CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Rose M. on 03/24/19
JOSH IS A VERY KNOWELEGEABLE ELETRICIENT AND GETS THE JOB DONE THE FIRST TIME. I HIGHLY RECOMEND JOSH AT CMC ELECTRICT. FREDDIE PAIT

By Craig R. on 03/21/19
(no comment)

By Pat J. on 03/21/19
Requested an estimate through Angie's List, received a prompt reply. Josh came out a couple days later, on time, friendly, helpful and left the estimate. We scheduled the work for a few days later, Josh again was on time, cheerful and got the job done. There wer...
(View More)
Requested an estimate through Angie's List, received a prompt reply. Josh came out a couple days later, on time, friendly, helpful and left the estimate. We scheduled the work for a few days later, Josh again was on time, cheerful and got the job done. There were text messages letting us know they were on the way, a text message about Josh and a follow up survey to make sure we were completely happy. And we are, completely happy. The price quoted is the price we paid. Would definitely use CME Electric again.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 03/20/19
Tim from CMC Electric was great! He was prompt, courteous and professional. When we were discussing what I wanted done, he actually helped me to make some decisions that saved a little bit of work and money. The quality of his work is great, and I would call this...
(View More)
Tim from CMC Electric was great! He was prompt, courteous and professional. When we were discussing what I wanted done, he actually helped me to make some decisions that saved a little bit of work and money. The quality of his work is great, and I would call this company and request Tim again in a heartbeat!
(View Less)

By John G. on 03/16/19
Excellent service they even arrived early!!

By Justin G. on 03/16/19
Very quick, in-and-out fan installation.

By Angela W. on 03/15/19
Contacted CMC Electric to come and install two ceiling fans and a kitchen light fixture. I am super pleased with the service their Tech Josh gave me. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have several more projects to do around the house and will be call them ba...
(View More)
Contacted CMC Electric to come and install two ceiling fans and a kitchen light fixture. I am super pleased with the service their Tech Josh gave me. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have several more projects to do around the house and will be call them back to do that work for me.
(View Less)

By lonnie E. on 03/14/19
Professional and courteous. Kept me informed along the way.

By Mike S. on 03/07/19
CMC was very professional team they worked together to complete the job, they are very knowable on the install. Baron took pictures of the site before and after measured the voltage and amp load to assure the right size on the generator. I world HIGHLY RECOMEND CMC...
(View More)
CMC was very professional team they worked together to complete the job, they are very knowable on the install. Baron took pictures of the site before and after measured the voltage and amp load to assure the right size on the generator. I world HIGHLY RECOMEND CMC electric to put up a back up power supply to anyone who ask me.
(View Less)

By John R. on 03/06/19
Outstanding

By Paul C. on 03/06/19
Tim was a pleasure to work with, showed up on time, gave a great quote. I've had work done by CMC in the past and they are fast, efficient and do a great job.

By Mai Mai G. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Donna P. on 03/02/19
**** & *** did a wonderful job. I will continue to call on them when needed. I would recommend them 100%!!!

By Liz M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Scott S. on 02/28/19
Poor communication

By Paula H. on 02/28/19
Arrived on time. Got job done promptly and to my satisfaction. Answered all my questions fully.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
Thank you for outstanding service. Technicians were professional, polite and well trained. **** and assistant explained all they were doing and completed tasks in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend this company and technicians without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Judith-HPP H. on 02/27/19
Martin was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. I am pleased with the service and will continue. Thanks. Judith Hillman

By Drew D. on 02/25/19
Josh, the technician, was prompt, professional, friendly and very competent. CMC Electric provides quality, trustworthy service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.