CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Gail S. on 08/27/19
CMC Electric sent a team member to help us the same day we called! Excellent service. Our electrician, **** was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The pricing was very reasonable!

By Monty F. on 08/27/19
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we dis...
(View More)
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we discussed. The communication has been excellent and CMC even goes as far as sending a text message to the customer even includes a photo of the technician so you'll recognize them when they arrive. I have decided to have CMC perform the work feel good about it based on my experience so far. ***** *
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 08/26/19
CMC setup an email appt for 8- 9am. Called CMC around 10:30 to find out why they did not show up. Received a call from tech telling me that he had a time frame between 11-12 AM . Advised him I had other appt and cancel there appt

By Bill W. on 08/25/19
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean ...
(View More)
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean up the job site after a very satisfactory outcoming. Thank you CMC. ** Clayton, NC
(View Less)

By Tommy D. on 08/24/19
Great people and great, professional service.

By Raymond H. on 08/20/19
Martin, your electrician, did an excellent job installing our ceiling fan today. We are very pleased with his work .

By Mike M. on 08/19/19
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CM...
(View More)
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CMC as a company also shows pride in providing quality service. I plan to utilize their service again and recommend their service to my neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Joan- HPP C. on 08/17/19
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This...
(View More)
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This service was the best I have ever experiences.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 08/16/19
Very responsive and very competent. This was an emergency and they were on it in a few hours of asking for their help.

By Dale C. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Sarah B. on 08/12/19
Prompt, professional, great communication. ****** and ***** were super easy to work with and very friendly.

By Peter M. on 08/09/19
Martin from CMC Electric was deployed to our home to troubleshoot a problem with our fuse box and circuit board. Upon arrival, he was orienting a new employee. Both Martin and the trainee were dressed professionally, well groomed and wearing clean uniforms.

By Lou H. on 08/05/19
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing ...
(View More)
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing done. We just had an addition and pool put on our home and some one at some point during the process accidentally hit both power lines and even tho the lines have to be replaced, I'm happy to have CMC do it..They were not our builders electrician, but they will always be our choice!! There customer service phone contacts, specifically Joy, are people I would have at my home for Sunday dinner. So polite , friendly and helpful. THANK YOU.
(View Less)

By Bruce C. on 08/05/19
good

By Linda W. on 08/05/19
Very through with work and very friendly to be around. CMC sent a picture of who was coming and I really liked that. I knew who he was before he arrived. With all that goes on these days it was a great way to make me feel safe and I appreciate it.

By Tom A. on 08/03/19
fast, friendly and expert

By Bryan L. on 08/02/19
Joe was outstanding. He informed of a possible problem and was out the next day to correct it. He also took pictures of the work as I was out of town and could not be there. I would recommend your company and Joe to anyone looking for electrical work in the area.

By Sandy W. on 07/29/19
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was fr...
(View More)
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was friendly, courteous and fast. I would recommend this company for my electrical work in the future.
(View Less)

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy C
Rating:Just Launched
Susan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tyler S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Tim J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
By May B. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Paul V. on 10/09/18
Tim did a great job and explained how he was going to put up a new outlet, before he started. Tim also noticed before work a way to save me some money, which was great.

By Cyndy R. on 09/19/18
I have had a great experience with CMC Electric. Tim was very professional and personable. I feel very confident that his work was complete, thorough, and followed city codes. I will definitely rely on them for all my future electric work.

By Gayle H. on 09/11/18
Tim was excellent! Very professional, fast and great service. I will definitely be using CMC and Tim again. Highly recommend!

By Susie C. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By Baverly O. on 09/01/18
I would definitely recommend Tim from CMC electric. Very courteous and does great work! Had a semi-big electrical job and he got it done with ease! No issues!

By Stephen D. on 08/04/18
Tim provided was prompt to keep two appointments. In the first, he was courteous and knowledgeable providing estimates for both repairs, upgrades and new installation of lights and fixtures. In the second he performed the work quickly and expertly, cleaning up ...
(View More)
Tim provided was prompt to keep two appointments. In the first, he was courteous and knowledgeable providing estimates for both repairs, upgrades and new installation of lights and fixtures. In the second he performed the work quickly and expertly, cleaning up any debris or waste as he went. I would use CMC's service again in the future.
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 07/07/18
Tim did a great job he was quick and cleaned up after his self. I will recommend CMC Elec to my friends. Barbara Shearon

By Linda P. on 07/07/18
Tim was neat, polite and quick. One of the best service persons I have ever had at my house for repair. What more does anyone what?

By Tom D. on 07/03/18
AMAZING experience with CMC Electric. I could not be happier. *** the Electrician came early (bonus!), had a couple great ideas that saved me real money, installed the items I needed in a very timely fashion and was more than professional during the whole process. ...
(View More)
AMAZING experience with CMC Electric. I could not be happier. *** the Electrician came early (bonus!), had a couple great ideas that saved me real money, installed the items I needed in a very timely fashion and was more than professional during the whole process. I simply will never call anyone else for my home's electrical needs moving forward.
(View Less)

By Brenda P. on 07/02/18
Tim was on time and explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. He worked consistently and cleaned up when finished. He did an excellent job installing the fan. I was very pleased with his work.

By Charlotte S. on 06/29/18
(No Comment)

By Jeannette M. on 06/19/18
Job well done!

By Harris, Pennie G. on 06/06/18
Tim did a great job, on time, work was done quickly and professionally.

By Sonia I. on 05/04/18
Tim was very professional and efficient. I was very pleased with his workmanship and his promptness.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.