CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By James H. on 10/18/19
Chris Was extremely professional and courteous. Was there on Tom called ahead as he said he would and was more than accommodating

By Deborah C. on 10/17/19
We needed a quote on outside electrical work so our roofers could start putting on the new roof. CMC came thru that day! Very professional and considerate of our circumstances. Louis was the Electrician and he was very thorough and patient with us. Highly recommend him and CMC.

By Erin V. on 10/16/19
Joe M in Clayton is great. He showed up on time to check out the issue, figured out the plan quick, got everything set up fast. Provides a fair estimate - slightly less than the average. Showed up exactly on time for the day of service and worked in the rain to ge...
(View More)
Joe M in Clayton is great. He showed up on time to check out the issue, figured out the plan quick, got everything set up fast. Provides a fair estimate - slightly less than the average. Showed up exactly on time for the day of service and worked in the rain to get the entire issue resolved 2 hours ahead of time. He provided peace of mind. I'll request him for any other issues.
(View Less)

By Yasmin O. on 10/16/19
CMC has AMAZING customer service, and their commitment to ensuing the problem was fixed was much appreciated. Luis was kind, honest and very thoughtful in his approach, and helped us fix a troublesome issue. We are return customers, and would not hesitate to recomm...
(View More)
CMC has AMAZING customer service, and their commitment to ensuing the problem was fixed was much appreciated. Luis was kind, honest and very thoughtful in his approach, and helped us fix a troublesome issue. We are return customers, and would not hesitate to recommend this wonderful company to anyone in need.
(View Less)

By Francis O. on 10/15/19
I have been extremely pleased with the work of CMC Electric installing my Generac! The installers and start-up personnel were all professional and explained everything they were doing. There was some confusion on my part concerning how I qualified for the promotion...
(View More)
I have been extremely pleased with the work of CMC Electric installing my Generac! The installers and start-up personnel were all professional and explained everything they were doing. There was some confusion on my part concerning how I qualified for the promotional product. This was explained by Brandon. I would not hesitate to consider CMC Electric for future electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Blair I. on 10/14/19
Great service, work was done as expected. Josh was great!

By Paula F. on 10/13/19
Dependable and professional

By Vince D. on 10/13/19
No Comment

By Tim T. on 10/11/19
Josh and Tim did a great job wiring our hot tub. Will use again for any future needs. Office personnel were great as well Thanks, Tim

By Carlise B. on 10/10/19
I am very please with the ceiling fan, and recessed light that louis (lo) installed today. My 3rd experience with CMC.

By Holly S. on 10/08/19
It's my first time to use CMC electric. I am so happy with the technician Lois Oassa is an excellent electrician and quickly find solution for problems. The job is well done. I will use CMC again for any needed electrical service. Highly recommend!

By Priscilla T. on 10/08/19
Martin is an oustanding technician with CMC. He has been professional, knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and detailed. We will definitely use CMC again and refer them to our family and friends

By Mark M. on 10/07/19
are you kidding me, no addressing the problem, or a statement of equipment to be used for testing or installing, not to mention the parts needed to repair the problem that would explain why the price is so high, and no discounts listed that may be available. THIS I...
(View More)
are you kidding me, no addressing the problem, or a statement of equipment to be used for testing or installing, not to mention the parts needed to repair the problem that would explain why the price is so high, and no discounts listed that may be available. THIS IS A MILITARY TOWN DUH HUH.
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 10/04/19
Arrived on time, performed work as quoted. Polite, helpful, safe. Would hire again.

By Darrel J. on 10/03/19
I am very impressed with CMC Electric and electrician Martin. They were quick and efficient in setting up my appointment and Martin arrived at 10:25pm in a 10--4pm window. Martin was quite personable; he found and corrected the problem in approximately 20 minutes...
(View More)
I am very impressed with CMC Electric and electrician Martin. They were quick and efficient in setting up my appointment and Martin arrived at 10:25pm in a 10--4pm window. Martin was quite personable; he found and corrected the problem in approximately 20 minutes. Overall I am very pleased with CMC Electric in all areas.
(View Less)

By Homes Work D. on 10/03/19
Great

By Luis P. on 10/03/19
No comment

By Neal D. on 10/03/19
Tim is a rock star of Electricians. I highly recommend him and CMC. I will definitely be calling them again for future work.

By Bruce B. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled. Repaired problem...

By Bruce P. on 09/30/19
Great folks to work with and Josh was a pleasure.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Derek L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Jona S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Nate H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
Hello, I look forward to serving you today. I am a loving husband and father and an avid animal lover. My years of experience fuel my confidence in satisfying my customers. You may receive this message if you have a quote/estimate that is pending and is on the way. Thank you!
By Liz M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
Thank you for outstanding service. Technicians were professional, polite and well trained. **** and assistant explained all they were doing and completed tasks in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend this company and technicians without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Cherie P. on 01/07/19
Nate H. was very friendly and professional. We went through my list of repairs and we discussed the best options for me for the repair. I will purchase the required fans and lights and schedule the install appointment.

By Jesse E. on 12/22/18
Nate did an excellent job! He is hardworking and conscientious. I would highly recommend him and definitely will ask for him in the future.

By Sheila A. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By John A. on 12/07/18
Nate was informative, professional and very personable. He is a great "face" for your organization.

By Steve H. on 12/05/18
On time, very courteous and found (very) hard to find problem quickly. Highly recommend.

By Jim C. on 12/04/18
Nate was very friendly, professional and efficient in his survey of our issues and what was needed to solve the problems. I would recommend Nate to others needed electrical service.

By Eric H. on 11/29/18
He was on time very professional, and detail in explaining the setup and just outstanding.

By Robin C. on 11/11/18
**** replaced our front porch light and a flood light out back. He was prompt and friendly and professional. He even checked the panel to make sure all the connections were tight and asked if we had checked our fire alarms recently. We would have CMC out again.

By Don B. on 10/11/18
We were very pleased with Nate and he did a great job !!!!!!!!!

By Paul C. on 10/11/18
They helped me in a pitch and worked late to get the job done. Thank you CMC!

By Mary S. on 10/05/18
Excellent customer service, professional, pleasant!

By Barrie T. on 09/29/18
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he...
(View More)
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he could install the second (he couldn't), and double-checked our panels to make sure everything was hooked up correctly. Absolutely professional from start to finish, and the price was very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Bruce M. on 09/23/18
Very friendly and professional service.

By Thomasina W. on 09/15/18
Nate, the technician did a tremendous job at evaluating my needs and checking everything out for a full estimate of the job. He was extremely thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.