CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.

By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Mary L. on 02/05/19
I selected this company for all my electrical upgrades. I’m working with Joe M who seems to be very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns.

By Carol F. on 02/01/19
Brandon did an excellent job wiring our crawl space for a dehumidifier. He provided excellent customer service and his professionalism was outstanding. I will use this company for any future needs that we have and I will recommend this company to others.

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By MIchael M. on 01/25/19
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have be...
(View More)
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have been no unpleasant surprises.
(View Less)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Tim J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.

By Kenneth F. on 01/17/19
Tim did a great job. I have a 3 way switch that did work properly. He successfully resolved the issue by replacing 4 switches. I felt I was overcharged for what what was accomplished. 4 switches could not have cost no more than 3-5 dollars each. However; the issue ...
(View More)
Tim did a great job. I have a 3 way switch that did work properly. He successfully resolved the issue by replacing 4 switches. I felt I was overcharged for what what was accomplished. 4 switches could not have cost no more than 3-5 dollars each. However; the issue was fixed and I’m satisfied.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
Tim J. was completely professional, knew exactly what he was doing, explained everything he would do, and, in addition, is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I'm not just satisfied, I'm really, really happy to have lucked into finding CMC Electric.

By Bill M. on 01/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and Professional Technician. Tim was on-time and gave a thorough explanation of what the job would entail. Tim did a great Job and I will use CMC Electric again for my electrical needs.

By Daryl T. on 12/28/18
Tim arrived on time and performed the the requested service. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend CMC Electric.

By Garnett C. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Ted W. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Wayne M. on 12/20/18
Tim came to my house and within minutes took care of my electrical problem. This was a very professional experience from scheduling to the end result.

By Betty W. on 12/06/18
Tim was very professional and worked quickly to get the job done! I would recommend him to others looking to have electrical work done. I plan to use him again in the future!

By Nina d. on 11/29/18
Tim was excellent! Made great suggestion to resolve my problem and did the work very competently. He also pointed out my very old smoke de te tors and replaced them. Thanks Tim and CMC electric!

By Allen N. on 11/19/18
Called CMC Electric to rewire some light fixtures to fit LED tubes. Tim stopped by and he was awesome. 100% professional and knowledgeable and gave me a quote before starting any work. Would definitely recommend him the next time I need an electrician!

By John H. on 11/12/18
Tim gave me the lowest estimate of four that I had. He clearly explained what he planned on doing, did the work in about half an hour and found a way to lower the cost below the initial estimate. I was delighted with his work and will use CMC Electric again for anything I need done.

By Milton P. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Roy R. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Rod B. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth W. on 10/23/18
This company offers extradinary customer service from the office to the actual field service. *** provided service for me on two separate occasions. He was very efficient and spent time listening to me and addressed all my concerns I would highly recommend this company

By Roy R. on 10/19/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.