CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Gail S. on 08/27/19
CMC Electric sent a team member to help us the same day we called! Excellent service. Our electrician, **** was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The pricing was very reasonable!

By Monty F. on 08/27/19
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we dis...
(View More)
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we discussed. The communication has been excellent and CMC even goes as far as sending a text message to the customer even includes a photo of the technician so you'll recognize them when they arrive. I have decided to have CMC perform the work feel good about it based on my experience so far. ***** *
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 08/26/19
CMC setup an email appt for 8- 9am. Called CMC around 10:30 to find out why they did not show up. Received a call from tech telling me that he had a time frame between 11-12 AM . Advised him I had other appt and cancel there appt

By Bill W. on 08/25/19
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean ...
(View More)
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean up the job site after a very satisfactory outcoming. Thank you CMC. ** Clayton, NC
(View Less)

By Tommy D. on 08/24/19
Great people and great, professional service.

By Raymond H. on 08/20/19
Martin, your electrician, did an excellent job installing our ceiling fan today. We are very pleased with his work .

By Mike M. on 08/19/19
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CM...
(View More)
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CMC as a company also shows pride in providing quality service. I plan to utilize their service again and recommend their service to my neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Joan- HPP C. on 08/17/19
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This...
(View More)
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This service was the best I have ever experiences.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 08/16/19
Very responsive and very competent. This was an emergency and they were on it in a few hours of asking for their help.

By Dale C. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Sarah B. on 08/12/19
Prompt, professional, great communication. ****** and ***** were super easy to work with and very friendly.

By Peter M. on 08/09/19
Martin from CMC Electric was deployed to our home to troubleshoot a problem with our fuse box and circuit board. Upon arrival, he was orienting a new employee. Both Martin and the trainee were dressed professionally, well groomed and wearing clean uniforms.

By Lou H. on 08/05/19
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing ...
(View More)
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing done. We just had an addition and pool put on our home and some one at some point during the process accidentally hit both power lines and even tho the lines have to be replaced, I'm happy to have CMC do it..They were not our builders electrician, but they will always be our choice!! There customer service phone contacts, specifically Joy, are people I would have at my home for Sunday dinner. So polite , friendly and helpful. THANK YOU.
(View Less)

By Bruce C. on 08/05/19
good

By Linda W. on 08/05/19
Very through with work and very friendly to be around. CMC sent a picture of who was coming and I really liked that. I knew who he was before he arrived. With all that goes on these days it was a great way to make me feel safe and I appreciate it.

By Tom A. on 08/03/19
fast, friendly and expert

By Bryan L. on 08/02/19
Joe was outstanding. He informed of a possible problem and was out the next day to correct it. He also took pictures of the work as I was out of town and could not be there. I would recommend your company and Joe to anyone looking for electrical work in the area.

By Sandy W. on 07/29/19
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was fr...
(View More)
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was friendly, courteous and fast. I would recommend this company for my electrical work in the future.
(View Less)

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy C
Rating:Just Launched
Susan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tyler S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Joe M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
97 total reviews
Hello, My name is Joe, I have been working in the electrical field for 11 years. I absolutely love my job and making people smile. I am a huge football fan! In my free time. I enjoy fishing, exercising and golfing. I look forward to working with you.
By n/a on 02/16/18
I left a message to contact me and CMC promptly responded start of business next day. They scheduled me between 1-4PM and their professional, Josh, called before arriving at 1:30. Josh's service, expertise, professional and personable nature resolved EVERY electric...
(View More)
I left a message to contact me and CMC promptly responded start of business next day. They scheduled me between 1-4PM and their professional, Josh, called before arriving at 1:30. Josh's service, expertise, professional and personable nature resolved EVERY electrical issue in our home. The flat fee allowed Josh to thoroughly investigate at least ten outlets free of worrying about hourly cost. I will be calling on CMC for future home improvement and already recommended to numerous friends, colleagues and family members
(View Less)

By Sarah J. on 02/13/18
CMC provides excellent service and has great personnel! They are great about scheduling and reminding you of appointments. A profile of the person coming is provided for your comfort and security. I was very happy with the scheduling, punctuality, and service provi...
(View More)
CMC provides excellent service and has great personnel! They are great about scheduling and reminding you of appointments. A profile of the person coming is provided for your comfort and security. I was very happy with the scheduling, punctuality, and service provided and felt the price was reasonable. *** provided excellent service and ensured that I was happy with the end results. I will definitely call on CMC again should the need arise. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 02/08/18
Great job, Joe!!

By Jimmy J. on 02/03/18
We were very pleased with Joe's performance. He was very professional and we would certainly recommend him and would will call the next time that we need electrical work.

By William B. on 02/03/18
Joe is a pro. Excellent work

By Marjorie S. on 01/31/18
We finally found our go-to electrician. Working with CMC was easy. The office folks were friendly and helpful in finding a time that worked with my schedule. Our technician Joe was great! He arrived on time, quoted prices up front, and completed all requests quickly. Top notch!

By James B. on 01/25/18
prompt (same day!) service. polite, knowledgable, clear.cleaned up worksite well. reasonable pricing. will definitely call them again!

By Chuck B. on 01/23/18
Excellent prompt customer service. Made the appointment yesterday morning for service to address 3 requests that we had. *** ** the service technician was at our church at 08:00 this morning. *** ** was very knowledgeable and through with his workmanship. From this...
(View More)
Excellent prompt customer service. Made the appointment yesterday morning for service to address 3 requests that we had. *** ** the service technician was at our church at 08:00 this morning. *** ** was very knowledgeable and through with his workmanship. From this point going forward, I will now be using CMC Electric as our preferred vendor for all of our electrical needs. Also I will be using them as for all me electric needs at my residence.
(View Less)

By Deborah L. on 01/19/18
We're selling our house and inspector found that smoke detectors were not working properly. Our Tech, Joe, was very polite and knowledgeable. He replace the faulty detector. CMC was easy to get an appointment and our tech showed up on time and let us know he was on his way.

By Jay L. on 01/15/18
Joe was fantastic and chased down an elusive issue with our family room light fixture. He also left quotes with us for possible future work. There was no waiting we had them before he left.

By Merlene C. on 01/03/18
Great service man that came out. When I have electrical service in the future I plan to request him!

By Doyle D. on 12/29/17
very pleased with my experience with Joe and the service he provided.

By Chelsea F. on 12/14/17
Joe was the best help I could have asked for! My electrical emergency was taken care of promptly and professionally. I don't know what I would have done without Joe and CMC Electric!! I highly recommend!

By Charles T. on 12/08/17
CMC responded promptly to my need for an emergency repair. ***, my technician, was polite and completely professional. His expert service probably saved our home from an electrical fire. I plan to request him for my future service needs.

By Samantha F. on 12/07/17
Joe was on time, courteous and competent. He answered all my questions and did his work professionally and carefully.

By Tom P. on 12/06/17
Quick response. Technician Joe M was polite and knowledgeable. Price wasn’t expensive but reasonable. I would highly recommend this company.

By Michael R. on 11/10/17
Very good service and prices are middle of the road. Not the cheapest you'll find but not the most expensive either. Job was done right.

By Wallace H. on 11/08/17
"Great job"

By Lana R. on 11/02/17
CMC Elelectric was very quick to respond to our services needs and the price was fair for the services preformed. Joe, the service tech was very polite, on time and did a thorough job. We will use them for all of our future electrical issues.

By MIchael M. on 10/07/17
Office is well-organized. Joe, the electrician, was courteous, punctual, neat, and accurate.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.