CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Ken H. on 09/09/19
Martin is a very good electrician, i would use him again in the future and I'm a Contractor and know what I'm talking about.

By James P. on 09/07/19
CMC is a great company. Totally backs up their work. ******* came after hours during hurricane Dorian and fixed my generator. He is very friendly and personable. I would recommend Brandon to everyone and CMC.

By Timothy M. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Tylecki L. on 09/03/19
**** and ***** response to our house today to install generator hookup , wiring, outlet including elect panel wiring. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend CMC for any elect work you may need. FIVE STAR COMPANY! *** *******

By David S. on 09/01/19
Timely. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

By Gail S. on 08/27/19
CMC Electric sent a team member to help us the same day we called! Excellent service. Our electrician, **** was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The pricing was very reasonable!

By Monty F. on 08/27/19
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we dis...
(View More)
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we discussed. The communication has been excellent and CMC even goes as far as sending a text message to the customer even includes a photo of the technician so you'll recognize them when they arrive. I have decided to have CMC perform the work feel good about it based on my experience so far. ***** *
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 08/26/19
CMC setup an email appt for 8- 9am. Called CMC around 10:30 to find out why they did not show up. Received a call from tech telling me that he had a time frame between 11-12 AM . Advised him I had other appt and cancel there appt

By Bill W. on 08/25/19
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean ...
(View More)
CMC Electric tech **** ** and assistant *****, recently preformed excellent service installing an additional outside flood light some distance above ground requiring sturdy ladder climbing. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Plus, they clean up the job site after a very satisfactory outcoming. Thank you CMC. ** Clayton, NC
(View Less)

By Tommy D. on 08/24/19
Great people and great, professional service.

By Raymond H. on 08/20/19
Martin, your electrician, did an excellent job installing our ceiling fan today. We are very pleased with his work .

By Mike M. on 08/19/19
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CM...
(View More)
CMC Electric provided exceptional service.. Josh and Tyler were fantastic. Josh's expertise and skill in his craft made my lengthy list of jobs flow smoothly. His and Tyler's attention to detail demonstrated their pursuit of providing high quality work. I felt CMC as a company also shows pride in providing quality service. I plan to utilize their service again and recommend their service to my neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Joan- HPP C. on 08/17/19
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This...
(View More)
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This service was the best I have ever experiences.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 08/16/19
Very responsive and very competent. This was an emergency and they were on it in a few hours of asking for their help.

By Dale C. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Sarah B. on 08/12/19
Prompt, professional, great communication. ****** and ***** were super easy to work with and very friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Joy B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tyler S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Joe M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
Hello, My name is Joe, I have been working in the electrical field for 11 years. I absolutely love my job and making people smile. I am a huge football fan! In my free time. I enjoy fishing, exercising and golfing. I look forward to working with you.
By Timothy M. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By David S. on 09/01/19
Timely. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

By Dale C. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Bryan L. on 08/02/19
Joe was outstanding. He informed of a possible problem and was out the next day to correct it. He also took pictures of the work as I was out of town and could not be there. I would recommend your company and Joe to anyone looking for electrical work in the area.

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Thomas B. on 07/24/19
Joe was professional and competent and did not waste time in completing his work.

By Fred B. on 07/18/19
CMC knows its stuff! All solutions have been very effective.

By Peter C. on 07/17/19
Came on time. Knew what they were doing. Installed two very high up ceiling fans and removed existing ones. Very neat and professional. I highly recommend.

By Shelia P. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Shelia P. on 06/28/19
Joe was skilled, concientous, and performed well with issues at hand...office staff gracious leaving me with a good feeling, great customer service...

By Adam B. on 06/27/19
These guys are my go to for fast and competent work. They just installed a NEMA 14-50 outlet in my garage to charge my Tesla in about an hour, even though my panel was outside on the other side of the house and I needed to combine other breakers to make room inside...
(View More)
These guys are my go to for fast and competent work. They just installed a NEMA 14-50 outlet in my garage to charge my Tesla in about an hour, even though my panel was outside on the other side of the house and I needed to combine other breakers to make room inside the panel. The solution was effective and affordable!
(View Less)

By Adam B. on 06/27/19
These guys are my go to for fast and competent work. They just installed a NEMA 14-50 outlet in my garage to charge my Tesla in about an hour, even though my panel was outside on the other side of the house and I needed to combine other breakers to make room inside...
(View More)
These guys are my go to for fast and competent work. They just installed a NEMA 14-50 outlet in my garage to charge my Tesla in about an hour, even though my panel was outside on the other side of the house and I needed to combine other breakers to make room inside the panel. The solution was effective and affordable!
(View Less)

By Lonoard V. on 06/13/19
Great job, fast, friendly and knows what he is doing. Cleaned up after job, i would recommend him.

By Tom A. on 06/08/19
Great job

By Douglas M. on 06/05/19
Joe did an excellent job on time, got stuff done that I have been wanting done for years. One light switch, Anchored one ceiling fan and wired correctly, two attic fans that will last forever. I do not have to worry anymore about my attic fans.

By Sarah G. on 06/02/19
Joe from CMC Electric was super helpful. He repaired my electrical problem in my garage within 30 minutes - a major problem I’ve been putting off for years! He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend CMC Electric and won’t hesitate to call t...
(View More)
Joe from CMC Electric was super helpful. He repaired my electrical problem in my garage within 30 minutes - a major problem I’ve been putting off for years! He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend CMC Electric and won’t hesitate to call the company again for any future electrical needs!
(View Less)

By Sarah G. on 06/02/19
Joe from CMC Electric was super helpful. He repaired my electrical problem in my garage within 30 minutes - a major problem I’ve been putting off for years! He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend CMC Electric and won’t hesitate to call t...
(View More)
Joe from CMC Electric was super helpful. He repaired my electrical problem in my garage within 30 minutes - a major problem I’ve been putting off for years! He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend CMC Electric and won’t hesitate to call the company again for any future electrical needs!
(View Less)

By Meter, Calvin V. on 05/26/19
2nd time I have used them and both times we excellent service.

By Jim C. on 05/25/19
Joe was excellent. Right on time and very professional. I would highly recommend him and CMC Electric.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.