CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Homes Work D. on 10/03/19
Great

By Luis P. on 10/03/19
No comment

By Neal D. on 10/03/19
Tim is a rock star of Electricians. I highly recommend him and CMC. I will definitely be calling them again for future work.

By Bruce B. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled. Repaired problem...

By Bruce P. on 09/30/19
Great folks to work with and Josh was a pleasure.

By Joan- HPP C. on 09/29/19
I receive excellent service from EMC Electric. Martin did my annual electrical inspection this year and discovered that the attic fan was not working. Friday he installed a new motor and everything is running smoothly.

By Luis P. on 09/28/19
Excellent work, highly recommended.

By Mark F. on 09/26/19
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about th...
(View More)
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about the quality of the work and feedback on how they performed.
(View Less)

By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.

By Carolyn F. on 09/25/19
I am so pleased. *** was timely. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I would highly recommend.

By Michael J. on 09/25/19
Fantastic service. Clear explanation and work completed perfectly.

By David B. on 09/20/19
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and w...
(View More)
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and was a great communicator and coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys *****
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Judith-HPP H. on 09/11/19
****** arrived on time and was very professional in appearance and demeanor. Since he had been to our house last February, I remembered something about him. The home inspection plan overview was carried out quickly. Thanks for a job well-done!

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Clarence P. on 09/09/19
Outstanding service tech kept me informed of what he was doing

By Ken H. on 09/09/19
Martin is a very good electrician, i would use him again in the future and I'm a Contractor and know what I'm talking about.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Baron S
15 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Rickey C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chad S
Rating:Just Launched
Jona S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Martin W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
Hello, I’m Martin. I am a North Carolina native and grew up in a small farming community in north east wake county. I have been doing residential electrical wiring since the year 2000. In my spare time I like working in my yard and I’m also a stained glass artist.
By Phyllis G. on 11/09/18
We were very pleased with our technician Martin W. He had located a problem and explained the issue to us. He had fixed the problem . He was very professional and a nice guy. I would highly recommend his service.

By Christy M. on 10/29/18
Very good company. They took the time to educate me on my options. Even though my original request wasn't feasible they made things a lot easier.

By Reginald M. on 10/25/18
My guy Martin was professional ,got there did work in timely manner.highly recommend

By Mike W. on 09/12/18
The service was top notch from the initial phone call to the conclusion of the service visit. I would recommend CMC to anyone who wants a professional experience from an Electrical contractor. Thank you Martin W., my Field Service guy. My mind is at ease for Hurricane Florence.

By Jimmy K. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Jimmy K. on 09/11/18
Right on time and excellent service

By Brian S. on 09/10/18
Very professional, efficient, friendly!

By Marsha P. on 08/31/18
Martin with CMC electric is very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time for the appointment and was polite and efficient.

By Philip F. on 08/28/18
Martin Wall of CMC Electric (Clayton, NC) did an expert job installing our fans, lights, and switches. In addition, we signed up for annual electrical inspection and additional surge protection. Martin was timely, courteous, professional, and explained everything...
(View More)
Martin Wall of CMC Electric (Clayton, NC) did an expert job installing our fans, lights, and switches. In addition, we signed up for annual electrical inspection and additional surge protection. Martin was timely, courteous, professional, and explained everything he did very clearly. During inspection Martin uncovered a serious grounding issue - the electric panel was not grounded to the rebar grid. Had he not found this issue, we may have, in the future, suffered serious property damage or fire. And, customer service is A whether talking with Joy, Jennifer or to the emergency line. Kudos to our electrician, Martin, and to CMC Electric!! I can't recommend CMC Electric more highly!!
(View Less)

By Kathy G. on 07/26/18
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be using them again!

By Frank P. on 07/14/18
Martin was my tech. Clean, efficienct, prompt & professional.

By Ronald Pitts (. on 06/27/18
Martin showed up, discussed putting in the ethernet jacked I needed and had it all done quickly. I'd recommend him and CMC for any residential Electrical work.

By June A. on 06/07/18
Excellent service and cordial technician.

By Bob I. on 06/07/18
He was prompt, personable, knowledgeable, and showed me how to prevent the problem in the future. Made a modification, which is guaranteed for life. He's my man next time I need an electrician!

By Carol R. on 06/05/18
I found CMC Electric through **** ******* and have been very pleased with their service. I had several items that needed addressing and the technician told me what he would be doing and talked with me about the price. He went to work and completed the work in a tim...
(View More)
I found CMC Electric through **** ******* and have been very pleased with their service. I had several items that needed addressing and the technician told me what he would be doing and talked with me about the price. He went to work and completed the work in a timely manner, cleaned his area and explained again what he had done. The tech was ****** and he was very polite and helpful. He will be returning in a few days to address another problem with my generator. I will continue to use their business.
(View Less)

By Monica C. on 05/04/18
Martin did an excellent job. I will use him again to put up a security light/camera as well.

By Shannon R. on 04/30/18
Very professional yet friendly. Did a great job installing my new smoke/co2 detectors.

By Robert H. on 04/11/18
Martin of cmc electric did a great job for us today I would highly recommend him!

By James K. on 04/11/18
Martin and Joe did a great job wiring and bonding our pool. It was clear they took pride in their work. The electrical inspection had no issues, "everything looks good". They both came back after the inspection to fill in all of the trenching and re-attach some of ...
(View More)
Martin and Joe did a great job wiring and bonding our pool. It was clear they took pride in their work. The electrical inspection had no issues, "everything looks good". They both came back after the inspection to fill in all of the trenching and re-attach some of the pool parts that were exposed for the bonding and inspection process. I highly recommend these two and CMC for electrical projects.
(View Less)

By Jonathan Y. on 04/07/18
Martin did a great job replacing my ceiling fan. He arrived promptly, was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the remote control functions, ensured everything was working properly, and cleaned up the work area. A very good experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.