CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Gary L. on 02/14/19
Baron, Brandon and crew were all professional and perfectionists on the installation of a permanent standby generator for my home. Fairly priced in the middle of 4 estimates. Job beautifully done in timeframe and price committed to.

By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.

By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Mary L. on 02/05/19
I selected this company for all my electrical upgrades. I’m working with Joe M who seems to be very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns.

By Carol F. on 02/01/19
Brandon did an excellent job wiring our crawl space for a dehumidifier. He provided excellent customer service and his professionalism was outstanding. I will use this company for any future needs that we have and I will recommend this company to others.

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By MIchael M. on 01/25/19
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have be...
(View More)
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have been no unpleasant surprises.
(View Less)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Josh P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
I was born and raised in Johnston County. Some of my favorite things to do are hunting, fishing and spending time with family.
By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Rose M. on 01/11/19
josh did a great job repairing my electrical needs. josh was on time and worked very neately. i would recommend josh and CMC electrict in clayton, nc to anyone.

By Rachel L. on 01/08/19
Great customer service, extremely responsive, and excellent work, thank you!

By Edward C. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Darrell W. on 01/05/19
Josh did a very good job. He was very professional both when he made an estimate for the job and when he returned to complete the actual work. I will use CMC again if I have a need that they can fulfill.

By George M. on 01/03/19
Very professional

By JEAN AND JAMES B. on 01/02/19
CMC was prompt to resolve the electrical issue. I can also appreciate the safety steps they take to verify technician, time of arrival, and expectations. Thanks Josh!

By Erich H. on 12/20/18
Josh did an excellent job. He is very professional and answered every question completely. He completed the work quickly and explained everything. I would highly recommend both Josh and CMC.

By Dave K. on 12/17/18
Josh was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. Completed all of the work that was estimated. Thanks!!!

By Debby J. on 12/13/18
I was notified in advance of arrival time. Josh performed the necessary work in a timely manner and was able to answer the questions I had.

By Renee W. on 12/13/18
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install....
(View More)
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install. Josh was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 12/05/18
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information rega...
(View More)
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information regarding what this particular job entailed. He adapted to the situation; Josh and I worked together for the first half of the job. He was able to get help from another Technician for the second part. Josh did an outstanding job, cleaned up the work site as well as the items he touched. Not to mention, he endured an extremely upset Customer at the start. In the end, Josh made it happen. Would absolutely work with Josh again.
(View Less)

By Dwanna K. on 11/30/18
2nd time using CMC Electric and remain happy with their service and dedication to their customers. Thank you Josh!

By Ida L. on 11/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.