CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Ken W. on 12/12/18
Joe installed six ceiling lights (3 sets) over a year ago. Since that time we were having trouble with one set blinking. We called Joe a couple of times but whenever he stopped over they were never blinking. On the third or fourth time he saw them blinking and o...
(View More)
Joe installed six ceiling lights (3 sets) over a year ago. Since that time we were having trouble with one set blinking. We called Joe a couple of times but whenever he stopped over they were never blinking. On the third or fourth time he saw them blinking and ordered complete new dimmer switches which seem to fix the problem. He has always been very professional and is a credit to CMC even though we have been a pain in his side.
(View Less)

By John A. on 12/07/18
Nate was informative, professional and very personable. He is a great "face" for your organization.

By Betty W. on 12/06/18
Tim was very professional and worked quickly to get the job done! I would recommend him to others looking to have electrical work done. I plan to use him again in the future!

By Peter P. on 12/05/18
On time and very professional. Good customer service throughout the project. Minor concern dealt with quickly. Would and do recommend this company and technicans and office staff to others. Two evening concern calls were handled quickly and with great customer service.

By Steve H. on 12/05/18
On time, very courteous and found (very) hard to find problem quickly. Highly recommend.

By Michael P. on 12/05/18
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information rega...
(View More)
Josh is a true asset to CMC's Team. Although communication leaves a bit to be desired at the Management level; Josh was very professional. He arrived alone to a job that required two Technicians. Unfortunately, he was never provided the correct information regarding what this particular job entailed. He adapted to the situation; Josh and I worked together for the first half of the job. He was able to get help from another Technician for the second part. Josh did an outstanding job, cleaned up the work site as well as the items he touched. Not to mention, he endured an extremely upset Customer at the start. In the end, Josh made it happen. Would absolutely work with Josh again.
(View Less)

By Peter P. on 12/05/18
On time and very professional. Good customer service throughout the project. Minor concern dealt with quickly. Would and do recommend this company and technicans and office staff to others. Two evening concern calls were handled quickly and with great customer service.

By Jim C. on 12/04/18
Nate was very friendly, professional and efficient in his survey of our issues and what was needed to solve the problems. I would recommend Nate to others needed electrical service.

By Dwanna K. on 11/30/18
2nd time using CMC Electric and remain happy with their service and dedication to their customers. Thank you Josh!

By Sharon G. on 11/29/18
They only seem to quote for whole house systems. I did say that I wanted heat and AC. The rep said, therefore I needed a whole house system. Perhaps he could have mentioned options? In any case, the quote was over $12000 which seems really high. There have to be other alternatives.

By Nina d. on 11/29/18
Tim was excellent! Made great suggestion to resolve my problem and did the work very competently. He also pointed out my very old smoke de te tors and replaced them. Thanks Tim and CMC electric!

By Eric H. on 11/29/18
He was on time very professional, and detail in explaining the setup and just outstanding.

By Judy S. on 11/23/18
CMC is very good, and Baron was very patient with me and all of my questions. All of the staff is great and the job was done well.

By Jeffrey Rebecca M. on 11/19/18
Very accommodating and great service experience!

By Augie R. on 11/19/18
Joe was a very good service person communicating and well knowledged on the issue of the service.

By Allen N. on 11/19/18
Called CMC Electric to rewire some light fixtures to fit LED tubes. Tim stopped by and he was awesome. 100% professional and knowledgeable and gave me a quote before starting any work. Would definitely recommend him the next time I need an electrician!

By Ida L. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By John H. on 11/12/18
Tim gave me the lowest estimate of four that I had. He clearly explained what he planned on doing, did the work in about half an hour and found a way to lower the cost below the initial estimate. I was delighted with his work and will use CMC Electric again for anything I need done.

By Robin C. on 11/11/18
**** replaced our front porch light and a flood light out back. He was prompt and friendly and professional. He even checked the panel to make sure all the connections were tight and asked if we had checked our fire alarms recently. We would have CMC out again.

By Phyllis G. on 11/09/18
We were very pleased with our technician Martin W. He had located a problem and explained the issue to us. He had fixed the problem . He was very professional and a nice guy. I would highly recommend his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.