CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.

By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Mary L. on 02/05/19
I selected this company for all my electrical upgrades. I’m working with Joe M who seems to be very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns.

By Carol F. on 02/01/19
Brandon did an excellent job wiring our crawl space for a dehumidifier. He provided excellent customer service and his professionalism was outstanding. I will use this company for any future needs that we have and I will recommend this company to others.

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By MIchael M. on 01/25/19
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have be...
(View More)
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have been no unpleasant surprises.
(View Less)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Martin W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
Hello, I’m Martin. I am a North Carolina native and grew up in a small farming community in north east wake county. I have been doing residential electrical wiring since the year 2000. In my spare time I like working in my yard and I’m also a stained glass artist.
By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Wendy F. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Jim A. on 12/14/18
******* and his assistant installed 4 pendant lights for my wife today. They were friendly, efficient, cleaned up after themselves and did a great job. I would highly recommend CMC Electric for any electrical work that you need.

By Phyllis G. on 11/09/18
We were very pleased with our technician Martin W. He had located a problem and explained the issue to us. He had fixed the problem . He was very professional and a nice guy. I would highly recommend his service.

By Christy M. on 10/29/18
Very good company. They took the time to educate me on my options. Even though my original request wasn't feasible they made things a lot easier.

By Reginald M. on 10/25/18
My guy Martin was professional ,got there did work in timely manner.highly recommend

By Mike W. on 09/12/18
The service was top notch from the initial phone call to the conclusion of the service visit. I would recommend CMC to anyone who wants a professional experience from an Electrical contractor. Thank you Martin W., my Field Service guy. My mind is at ease for Hurricane Florence.

By Jimmy K. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Jimmy K. on 09/11/18
Right on time and excellent service

By Brian S. on 09/10/18
Very professional, efficient, friendly!

By Marsha P. on 08/31/18
Martin with CMC electric is very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time for the appointment and was polite and efficient.

By Philip F. on 08/28/18
Martin Wall of CMC Electric (Clayton, NC) did an expert job installing our fans, lights, and switches. In addition, we signed up for annual electrical inspection and additional surge protection. Martin was timely, courteous, professional, and explained everything...
(View More)
Martin Wall of CMC Electric (Clayton, NC) did an expert job installing our fans, lights, and switches. In addition, we signed up for annual electrical inspection and additional surge protection. Martin was timely, courteous, professional, and explained everything he did very clearly. During inspection Martin uncovered a serious grounding issue - the electric panel was not grounded to the rebar grid. Had he not found this issue, we may have, in the future, suffered serious property damage or fire. And, customer service is A whether talking with Joy, Jennifer or to the emergency line. Kudos to our electrician, Martin, and to CMC Electric!! I can't recommend CMC Electric more highly!!
(View Less)

By Kathy G. on 07/26/18
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be using them again!

By Frank P. on 07/14/18
Martin was my tech. Clean, efficienct, prompt & professional.

By Ronald Pitts (. on 06/27/18
Martin showed up, discussed putting in the ethernet jacked I needed and had it all done quickly. I'd recommend him and CMC for any residential Electrical work.

By June A. on 06/07/18
Excellent service and cordial technician.

By Bob I. on 06/07/18
He was prompt, personable, knowledgeable, and showed me how to prevent the problem in the future. Made a modification, which is guaranteed for life. He's my man next time I need an electrician!

By Carol R. on 06/05/18
I found CMC Electric through **** ******* and have been very pleased with their service. I had several items that needed addressing and the technician told me what he would be doing and talked with me about the price. He went to work and completed the work in a tim...
(View More)
I found CMC Electric through **** ******* and have been very pleased with their service. I had several items that needed addressing and the technician told me what he would be doing and talked with me about the price. He went to work and completed the work in a timely manner, cleaned his area and explained again what he had done. The tech was ****** and he was very polite and helpful. He will be returning in a few days to address another problem with my generator. I will continue to use their business.
(View Less)

By Monica C. on 05/04/18
Martin did an excellent job. I will use him again to put up a security light/camera as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.