CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Jamie A. on 02/14/19
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in t...
(View More)
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in this company and will continue to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 02/14/19
Baron, Brandon and crew were all professional and perfectionists on the installation of a permanent standby generator for my home. Fairly priced in the middle of 4 estimates. Job beautifully done in timeframe and price committed to.

By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.

By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Mary L. on 02/05/19
I selected this company for all my electrical upgrades. I’m working with Joe M who seems to be very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns.

By Carol F. on 02/01/19
Brandon did an excellent job wiring our crawl space for a dehumidifier. He provided excellent customer service and his professionalism was outstanding. I will use this company for any future needs that we have and I will recommend this company to others.

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By MIchael M. on 01/25/19
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have be...
(View More)
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have been no unpleasant surprises.
(View Less)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Nate H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
Hello, I look forward to serving you today. I am a loving husband and father and an avid animal lover. My years of experience fuel my confidence in satisfying my customers. You may receive this message if you have a quote/estimate that is pending and is on the way. Thank you!
By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Cherie P. on 01/07/19
Nate H. was very friendly and professional. We went through my list of repairs and we discussed the best options for me for the repair. I will purchase the required fans and lights and schedule the install appointment.

By Jesse E. on 12/22/18
Nate did an excellent job! He is hardworking and conscientious. I would highly recommend him and definitely will ask for him in the future.

By Sheila A. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By John A. on 12/07/18
Nate was informative, professional and very personable. He is a great "face" for your organization.

By Steve H. on 12/05/18
On time, very courteous and found (very) hard to find problem quickly. Highly recommend.

By Jim C. on 12/04/18
Nate was very friendly, professional and efficient in his survey of our issues and what was needed to solve the problems. I would recommend Nate to others needed electrical service.

By Eric H. on 11/29/18
He was on time very professional, and detail in explaining the setup and just outstanding.

By Robin C. on 11/11/18
**** replaced our front porch light and a flood light out back. He was prompt and friendly and professional. He even checked the panel to make sure all the connections were tight and asked if we had checked our fire alarms recently. We would have CMC out again.

By Don B. on 10/11/18
We were very pleased with Nate and he did a great job !!!!!!!!!

By Paul C. on 10/11/18
They helped me in a pitch and worked late to get the job done. Thank you CMC!

By Mary S. on 10/05/18
Excellent customer service, professional, pleasant!

By Barrie T. on 09/29/18
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he...
(View More)
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he could install the second (he couldn't), and double-checked our panels to make sure everything was hooked up correctly. Absolutely professional from start to finish, and the price was very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Bruce M. on 09/23/18
Very friendly and professional service.

By Thomasina W. on 09/15/18
Nate, the technician did a tremendous job at evaluating my needs and checking everything out for a full estimate of the job. He was extremely thorough.

By Debbie W. on 09/08/18
Excellent service, professional, and courteous.

By Nathan B. on 09/04/18
The technician was very nice and respectable, and when we received the quote, the quote was very detailed but higher when what we were quoted by other electricians. But very nice and professional

By Jesse B. on 08/16/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.