CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Bruce P. on 09/30/19
Great folks to work with and Josh was a pleasure.

By Joan- HPP C. on 09/29/19
I receive excellent service from EMC Electric. Martin did my annual electrical inspection this year and discovered that the attic fan was not working. Friday he installed a new motor and everything is running smoothly.

By Luis P. on 09/28/19
Excellent work, highly recommended.

By Mark F. on 09/26/19
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about th...
(View More)
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about the quality of the work and feedback on how they performed.
(View Less)

By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.

By Carolyn F. on 09/25/19
I am so pleased. *** was timely. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I would highly recommend.

By Michael J. on 09/25/19
Fantastic service. Clear explanation and work completed perfectly.

By David B. on 09/20/19
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and w...
(View More)
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and was a great communicator and coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys *****
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Judith-HPP H. on 09/11/19
****** arrived on time and was very professional in appearance and demeanor. Since he had been to our house last February, I remembered something about him. The home inspection plan overview was carried out quickly. Thanks for a job well-done!

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Clarence P. on 09/09/19
Outstanding service tech kept me informed of what he was doing

By Ken H. on 09/09/19
Martin is a very good electrician, i would use him again in the future and I'm a Contractor and know what I'm talking about.

By James P. on 09/07/19
CMC is a great company. Totally backs up their work. ******* came after hours during hurricane Dorian and fixed my generator. He is very friendly and personable. I would recommend Brandon to everyone and CMC.

By Timothy M. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Tylecki L. on 09/03/19
**** and ***** response to our house today to install generator hookup , wiring, outlet including elect panel wiring. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend CMC for any elect work you may need. FIVE STAR COMPANY! *** *******

By David S. on 09/01/19
Timely. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Baron S
15 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Rickey C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chad S
Rating:Just Launched
Jona S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Joe M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
97 total reviews
Hello, My name is Joe, I have been working in the electrical field for 11 years. I absolutely love my job and making people smile. I am a huge football fan! In my free time. I enjoy fishing, exercising and golfing. I look forward to working with you.
By Ken W. on 12/12/18
Joe installed six ceiling lights (3 sets) over a year ago. Since that time we were having trouble with one set blinking. We called Joe a couple of times but whenever he stopped over they were never blinking. On the third or fourth time he saw them blinking and o...
(View More)
Joe installed six ceiling lights (3 sets) over a year ago. Since that time we were having trouble with one set blinking. We called Joe a couple of times but whenever he stopped over they were never blinking. On the third or fourth time he saw them blinking and ordered complete new dimmer switches which seem to fix the problem. He has always been very professional and is a credit to CMC even though we have been a pain in his side.
(View Less)

By Peter P. on 12/05/18
On time and very professional. Good customer service throughout the project. Minor concern dealt with quickly. Would and do recommend this company and technicans and office staff to others. Two evening concern calls were handled quickly and with great customer service.

By Jeffrey Rebecca M. on 11/19/18
Very accommodating and great service experience!

By Augie R. on 11/19/18
Joe was a very good service person communicating and well knowledged on the issue of the service.

By Gaston M. on 10/31/18
Excellent work ( 5 stars) and friendly electrician, friendly and very professional . GM-L

By Kathy I. on 10/19/18
Joe, the technician did a fantastic job! He arrived exactly when he said he would and accomplished the work just as described. We would definitely call CMC again and ask for Joe!

By rebecca M. on 10/13/18
We had an unusual issue (for us) having to do with the two electrical feeder wires to the house. We reported it to Duke Progress who later reported back that it was an issue on our side. We explained the issue to Joe from CMC. He immediately and correctly diagno...
(View More)
We had an unusual issue (for us) having to do with the two electrical feeder wires to the house. We reported it to Duke Progress who later reported back that it was an issue on our side. We explained the issue to Joe from CMC. He immediately and correctly diagnosed the issue as being the transformer from Duke not supplying sufficient, reliable power. We were later able to ascertain others in our neighbourhood had the same issue. I am sure this was a simple job for Joe, but he reassured us the house was safe which made all the difference in the world.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 10/01/18
CMC Electric and Technician Joe did an outstanding job from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and professional and the text/email alerts were very helpful. I highly recommend CMC Electric and Joe.

By Brian M. on 09/30/18
The technician Joe was excellent. Did great work and was polite and professional! Will I use CMC again in the future.

By Christine - Gen.Svc.Agmt. M. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Christine G. on 08/31/18
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and...
(View More)
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and had his own shoe covers
(View Less)

By Christine G. on 08/31/18
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and...
(View More)
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and had his own shoe covers
(View Less)

By Lori M. on 08/15/18
I haven’t used CMC (yet), but I was thrilled with the technician who came out to do an estimate for my kitchen remodel. He was here on time, was quick and efficient, and I had the estimate back the same day. That has definitely not been the case with other subco...
(View More)
I haven’t used CMC (yet), but I was thrilled with the technician who came out to do an estimate for my kitchen remodel. He was here on time, was quick and efficient, and I had the estimate back the same day. That has definitely not been the case with other subcontractors I reached out to. My first impression has been very positive, and I have great confidence in this company to do my electrical work.
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 08/14/18
Joe and Cody did an excellent job installing a heater and exhaust fan combination unit in our master bathroom ceiling. It was not an easy job as the attic above had been covered in plywood flooring, They worked quickly and professionally and cleaned up everything...
(View More)
Joe and Cody did an excellent job installing a heater and exhaust fan combination unit in our master bathroom ceiling. It was not an easy job as the attic above had been covered in plywood flooring, They worked quickly and professionally and cleaned up everything before they left. I highly recommend CMC Electric for any and all electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Christina M. on 06/28/18
Joe came right on time and completed the work quickly, efficiently, and with excellent customer service. Joe was delightful to work with. Highly recommend and will call again for our electrical needs!

By Barbara B. on 06/01/18
Good job, Quick call back and quick service date, job was more expensive than I thought, but well done, because we did have a potential serious problem. Thanks.

By Peter P. on 05/25/18
Excellent

By Jerry W. on 04/28/18
Used CMC for comprehensive follow up to Home inspection issues after moving into home. Excellent service. Have used several more times fir installation of fans and outside security light and recenty breaker GFCI issues. Highly recommend service tech explained issue...
(View More)
Used CMC for comprehensive follow up to Home inspection issues after moving into home. Excellent service. Have used several more times fir installation of fans and outside security light and recenty breaker GFCI issues. Highly recommend service tech explained issues/procedures in comprehensive manner and service and repairs were excellent. Will use for all and any electrical issues in future
(View Less)

By James K. on 04/11/18
Martin and Joe did a great job wiring and bonding our pool. It was clear they took pride in their work. The electrical inspection had no issues, "everything looks good". They both came back after the inspection to fill in all of the trenching and re-attach some of ...
(View More)
Martin and Joe did a great job wiring and bonding our pool. It was clear they took pride in their work. The electrical inspection had no issues, "everything looks good". They both came back after the inspection to fill in all of the trenching and re-attach some of the pool parts that were exposed for the bonding and inspection process. I highly recommend these two and CMC for electrical projects.
(View Less)

By Ken W. on 04/04/18
*** at CMC as done many projects for us and has always brought broad knowledge and able to research and solve any problem. Highly recommend him and the company. Would certainly use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.