CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Joan- HPP C. on 08/17/19
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This...
(View More)
Martin was very thorough and helpful. He helped me to identity the type of transformer I needed to order for one of my kitchen lights and helped me to replace a bulb in the hood of my cooktop. He showed me the neat way they use duct tape to put the bulb in. This service was the best I have ever experiences.
(View Less)

By Bill W. on 08/16/19
Very responsive and very competent. This was an emergency and they were on it in a few hours of asking for their help.

By Dale C. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Peter M. on 08/09/19
Martin from CMC Electric was deployed to our home to troubleshoot a problem with our fuse box and circuit board. Upon arrival, he was orienting a new employee. Both Martin and the trainee were dressed professionally, well groomed and wearing clean uniforms.

By Lou H. on 08/05/19
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing ...
(View More)
I have been more that happy with the service the CMC and specifically Brandon have provided our new home. First it was a generator provided by CMC-Brandon as our contact and, thankfully, that is perfect, but we also now have a electrical contract for work needing done. We just had an addition and pool put on our home and some one at some point during the process accidentally hit both power lines and even tho the lines have to be replaced, I'm happy to have CMC do it..They were not our builders electrician, but they will always be our choice!! There customer service phone contacts, specifically Joy, are people I would have at my home for Sunday dinner. So polite , friendly and helpful. THANK YOU.
(View Less)

By Bruce C. on 08/05/19
good

By Linda W. on 08/05/19
Very through with work and very friendly to be around. CMC sent a picture of who was coming and I really liked that. I knew who he was before he arrived. With all that goes on these days it was a great way to make me feel safe and I appreciate it.

By Tom A. on 08/03/19
fast, friendly and expert

By Bryan L. on 08/02/19
Joe was outstanding. He informed of a possible problem and was out the next day to correct it. He also took pictures of the work as I was out of town and could not be there. I would recommend your company and Joe to anyone looking for electrical work in the area.

By Sandy W. on 07/29/19
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was fr...
(View More)
CMC called to let me know the technician was coming and really liked the picture of the technician that came in my email. I really liked that. *** from CMC Electric did a fantastic job. He replaced a ceiling fan and 4 fire/CO detectors that were outdated. He was friendly, courteous and fast. I would recommend this company for my electrical work in the future.
(View Less)

By Nathan F. on 07/27/19
Timely, efficient, great service! Technician Joe was very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed the issue in no time, at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Thomas B. on 07/24/19
Joe was professional and competent and did not waste time in completing his work.

By John R. on 07/24/19
Brandon and CMC did a great job with the installation of a backup generator. for our home. Thank you!

By Fred B. on 07/18/19
CMC knows its stuff! All solutions have been very effective.

By Kenneth L. on 07/17/19
I had a problem with the outlets in my garage and outside my home not working. Tim J. came out and thoroughly investigated the problem. The initial issue couldn't be identified, but Tim didn't give up. It took him quite a while to track down the issue, and throu...
(View More)
I had a problem with the outlets in my garage and outside my home not working. Tim J. came out and thoroughly investigated the problem. The initial issue couldn't be identified, but Tim didn't give up. It took him quite a while to track down the issue, and through the process of elimination, was able to resolve my issue. It's great to find people you know are thorough and take pride in what they do. Thanks so much CMC!
(View Less)

By Peter C. on 07/17/19
Came on time. Knew what they were doing. Installed two very high up ceiling fans and removed existing ones. Very neat and professional. I highly recommend.

By Marjorie K. on 07/16/19
Martin did a great job installing 5 ceiling fans for us in our new home. He was very professional, personable & when he left everything was set up, programmed & ready to go. Company is very friendly & it is a pleasure doing business with them. We are moving here in...
(View More)
Martin did a great job installing 5 ceiling fans for us in our new home. He was very professional, personable & when he left everything was set up, programmed & ready to go. Company is very friendly & it is a pleasure doing business with them. We are moving here in August & they will be our go-to electricians for anything else we need.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 07/14/19
Tim was knowledgeable and understood my situation to recommend the least expensive solution. When the team arrived for the work, they arrived on time, were courteous, and coordinated well with Duke Power to to minimize out downtime. They charged us exactly what t...
(View More)
Tim was knowledgeable and understood my situation to recommend the least expensive solution. When the team arrived for the work, they arrived on time, were courteous, and coordinated well with Duke Power to to minimize out downtime. They charged us exactly what they quoted and it was a very fair price for the complexity of the project we needed.
(View Less)

By Melinda H. on 07/12/19
CMC Electric’s staff are always professional, friendly, on time, and fairly priced. You are always notified by text when they are in route to your home and you are sent a reminder a day or two before your appointment. I highly recommend CMC Electric for all electrical service needs.

By Josh Z. on 07/10/19
*** was incredible - he explained everything step-by-step and was honest and genuine - great customer service and top quality work - will definitely use CMC for all electric work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Brandon H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Susan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tim J
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.