CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By John R. on 03/06/19
Outstanding

By Paul C. on 03/06/19
Tim was a pleasure to work with, showed up on time, gave a great quote. I've had work done by CMC in the past and they are fast, efficient and do a great job.

By Mai Mai G. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Donna P. on 03/02/19
**** & *** did a wonderful job. I will continue to call on them when needed. I would recommend them 100%!!!

By Liz M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Scott S. on 02/28/19
Poor communication

By Paula H. on 02/28/19
Arrived on time. Got job done promptly and to my satisfaction. Answered all my questions fully.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
Thank you for outstanding service. Technicians were professional, polite and well trained. **** and assistant explained all they were doing and completed tasks in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend this company and technicians without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Judith-HPP H. on 02/27/19
Martin was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. I am pleased with the service and will continue. Thanks. Judith Hillman

By Drew D. on 02/25/19
Josh, the technician, was prompt, professional, friendly and very competent. CMC Electric provides quality, trustworthy service.

By Maria D B. on 02/25/19
Finally! After several years of looking for an electrician to do some basic work and quality Services in general in NC I finally found CMC Electric online! They contacted me this morning and had an electrician (***) out to me within hours to estimate the work I nee...
(View More)
Finally! After several years of looking for an electrician to do some basic work and quality Services in general in NC I finally found CMC Electric online! They contacted me this morning and had an electrician (***) out to me within hours to estimate the work I needed. *** was awesome! He was professional yet personable, the quote was reasonable and he commenced work on the spot after I agreed to the quote! Very pleased with the Service I received as well as the work performed! Thank you *** and CMC Electric!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 02/24/19
Joe M. From CMS is one of the most professional and knowledgeable worker I have ever known to do electrical work at my home. His willingness and readiness to address all questions and concerns I have during the project process is remarkable. I will highly recommend Joe M.

By Joe W. on 02/23/19
CMC installed a whole house Generac 22KW standby generator. Everyone at CMC Electric, was extremely professional and responsive to all our questions and concerns. The job took longer than we expected, but that was mainly due to in unavailability of generators after...
(View More)
CMC installed a whole house Generac 22KW standby generator. Everyone at CMC Electric, was extremely professional and responsive to all our questions and concerns. The job took longer than we expected, but that was mainly due to in unavailability of generators after the recent storms and hurricanes we have experienced. Also the instillation was difficult because of natural gas on one side of our house and electric panel on the other. *** in the office was very responsive to all our calls, and ****** the job estimator and supervisor, was extremely knowledgeable and explained in detail exactly what would be needed and how the generator would be installed. He remained in contact with us through out the entire process. ******* the installer and his crew were also very knowledgeable, and very careful throughout the installation process. After the installation was completed and tested a leak in a gasket on the engine was discovered, CMC responded immediately to replace and test the entire system again. When we have further need of any electrical work, CMC will be the company we will use. We can't recommend them highly enough.
(View Less)

By Keith on 02/22/19
Tim was professional and went above and beyond to help. He assisted me in moving a 12 foot cabinet work station. Great job and we will use the company again for any future electrical work that needs to be done.

By Jane L. on 02/20/19
****** installed a new light fixture for me and did an excellent job. Informed me every step of the way on the cost, cleaned up and even sent me pictures of the finished product because I was not home. Great company with great customer service.

By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Maureen Q. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Serf H. on 02/14/19
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come o...
(View More)
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come out for unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Jamie A. on 02/14/19
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in t...
(View More)
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in this company and will continue to do business with them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.