CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Eliza W. on 03/10/21
Great work

By Bill H. on 03/10/21
I want to express my appreciation for a job well done by your Associate: TROY FOX. He was 15 minutes early to the appointment. Cleaned & analyzed by furnace using many varied tools & evaluations. Very impressed. Answered all of my questions and represented CTI Mechanical well.

By ROY E L. on 03/09/21
Everyone associated with the organization was extremely helpful. Troy, Jack, Jasce and Derek did a wonderful job. I had no furnace no heat and a home sale inspection pending when my furnace went out. They were able to install it in 24 hours!. And with manufacturer ...
(View More)
Everyone associated with the organization was extremely helpful. Troy, Jack, Jasce and Derek did a wonderful job. I had no furnace no heat and a home sale inspection pending when my furnace went out. They were able to install it in 24 hours!. And with manufacturer and SEMCO energy rebates it made the price very affordable. I couldn’t be more pleased, and now warm!
(View Less)

By Brent R. on 03/05/21
CTI tech Zach Collins arrived within an hour of the call for service. Zach was friendly knowledgeable, and got the job done quickly.

By Kristi H. on 03/02/21
Great service! They go the extra mile to make sure you’re not cold!

By Jessica M. on 03/02/21
no comment

By Elizabeth G. on 02/26/21
Quick, friendly, very professional and informative at a great price! This will be our go to for future services as well. Thanks Zach!

By Lisa A. on 02/26/21
Arrived within estimated arrival window. Received text confirmation when technician was on his way which included a professional photo, which I appreciated. Friendly and professional. Was able to identify the leak and fix it. Helped to ensure all pilot lights were ...
(View More)
Arrived within estimated arrival window. Received text confirmation when technician was on his way which included a professional photo, which I appreciated. Friendly and professional. Was able to identify the leak and fix it. Helped to ensure all pilot lights were lit before leaving. Conscientious of home and property. Excellent experience, would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Deborah on 02/24/21
Zack was very knowledgeable and courteous. He tracked down the problem and took care of it in y timely manner. I would highly recommend his service.

By Kristi H. on 02/21/21
Good friendly service

By Billy M. on 02/19/21
Personal extremely knowledge able on furnaces

By Rhonda T. on 02/19/21
I appreciate ,Evan explained how too work my system for my furnace..Very Helpful

By Dale B. on 02/18/21
Mindy was extremely sympathetic and tried to be very helpful with our heat loss. Evan did a great job diagnosing and repairing the furnace.

By Jeffrey J C. on 02/16/21
no comment

By Fetina H. on 02/12/21
Very helpful.

By Amy C. on 02/10/21
no comment

By Jennifer L. on 02/06/21
no comment

By Jennifer L. on 02/04/21
no comment

By Mary Thomas R. on 02/03/21
Evan Hope was sent out to fix my furnace problem and he did a great job, very helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend CTI.

By Judy M. on 02/02/21
Always good service from CTI.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Benjamin B
Rating:
1 total review!
CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc Team
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Mike B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.