CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.

By Carolyn F. on 09/25/19
I am so pleased. *** was timely. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I would highly recommend.

By Michael J. on 09/25/19
Fantastic service. Clear explanation and work completed perfectly.

By David B. on 09/20/19
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and w...
(View More)
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and was a great communicator and coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys *****
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Judith-HPP H. on 09/11/19
****** arrived on time and was very professional in appearance and demeanor. Since he had been to our house last February, I remembered something about him. The home inspection plan overview was carried out quickly. Thanks for a job well-done!

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Clarence P. on 09/09/19
Outstanding service tech kept me informed of what he was doing

By Ken H. on 09/09/19
Martin is a very good electrician, i would use him again in the future and I'm a Contractor and know what I'm talking about.

By James P. on 09/07/19
CMC is a great company. Totally backs up their work. ******* came after hours during hurricane Dorian and fixed my generator. He is very friendly and personable. I would recommend Brandon to everyone and CMC.

By Timothy M. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Tylecki L. on 09/03/19
**** and ***** response to our house today to install generator hookup , wiring, outlet including elect panel wiring. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend CMC for any elect work you may need. FIVE STAR COMPANY! *** *******

By David S. on 09/01/19
Timely. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

By Gail S. on 08/27/19
CMC Electric sent a team member to help us the same day we called! Excellent service. Our electrician, **** was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The pricing was very reasonable!

By Monty F. on 08/27/19
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we dis...
(View More)
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we discussed. The communication has been excellent and CMC even goes as far as sending a text message to the customer even includes a photo of the technician so you'll recognize them when they arrive. I have decided to have CMC perform the work feel good about it based on my experience so far. ***** *
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 08/26/19
CMC setup an email appt for 8- 9am. Called CMC around 10:30 to find out why they did not show up. Received a call from tech telling me that he had a time frame between 11-12 AM . Advised him I had other appt and cancel there appt

By Bill W. on 08/25/19
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean ...
(View More)
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean up the job site after a very satisfactory outcoming. Thank you CMC. ** Clayton, NC
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian L
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Baron S
15 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chad S
Rating:Just Launched
Jona S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Josh P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
I was born and raised in Johnston County. Some of my favorite things to do are hunting, fishing and spending time with family.
By Rachel L. on 01/08/19
Great customer service, extremely responsive, and excellent work, thank you!

By Edward C. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Darrell W. on 01/05/19
Josh did a very good job. He was very professional both when he made an estimate for the job and when he returned to complete the actual work. I will use CMC again if I have a need that they can fulfill.

By George M. on 01/03/19
Very professional

By JEAN AND JAMES B. on 01/02/19
CMC was prompt to resolve the electrical issue. I can also appreciate the safety steps they take to verify technician, time of arrival, and expectations. Thanks Josh!

By Erich H. on 12/20/18
Josh did an excellent job. He is very professional and answered every question completely. He completed the work quickly and explained everything. I would highly recommend both Josh and CMC.

By Dave K. on 12/17/18
Josh was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. Completed all of the work that was estimated. Thanks!!!

By Debby J. on 12/13/18
I was notified in advance of arrival time. Josh performed the necessary work in a timely manner and was able to answer the questions I had.

By Renee W. on 12/13/18
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install....
(View More)
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install. Josh was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 12/05/18
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information rega...
(View More)
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information regarding what this particular job entailed. He adapted to the situation; Josh and I worked together for the first half of the job. He was able to get help from another Technician for the second part. Josh did an outstanding job, cleaned up the work site as well as the items he touched. Not to mention, he endured an extremely upset Customer at the start. In the end, Josh made it happen. Would absolutely work with Josh again.
(View Less)

By Dwanna K. on 11/30/18
2nd time using CMC Electric and remain happy with their service and dedication to their customers. Thank you Josh!

By Ida L. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Scott - HPP W. on 11/05/18
**** installed 5 replacement lights and a surge protector at my home today. **** was very courteous and professional. He did high quality work and answered all of my questions. He also provided an estimate for a possible future piece of work. I would recommend ****...
(View More)
**** installed 5 replacement lights and a surge protector at my home today. **** was very courteous and professional. He did high quality work and answered all of my questions. He also provided an estimate for a possible future piece of work. I would recommend **** and CMC Electric to anyone needing electrical work done. ******* *******, NC
(View Less)

By Guy F. on 10/25/18
CMC Electric provided excellent service in a timely manner. Josh P. was professional and readily answered any questions we had. He is highly qualified and it was a pleasure working with him and CMC.

By Kristine S. on 10/09/18
The technician was on time, polite and very quick at finding our issue. I would highly recommend CMC Electric for any job, big or small.

By Mark W. on 10/05/18
Josh did an outstanding job in completing a two part project of adding an outlet for a garage refrigerator and wiring an outside 30 amp four prong plug into my electrical panel for a portable generator. He performed the job and exceeded expectations. He cleaned u...
(View More)
Josh did an outstanding job in completing a two part project of adding an outlet for a garage refrigerator and wiring an outside 30 amp four prong plug into my electrical panel for a portable generator. He performed the job and exceeded expectations. He cleaned up when finished and left demonstrated the new installation. Asked if there were any questions and ensured complete satisfaction. I will use CMC electric in the future for several reasons including, Response time, Accuracy, Professionalism, Use of Technology to communicate, Quality of work performed and Josh the technician that performed my work was exceptional!
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Joe B. on 09/05/18
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service I received on 9/4/2018. Josh is a very competent employee, he explained everything he did to my complete understanding, he offered me options on surge protection and told me prices on installation of the 2 ceiling fans...
(View More)
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service I received on 9/4/2018. Josh is a very competent employee, he explained everything he did to my complete understanding, he offered me options on surge protection and told me prices on installation of the 2 ceiling fans. I really enjoyed talking with him, and if all your employees are as competent and courteous to deal with as he was, then you have a fine group of employees and your company will continue to grow. I think Josh deserves a raise! he gave me some business cards and I will surely hand them out and will refer anyone with electrical problems to contact your company, CMC Electric. Thanks again for helping my family to resolve our issues with the lightening strike.
(View Less)

By Heather D. on 08/24/18
Fast and competent service!! Thank you so much!

By Wendy F. on 08/23/18
Josh did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.