CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.

By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Mary L. on 02/05/19
I selected this company for all my electrical upgrades. I’m working with Joe M who seems to be very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns.

By Carol F. on 02/01/19
Brandon did an excellent job wiring our crawl space for a dehumidifier. He provided excellent customer service and his professionalism was outstanding. I will use this company for any future needs that we have and I will recommend this company to others.

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By MIchael M. on 01/25/19
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have be...
(View More)
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have been no unpleasant surprises.
(View Less)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Maritha B. on 01/23/19
Very nice young man. He had no problems installing ceiling fans, and he was professional.

By Trevor S. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Robert E. on 01/22/19
Very good worker and good with customers. Gave good information problem and check other area's. Very pleased.

By Larry D V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Larry V. on 01/22/19
Josh was a well mannered professional who completed his tasks efficiently.Will use CMC again as necessary.

By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.