CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Mike S. on 03/07/19
CMC was very professional team they worked together to complete the job, they are very knowable on the install. Baron took pictures of the site before and after measured the voltage and amp load to assure the right size on the generator. I world HIGHLY RECOMEND CMC...
(View More)
CMC was very professional team they worked together to complete the job, they are very knowable on the install. Baron took pictures of the site before and after measured the voltage and amp load to assure the right size on the generator. I world HIGHLY RECOMEND CMC electric to put up a back up power supply to anyone who ask me.
(View Less)

By John R. on 03/06/19
Outstanding

By Paul C. on 03/06/19
Tim was a pleasure to work with, showed up on time, gave a great quote. I've had work done by CMC in the past and they are fast, efficient and do a great job.

By Mai Mai G. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Liz M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Scott S. on 02/28/19
Poor communication

By Paula H. on 02/28/19
Arrived on time. Got job done promptly and to my satisfaction. Answered all my questions fully.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
Thank you for outstanding service. Technicians were professional, polite and well trained. **** and assistant explained all they were doing and completed tasks in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend this company and technicians without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Judith-HPP H. on 02/27/19
Martin was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. I am pleased with the service and will continue. Thanks. Judith Hillman

By Drew D. on 02/25/19
Josh, the technician, was prompt, professional, friendly and very competent. CMC Electric provides quality, trustworthy service.

By Mary L. on 02/24/19
Joe M. From CMS is one of the most professional and knowledgeable worker I have ever known to do electrical work at my home. His willingness and readiness to address all questions and concerns I have during the project process is remarkable. I will highly recommend Joe M.

By Keith on 02/22/19
Tim was professional and went above and beyond to help. He assisted me in moving a 12 foot cabinet work station. Great job and we will use the company again for any future electrical work that needs to be done.

By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Maureen Q. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Serf H. on 02/14/19
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come o...
(View More)
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come out for unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Jamie A. on 02/14/19
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in t...
(View More)
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in this company and will continue to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 02/14/19
Baron, Brandon and crew were all professional and perfectionists on the installation of a permanent standby generator for my home. Fairly priced in the middle of 4 estimates. Job beautifully done in timeframe and price committed to.

By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Josh P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
45 total reviews
I was born and raised in Johnston County. Some of my favorite things to do are hunting, fishing and spending time with family.
By Drew D. on 02/25/19
Josh, the technician, was prompt, professional, friendly and very competent. CMC Electric provides quality, trustworthy service.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Rose M. on 01/11/19
josh did a great job repairing my electrical needs. josh was on time and worked very neately. i would recommend josh and CMC electrict in clayton, nc to anyone.

By Rachel L. on 01/08/19
Great customer service, extremely responsive, and excellent work, thank you!

By Edward C. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Darrell W. on 01/05/19
Josh did a very good job. He was very professional both when he made an estimate for the job and when he returned to complete the actual work. I will use CMC again if I have a need that they can fulfill.

By George M. on 01/03/19
Very professional

By JEAN AND JAMES B. on 01/02/19
CMC was prompt to resolve the electrical issue. I can also appreciate the safety steps they take to verify technician, time of arrival, and expectations. Thanks Josh!

By Erich H. on 12/20/18
Josh did an excellent job. He is very professional and answered every question completely. He completed the work quickly and explained everything. I would highly recommend both Josh and CMC.

By Dave K. on 12/17/18
Josh was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. Completed all of the work that was estimated. Thanks!!!

By Debby J. on 12/13/18
I was notified in advance of arrival time. Josh performed the necessary work in a timely manner and was able to answer the questions I had.

By Renee W. on 12/13/18
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install....
(View More)
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install. Josh was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 12/05/18
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information rega...
(View More)
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information regarding what this particular job entailed. He adapted to the situation; Josh and I worked together for the first half of the job. He was able to get help from another Technician for the second part. Josh did an outstanding job, cleaned up the work site as well as the items he touched. Not to mention, he endured an extremely upset Customer at the start. In the end, Josh made it happen. Would absolutely work with Josh again.
(View Less)

By Dwanna K. on 11/30/18
2nd time using CMC Electric and remain happy with their service and dedication to their customers. Thank you Josh!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.