CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Joan- HPP C. on 09/29/19
I receive excellent service from EMC Electric. Martin did my annual electrical inspection this year and discovered that the attic fan was not working. Friday he installed a new motor and everything is running smoothly.

By Luis P. on 09/28/19
Excellent work, highly recommended.

By Mark F. on 09/26/19
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about th...
(View More)
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about the quality of the work and feedback on how they performed.
(View Less)

By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.

By Carolyn F. on 09/25/19
I am so pleased. *** was timely. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I would highly recommend.

By Michael J. on 09/25/19
Fantastic service. Clear explanation and work completed perfectly.

By David B. on 09/20/19
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and w...
(View More)
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and was a great communicator and coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys *****
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Judith-HPP H. on 09/11/19
****** arrived on time and was very professional in appearance and demeanor. Since he had been to our house last February, I remembered something about him. The home inspection plan overview was carried out quickly. Thanks for a job well-done!

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Clarence P. on 09/09/19
Outstanding service tech kept me informed of what he was doing

By Ken H. on 09/09/19
Martin is a very good electrician, i would use him again in the future and I'm a Contractor and know what I'm talking about.

By James P. on 09/07/19
CMC is a great company. Totally backs up their work. ******* came after hours during hurricane Dorian and fixed my generator. He is very friendly and personable. I would recommend Brandon to everyone and CMC.

By Timothy M. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Tylecki L. on 09/03/19
**** and ***** response to our house today to install generator hookup , wiring, outlet including elect panel wiring. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend CMC for any elect work you may need. FIVE STAR COMPANY! *** *******

By David S. on 09/01/19
Timely. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

By Gail S. on 08/27/19
CMC Electric sent a team member to help us the same day we called! Excellent service. Our electrician, **** was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The pricing was very reasonable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Luis O
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Erick L
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Rickey C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brian L
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Josh P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
I was born and raised in Johnston County. Some of my favorite things to do are hunting, fishing and spending time with family.
By Larry J. on 04/21/19
I was overcharged by this Company! To tell me that Duke Energy was the problem!

By Sarah D. on 04/12/19
Josh was absolutely excellent and very professional! This is the best customer service I have ever received, my light fixture was hung beautifully and other fixtures were removed in an excellent manner...I will continue to use CMC for all my electrical needs in the future!

By John S. on 04/07/19
CMC is an curtious and on tfor the vist, I did not use them for the work, but they wereprice competative my requirement changed and I did not get the work done

By Lauren M. on 03/25/19
Great experience. Got an email and text when my technician, Josh, was on his way. Josh arrived right on time. He was so friendly and understanding. He listened to my concerns and offered a simple solution. He never tried to “up-sell” me or make me feel pressure...
(View More)
Great experience. Got an email and text when my technician, Josh, was on his way. Josh arrived right on time. He was so friendly and understanding. He listened to my concerns and offered a simple solution. He never tried to “up-sell” me or make me feel pressured. I’d absolutely use CMC again. (Josh was also very personable and easy to talk to!) A great experience.
(View Less)

By Rose M. on 03/24/19
JOSH IS A VERY KNOWELEGEABLE ELETRICIENT AND GETS THE JOB DONE THE FIRST TIME. I HIGHLY RECOMEND JOSH AT CMC ELECTRICT. FREDDIE PAIT

By Pat J. on 03/21/19
Requested an estimate through Angie's List, received a prompt reply. Josh came out a couple days later, on time, friendly, helpful and left the estimate. We scheduled the work for a few days later, Josh again was on time, cheerful and got the job done. There wer...
(View More)
Requested an estimate through Angie's List, received a prompt reply. Josh came out a couple days later, on time, friendly, helpful and left the estimate. We scheduled the work for a few days later, Josh again was on time, cheerful and got the job done. There were text messages letting us know they were on the way, a text message about Josh and a follow up survey to make sure we were completely happy. And we are, completely happy. The price quoted is the price we paid. Would definitely use CME Electric again.
(View Less)

By John G. on 03/16/19
Excellent service they even arrived early!!

By Angela W. on 03/15/19
Contacted CMC Electric to come and install two ceiling fans and a kitchen light fixture. I am super pleased with the service their Tech Josh gave me. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have several more projects to do around the house and will be call them ba...
(View More)
Contacted CMC Electric to come and install two ceiling fans and a kitchen light fixture. I am super pleased with the service their Tech Josh gave me. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have several more projects to do around the house and will be call them back to do that work for me.
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 03/03/19
**** & *** did a wonderful job. I will continue to call on them when needed. I would recommend them 100%!!!

By Donna P. on 03/02/19
**** & *** did a wonderful job. I will continue to call on them when needed. I would recommend them 100%!!!

By Drew D. on 02/25/19
Josh, the technician, was prompt, professional, friendly and very competent. CMC Electric provides quality, trustworthy service.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Rose M. on 01/11/19
josh did a great job repairing my electrical needs. josh was on time and worked very neately. i would recommend josh and CMC electrict in clayton, nc to anyone.

By Rachel L. on 01/08/19
Great customer service, extremely responsive, and excellent work, thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.