CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Thomasma J. on 02/14/19
Had a furnace replaced. All involved were very courteous and professional. Great service and response times.

By Mr. Mrs. Robert S. on 02/12/19
CTI has provided us excellent service for some time now. A few years ago a new furnace and a/c. Prior to that a water system. Their employees who have responded to our calls have been outstanding. Friendly and capable. We would recommend them. Recently Chad Kyger a...
(View More)
CTI has provided us excellent service for some time now. A few years ago a new furnace and a/c. Prior to that a water system. Their employees who have responded to our calls have been outstanding. Friendly and capable. We would recommend them. Recently Chad Kyger and his wife came to the house at 11:30 pm to restore our heat during the "deep freeze". We appreciate everything they do for us.
(View Less)

By Jamie G. on 02/08/19
Mason is a valuable employee and has always given us great service. We appreciate him VERY much!

By Sammi J. on 02/07/19
Tony was excellent. He was prompt and very polite to my mom who had to meet with him while I was at work. He simplified what the problem was and told my mom how he was going to fix it so she could pass the info on to me. I can finally turn my heat up and sleep in s...
(View More)
Tony was excellent. He was prompt and very polite to my mom who had to meet with him while I was at work. He simplified what the problem was and told my mom how he was going to fix it so she could pass the info on to me. I can finally turn my heat up and sleep in silence which I haven't done in weeks out of fear of breaking my furnace.
(View Less)

By Mike Nancy R. on 02/04/19
(no connection)

By Molly H. on 02/03/19
Had an appointment a few hours after I called. Came in and quickly found my problem, had it fixed within 45 minutes. Thank you.

By Gary C. on 02/02/19
Quick response. Solved problem. Thorough..

By William Joan M. on 02/01/19
Mason was very informative and let us know exactly what he was doing to get our heat restored. I appreciated his promptness and he was friendly.

By Terri H. on 01/30/19
Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and very professional. Excellent and quick service.

By Pero J. on 01/29/19
I received an email just ahead of my scheduled appointment. Shortly after Mason Moore arrived and right on time. He went right to work and quickly identified the problem. As he worked he also educated me on how my system works. It’s obvious that Mason is an exp...
(View More)
I received an email just ahead of my scheduled appointment. Shortly after Mason Moore arrived and right on time. He went right to work and quickly identified the problem. As he worked he also educated me on how my system works. It’s obvious that Mason is an expert in his field. I would say there is a noteable difference between CTI Mechanical and other contractors I have used previously.
(View Less)

By Joe W. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Linda W. on 01/23/19
I give 5 stars to each and every one of the CTI employees who have given me excellent, prompt, and efficient service this week. I will heartily recommend your company to others. From office staff to installers and inspectors i couldn't be more pleased with their re...
(View More)
I give 5 stars to each and every one of the CTI employees who have given me excellent, prompt, and efficient service this week. I will heartily recommend your company to others. From office staff to installers and inspectors i couldn't be more pleased with their response to my need. Thank you sincerely.
(View Less)

By Amanda D. on 01/21/19
This company is the best i have ever worked with!! Our furnace was old and costing us a fortune..we called on a Friday they came out within an hour and we got our new furnace installed on Monday. The best customer service, sales, everything about this company was a...
(View More)
This company is the best i have ever worked with!! Our furnace was old and costing us a fortune..we called on a Friday they came out within an hour and we got our new furnace installed on Monday. The best customer service, sales, everything about this company was a 10. They cleaned up their mess and left everything very neat and clean. Kept us informed of progress durung the job too. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Angela M. on 01/18/19
Love it awesome service friendly employees. Fast prompt and very good at meeting customer needs.

By Jody P. on 01/06/19
Chad sold me a geo 10 years ago with a 10 year warranty but when it was broken only the part was covered. Then charged $2700 labor for one day to fix. Then there was a leak and charged $732 to fix. Any savings went to cti in repairs.

By Nora E. on 12/19/18
Tony M. has been at our house several times to service the furnace and heat pump. He is professional, knowledgeable, explains what is going on and takes time to familiarize me with the heating/cooling unit. He explains the prices and is thorough in his work. A great technician!

By Ruby B. on 12/15/18
Was able to get service within a day. Tech was on time and explained what he found was wrong.

By Tom C. on 12/11/18
CTI and Chad in particular are a great company and great person to work with. They are honest, sincere, and they care about their work and customers.

By Dave D. on 12/10/18
Tony was professional. He explained everything he was checking, made recommendations and completed the work timely.

By Jake Courtney A. on 12/07/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon B
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Tony M
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Kellie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mason M
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Evan H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.