CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.

By Marshall O. on 01/19/19
On time. Fixed the problem quickly.

By Bill H. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Lois M. on 01/18/19
Joe has done work for me twice recently and his work and assistance has been exceptional.

By Joe B. on 01/18/19
Joe the technician was very professional and informative as he walked me through the quoting process. I had a follow up question to which he responded the same day.

By Kenneth F. on 01/17/19
Tim did a great job. I have a 3 way switch that did work properly. He successfully resolved the issue by replacing 4 switches. I felt I was overcharged for what what was accomplished. 4 switches could not have cost no more than 3-5 dollars each. However; the issue ...
(View More)
Tim did a great job. I have a 3 way switch that did work properly. He successfully resolved the issue by replacing 4 switches. I felt I was overcharged for what what was accomplished. 4 switches could not have cost no more than 3-5 dollars each. However; the issue was fixed and I’m satisfied.
(View Less)

By Gordon L. on 01/15/19
Baron great! So far signed up and moving forward with Generac whole house generator installation. Communication and price excellent.

By Duane A. on 01/14/19
Joe did a great job, he was quick and efficient and I was pleased with his work.

By Lois M. on 01/14/19
Joe has done work for me twice recently and his work and assistance has been exceptional.

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
Tim J. was completely professional, knew exactly what he was doing, explained everything he would do, and, in addition, is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I'm not just satisfied, I'm really, really happy to have lucked into finding CMC Electric.

By Trent M. on 01/13/19
Joe was fantastic! Great service and very knowledgable.

By Juan C. on 01/13/19
I live in an older 1950's home. I fell in love with the charm, but like any older home, it had a few downsides. I'm a bit of a handy man myself, but I knew I needed to call in the professionals when my minor electric updates uncovered really old wiring. I decided t...
(View More)
I live in an older 1950's home. I fell in love with the charm, but like any older home, it had a few downsides. I'm a bit of a handy man myself, but I knew I needed to call in the professionals when my minor electric updates uncovered really old wiring. I decided to contract CMC because of the friendly and responsive office staff, but also because of one technician in particular, Joe. Joe took his time diagnosing every component. His walkthrough discovered a wide range of electrical components that were extremely deteriorated over time. The house had original wiring, a nightmare an homeowner never wants to hear about their older home. The CMC team did a complete re-wire and panel update/ relocation. They took into consideration my schedule, and made sure I came home still connected to the grid. The project was completed in 3 short days. I had a great experience with the CMC team, and would highly recommend you consider them for any minor or major updates.
(View Less)

By Rose M. on 01/11/19
josh did a great job repairing my electrical needs. josh was on time and worked very neately. i would recommend josh and CMC electrict in clayton, nc to anyone.

By Rose M. on 01/11/19
Joe did a great job. joe was on time and was very friendly. i would recommend joe and CMC electric in clayton, nc to anyone.

By Wendy F. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Rachel L. on 01/08/19
Great customer service, extremely responsive, and excellent work, thank you!

By Bill M. on 01/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and Professional Technician. Tim was on-time and gave a thorough explanation of what the job would entail. Tim did a great Job and I will use CMC Electric again for my electrical needs.

By Cherie P. on 01/07/19
Nate H. was very friendly and professional. We went through my list of repairs and we discussed the best options for me for the repair. I will purchase the required fans and lights and schedule the install appointment.

By Edward C. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Darrell W. on 01/05/19
Josh did a very good job. He was very professional both when he made an estimate for the job and when he returned to complete the actual work. I will use CMC again if I have a need that they can fulfill.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.