CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By rebecca M. on 10/13/18
We had an unusual issue (for us) having to do with the two electrical feeder wires to the house. We reported it to Duke Progress who later reported back that it was an issue on our side. We explained the issue to Joe from CMC. He immediately and correctly diagno...
(View More)
We had an unusual issue (for us) having to do with the two electrical feeder wires to the house. We reported it to Duke Progress who later reported back that it was an issue on our side. We explained the issue to Joe from CMC. He immediately and correctly diagnosed the issue as being the transformer from Duke not supplying sufficient, reliable power. We were later able to ascertain others in our neighbourhood had the same issue. I am sure this was a simple job for Joe, but he reassured us the house was safe which made all the difference in the world.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 10/11/18
We were very pleased with Nate and he did a great job !!!!!!!!!

By Paul C. on 10/11/18
They helped me in a pitch and worked late to get the job done. Thank you CMC!

By May B. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Lonnie H. on 10/10/18
Pleased with the service. The technician showed up at the scheduled time. He was professional and courteous. Thoroughly explained the services and product. Answered all of my questions.

By Paul V. on 10/09/18
Tim did a great job and explained how he was going to put up a new outlet, before he started. Tim also noticed before work a way to save me some money, which was great.

By Kristine S. on 10/09/18
The technician was on time, polite and very quick at finding our issue. I would highly recommend CMC Electric for any job, big or small.

By Mary S. on 10/05/18
Excellent customer service, professional, pleasant!

By Sandra H. on 10/05/18
We contacted CMC Electric about giving us an estimate for a Generac whole house generator. A rep came out to talk to us at the agreed time and was informative, competent and friendly. He described the process and costs and as we are Navy veterans, he offered us a...
(View More)
We contacted CMC Electric about giving us an estimate for a Generac whole house generator. A rep came out to talk to us at the agreed time and was informative, competent and friendly. He described the process and costs and as we are Navy veterans, he offered us a 10% discount. We were very satisfied with his presentation and we are eager to move forward with this major decision.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 10/05/18
Josh did an outstanding job in completing a two part project of adding an outlet for a garage refrigerator and wiring an outside 30 amp four prong plug into my electrical panel for a portable generator. He performed the job and exceeded expectations. He cleaned u...
(View More)
Josh did an outstanding job in completing a two part project of adding an outlet for a garage refrigerator and wiring an outside 30 amp four prong plug into my electrical panel for a portable generator. He performed the job and exceeded expectations. He cleaned up when finished and left demonstrated the new installation. Asked if there were any questions and ensured complete satisfaction. I will use CMC electric in the future for several reasons including, Response time, Accuracy, Professionalism, Use of Technology to communicate, Quality of work performed and Josh the technician that performed my work was exceptional!
(View Less)

By Richard O. on 10/02/18
Baron was very knowledgeable, communicated clearly and professionally. He explained his findings in detail and I really liked that he explained the benefits of having a service contract, asked for the order, and closed the sale.

By Ed R. on 10/01/18
CMC Electric and Technician Joe did an outstanding job from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and professional and the text/email alerts were very helpful. I highly recommend CMC Electric and Joe.

By Brian M. on 09/30/18
The technician Joe was excellent. Did great work and was polite and professional! Will I use CMC again in the future.

By Barrie T. on 09/29/18
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he...
(View More)
Called CMC to install a couple of ceiling fans. I appreciated their phone call and text to let me know that Nate would be my installer (text included his picture, so I'd know whom to expect). Nate was great--installed one fan, did some careful checking to see if he could install the second (he couldn't), and double-checked our panels to make sure everything was hooked up correctly. Absolutely professional from start to finish, and the price was very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Beth W. on 09/29/18
Prompt and excellent service. Baron took the time to answer all my questions a concerns.

By Judy S. on 09/28/18
Baron was very professional, and answered all of my questions while he was here. Later I was able to call and Joy was able to take care of everything else I needed.

By Jason S. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By Grant R. on 09/25/18
Price he gave me and price sent to me were not the same

By Bruce M. on 09/23/18
Very friendly and professional service.

By Wayne L. on 09/21/18
Baron, was professional, knowledgeable, clean cut, explained everything in detail. found a company we can trust.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.