CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Raymond H. on 08/20/19
Martin, your electrician, did an excellent job installing our ceiling fan today. We are very pleased with his work .

By Mike M. on 08/19/19
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CM...
(View More)
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CMC as a company also shows pride in providing quality service. I plan to utilize their service again and recommend their service to my neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Joan- HPP C. on 08/17/19
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This...
(View More)
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This service was the best I have ever experiences.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 08/16/19
Very responsive and very competent. This was an emergency and they were on it in a few hours of asking for their help.

By Dale C. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Peter M. on 08/09/19
Martin from CMC Electric was deployed to our home to troubleshoot a problem with our fuse box and circuit board. Upon arrival, he was orienting a new employee. Both Martin and the trainee were dressed professionally, well groomed and wearing clean uniforms.

By Lou H. on 08/05/19
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing ...
(View More)
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing done. We just had an addition and pool put on our home and some one at some point during the process accidentally hit both power lines and even tho the lines have to be replaced, I'm happy to have CMC do it..They were not our builders electrician, but they will always be our choice!! There customer service phone contacts, specifically Joy, are people I would have at my home for Sunday dinner. So polite , friendly and helpful. THANK YOU.
(View Less)

By Bruce C. on 08/05/19
good

By Linda W. on 08/05/19
Very through with work and very friendly to be around. CMC sent a picture of who was coming and I really liked that. I knew who he was before he arrived. With all that goes on these days it was a great way to make me feel safe and I appreciate it.

By Tom A. on 08/03/19
fast, friendly and expert

By Bryan L. on 08/02/19
Joe was outstanding. He informed of a possible problem and was out the next day to correct it. He also took pictures of the work as I was out of town and could not be there. I would recommend your company and Joe to anyone looking for electrical work in the area.

By Sandy W. on 07/29/19
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was fr...
(View More)
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was friendly, courteous and fast. I would recommend this company for my electrical work in the future.
(View Less)

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Thomas B. on 07/24/19
Joe was professional and competent and did not waste time in completing his work.

By John R. on 07/24/19
Brandon and CMC did a great job with the installation of a backup generator. for our home. Thank you!

By Fred B. on 07/18/19
CMC knows its stuff! All solutions have been very effective.

By Kenneth L. on 07/17/19
I had a problem with the outlets in my garage and outside my home not working. Tim J. came out and thoroughly investigated the problem. The initial issue couldn't be identified, but Tim didn't give up. It took him quite a while to track down the issue, and throu...
(View More)
I had a problem with the outlets in my garage and outside my home not working. Tim J. came out and thoroughly investigated the problem. The initial issue couldn't be identified, but Tim didn't give up. It took him quite a while to track down the issue, and through the process of elimination, was able to resolve my issue. It's great to find people you know are thorough and take pride in what they do. Thanks so much CMC!
(View Less)

By Peter C. on 07/17/19
Came on time. Knew what they were doing. Installed two very high up ceiling fans and removed existing ones. Very neat and professional. I highly recommend.

By Marjorie K. on 07/16/19
Martin did a great job installing 5 ceiling fans for us in our new home. He was very professional, personable & when he left everything was set up, programmed & ready to go. Company is very friendly & it is a pleasure doing business with them. We are moving here in...
(View More)
Martin did a great job installing 5 ceiling fans for us in our new home. He was very professional, personable & when he left everything was set up, programmed & ready to go. Company is very friendly & it is a pleasure doing business with them. We are moving here in August & they will be our go-to electricians for anything else we need.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 07/14/19
Tim was knowledgeable and understood my situation to recommend the least expensive solution. When the team arrived for the work, they arrived on time, were courteous, and coordinated well with Duke Power to to minimize out downtime. They charged us exactly what t...
(View More)
Tim was knowledgeable and understood my situation to recommend the least expensive solution. When the team arrived for the work, they arrived on time, were courteous, and coordinated well with Duke Power to to minimize out downtime. They charged us exactly what they quoted and it was a very fair price for the complexity of the project we needed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Brandon H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Susan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tim J
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Nate H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
Hello, I look forward to serving you today. I am a loving husband and father and an avid animal lover. My years of experience fuel my confidence in satisfying my customers. You may receive this message if you have a quote/estimate that is pending and is on the way. Thank you!
By Liz M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
Thank you for outstanding service. Technicians were professional, polite and well trained. **** and assistant explained all they were doing and completed tasks in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend this company and technicians without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Cherie P. on 01/07/19
Nate H. was very friendly and professional. We went through my list of repairs and we discussed the best options for me for the repair. I will purchase the required fans and lights and schedule the install appointment.

By Jesse E. on 12/22/18
Nate did an excellent job! He is hardworking and conscientious. I would highly recommend him and definitely will ask for him in the future.

By Sheila A. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By John A. on 12/07/18
Nate was informative, professional and very personable. He is a great "face" for your organization.

By Steve H. on 12/05/18
On time, very courteous and found (very) hard to find problem quickly. Highly recommend.

By Jim C. on 12/04/18
Nate was very friendly, professional and efficient in his survey of our issues and what was needed to solve the problems. I would recommend Nate to others needed electrical service.

By Eric H. on 11/29/18
He was on time very professional, and detail in explaining the setup and just outstanding.

By Robin C. on 11/11/18
**** replaced our front porch light and a flood light out back. He was prompt and friendly and professional. He even checked the panel to make sure all the connections were tight and asked if we had checked our fire alarms recently. We would have CMC out again.

By Don B. on 10/11/18
We were very pleased with Nate and he did a great job !!!!!!!!!

By Paul C. on 10/11/18
They helped me in a pitch and worked late to get the job done. Thank you CMC!

By Mary S. on 10/05/18
Excellent customer service, professional, pleasant!

By Barrie T. on 09/29/18
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he...
(View More)
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he could install the second (he couldn't), and double-checked our panels to make sure everything was hooked up correctly. Absolutely professional from start to finish, and the price was very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Bruce M. on 09/23/18
Very friendly and professional service.

By Thomasina W. on 09/15/18
Nate, the technician did a tremendous job at evaluating my needs and checking everything out for a full estimate of the job. He was extremely thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.