missed a few, so refreshing to get the extra explanations and input. Great workmanship & not to hard on the wallet!!! (& timely) Thank you so much

By Steve Cyndi P. on 04/27/19
These people are absolutely the best . We recently had another company do some work that was creditable, but took longer that necessary and to top it off, they told us that they weren't qualified to so. W were left with a partially completed job. Called CTI and ...
(View More)
These people are absolutely the best . We recently had another company do some work that was creditable, but took longer that necessary and to top it off, they told us that they weren't qualified to so. W were left with a partially completed job. Called CTI and they came out the same day and gave us an estimate and their people competed it and were obviously competent and knowledgeable, but also friendly and polite. They made such an good impression on us that when we needed a new furnace, CTI was the only company we called. They are replacing our furnace next week. WONDERFUL company and people.!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Tony M
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kellie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Kylee R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mason M
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.