CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Steve Cyndi P. on 04/20/19
These people are absolutely the best . We recently had another company do some work that was creditable, but took longer that necessary and to top it off, they told us that they weren't qualified to so. W were left with a partially completed job. Called CTI and ...
(View More)
These people are absolutely the best . We recently had another company do some work that was creditable, but took longer that necessary and to top it off, they told us that they weren't qualified to so. W were left with a partially completed job. Called CTI and they came out the same day and gave us an estimate and their people competed it and were obviously competent and knowledgeable, but also friendly and polite. They made such an good impression on us that when we needed a new furnace, CTI was the only company we called. They are replacing our furnace next week. WONDERFUL company and people.!!!
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 04/19/19
CTI was extremely professional in their sales and installation of our HVAC unit. Care was taken to prevent damage to our floors and walls. Even though this was not what you would call a “typical” installation, a solution to fit our air handling unit into a very...
(View More)
CTI was extremely professional in their sales and installation of our HVAC unit. Care was taken to prevent damage to our floors and walls. Even though this was not what you would call a “typical” installation, a solution to fit our air handling unit into a very tight space was implemented. I would highly recommended CTI for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Karen T. on 04/09/19
Very good guys. They did me right. All of them took great care of my house. Very happy with there work.

By Melvin P. on 04/08/19
Very professional in detail, everything I hoped for, they really knew what they were doing I've never felt that comfortable with anyone working on my house, they made me comfortable, thank you for an awesome job both of you, will definitely recommend CTI Mechanical Contractors, Inc

By Melvin P. on 04/08/19
Very professional in detail, everything I hoped for, they really knew what they were doing I've never felt that comfortable with anyone working on my house, they made me comfortable, thank you for an awesome job both of you, will definitely recommend CTI Mechanical Contractors, Inc

By Bruce Debra A. on 04/08/19
no comment

By Melvin P. on 04/08/19
Very professional in detail, everything I hoped for, they really knew what they were doing I've never felt that comfortable with anyone working on my house, they made me comfortable, thank you for an awesome job both of you, will definitely recommend CTI Mechanical Contractors, Inc

By Daniel H. on 04/05/19
Excellent customer service

By Daniel H. on 04/05/19
Excellent customer service

By Daniel H. on 04/05/19
Excellent customer service.

By Heidi E. on 04/04/19
Mr. Brendon was awesome. Very professional and good at his job. Ignored my son's meltdown.

By Bruce J. B. on 04/02/19
Called CTI at 9:10 AM because furnace quit working! Lady on phone said someone World be there between 10:00 and 11:00 AM! Gentleman arrived at 10:08 Found the problem and fixed it by 11:20! Really nice and knowledgeable young man did a good job and got ‘er done! Thank you much.

By Marlene H. on 04/02/19
Their being prompt, positive attitude, organized, and professional

By Brenda S. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Bernie on 03/22/19
Friendly and professional!

By Joe and Barb B. on 03/22/19
Brandon B. of CTI arrived 10 minutes early. He quickly diagnosed the problem - the furnace igniter. He explained to me how the igniter worked and showed me where the part failed. The total repair time was 20 minutes. Brandon was professional, courteous, efficie...
(View More)
Brandon B. of CTI arrived 10 minutes early. He quickly diagnosed the problem - the furnace igniter. He explained to me how the igniter worked and showed me where the part failed. The total repair time was 20 minutes. Brandon was professional, courteous, efficient, and a good teacher. Thank you Brandon and CTI!
(View Less)

By Marlene H. on 03/21/19
Their being prompt, positive attitude, organized, and professional.

By Kaj H. on 03/18/19
Small company service with all the extras! Very professional, text and email system is great, they seem to do all the little things that sets a company apart yet they don't charge as much as the big corporate guys.

By for Humanity H. on 03/14/19
Our heating problem was addressed as soon as the parts arrived, allowing us to house college students in our dorm. 5 stars

By Samuel Thorp j. on 03/11/19
ony M Did a great Job he stayed on task did us great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Tony M
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Kellie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Kylee R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mason M
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.