CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Donna P. on 05/03/19
CMC, call on them they will be there. Great job!

By Joe B. on 05/03/19
Joe is very professional and he asks questions to make sure he understands what the customer wants. Moreover, I find the office staff at CMC to be extremely pleasant each time they call me or I call them. Thank you for great service!

By Rod D. on 05/02/19
Martin let us know when he would arrive, and was on time. Knew his business and took care of the problem quickly.

By Dennis K. on 04/30/19
*** from CMC was very courteous and prompt. He resolved all of our problems promptly. He was also friendly during his work. I would recommend him to anyone needing electrical work. Being new to the company I have little to say about the company BUT if *** is an ind...
(View More)
*** from CMC was very courteous and prompt. He resolved all of our problems promptly. He was also friendly during his work. I would recommend him to anyone needing electrical work. Being new to the company I have little to say about the company BUT if *** is an indication of your overall company y'all are great!! Nice job CMC. ****** *******
(View Less)

By Judi L. on 04/30/19
They were so nice. They came out and gave me an estimate and got started on the job. They worked with Parker Gas co and both were great. I will definitely use them again.

By Laura F. on 04/28/19
Tim from CMC Electric has been to my house twice. He upgraded my electrical panel, performed a load test, addressed an outdoor wiring issue, and added an outlet indoors. I have been pleased with his prompt and thorough service. As a bonus, my dogs love seeing Tim.

By Maria A. on 04/27/19
He's a Wow!...efficient, knowledgeable, quick, methodical and highly professional.

By Kelly R. on 04/26/19
Josh, with CMC, was very thorough and professional. He walked the entire site and offered multiple solutions that could meet my budget. I was pleasantly surprised and didn’t feel pressured to buy instantly. I felt relieved and confident that they were working ...
(View More)
Josh, with CMC, was very thorough and professional. He walked the entire site and offered multiple solutions that could meet my budget. I was pleasantly surprised and didn’t feel pressured to buy instantly. I felt relieved and confident that they were working professionally and in my best interests. Thanks CMC, this will be my go-to solution for my future electrical work.
(View Less)

By Andrew G. on 04/26/19
Very knowledgeable, patient, and seems trustworthy. Was prompt. Communicated arrival time and expectations well.

By Maria G. on 04/25/19
(no comment)

By Larry J. on 04/21/19
I was overcharged by this Company! To tell me that Duke Energy was the problem!

By Richard S. on 04/17/19
Martin did a nice job! Very helpful with all my questions !

By Lorenza R. on 04/16/19
Our field rep was very knowledgeable about the work wanted to be performed. The company even called to see if the rep could come earlier because that have finished another project sooner. The rep gave specifics as to what could or could not be performed as requeste...
(View More)
Our field rep was very knowledgeable about the work wanted to be performed. The company even called to see if the rep could come earlier because that have finished another project sooner. The rep gave specifics as to what could or could not be performed as requested. He was very professional in his worked, explained electrical terms that I could understand. It also help that he lived in my area and understood my request. I would recommend them to anyone that needed electrical work being performed.
(View Less)

By Sarah D. on 04/12/19
Josh was absolutely excellent and very professional! This is the best customer service I have ever received, my light fixture was hung beautifully and other fixtures were removed in an excellent manner...I will continue to use CMC for all my electrical needs in the future!

By Gordon Wendy N. on 04/11/19
Tim J. is a great, hard-working, creative electrician with a thorough knowledge of code requirements. He helped with our kitchen remodel, making sure that all the lights, outlets and wiring were correctly installed, even when it meant having to fish wires through ...
(View More)
Tim J. is a great, hard-working, creative electrician with a thorough knowledge of code requirements. He helped with our kitchen remodel, making sure that all the lights, outlets and wiring were correctly installed, even when it meant having to fish wires through the ceiling and walls with a minimum of sheetrock damage that will have to be repaired. Tim is easy to work with, both for us and for the other subs that happened to be there at the same time. He has a great customer service personality to go along with his technical skills, so we have recommended him to a friend and will recommend him to others along with keeping him as our electrician for future jobs.
(View Less)

By James P. on 04/09/19
A very pleasant and polite employee. ***** was professional and got down to business. I would recommend CMC ELECTRIC to everyone.

By John S. on 04/07/19
CMC is an curtious and on tfor the vist, I did not use them for the work, but they wereprice competative my requirement changed and I did not get the work done

By Judi L. on 04/05/19
no comment

By Elizabeth B. on 04/03/19
Martin came within the scheduled time frame and explained what needed to be done and might need to be done. I would use CMC Electric again.

By Richard H. on 04/03/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.