CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By George M. on 01/03/19
Very professional

By JEAN AND JAMES B. on 01/02/19
CMC was prompt to resolve the electrical issue. I can also appreciate the safety steps they take to verify technician, time of arrival, and expectations. Thanks Josh!

By Lori M. on 12/29/18
I hired CMC to do the electrical work for my kitchen remodel. The scope involved moving walls and adding new appliance connections. They have been very efficient and easy to work with. Their field guy, Joe, is responsive and always arrives on time. I highly recomme...
(View More)
I hired CMC to do the electrical work for my kitchen remodel. The scope involved moving walls and adding new appliance connections. They have been very efficient and easy to work with. Their field guy, Joe, is responsive and always arrives on time. I highly recommend CMC Electric to residents in the Raleigh area!
(View Less)

By Trenesi S. on 12/29/18
Excellent Service. Very knowledgeable and has cost savings in mind when making suggestions.

By Daryl T. on 12/28/18
Tim arrived on time and performed the the requested service. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend CMC Electric.

By Garnett C. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Jesse E. on 12/22/18
Nate did an excellent job! He is hardworking and conscientious. I would highly recommend him and definitely will ask for him in the future.

By Ted W. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Rich T. on 12/20/18
Baron and his plus one were nice enough guys, knew their generators -- and never got back to me about an estimate. I surely had him a bit put off at "I'd love to get equipment myself and avoid avoidable markups," but assumed they'd be in for the installation, et a...
(View More)
Baron and his plus one were nice enough guys, knew their generators -- and never got back to me about an estimate. I surely had him a bit put off at "I'd love to get equipment myself and avoid avoidable markups," but assumed they'd be in for the installation, et al. But no call back. Or email back. Waiting on them puts me back a couple of weeks, but hopefully there won't be an emergency in that time.
(View Less)

By Erich H. on 12/20/18
Josh did an excellent job. He is very professional and answered every question completely. He completed the work quickly and explained everything. I would highly recommend both Josh and CMC.

By Joshua W. on 12/20/18
Excellent service! Could not ask for more; the technician was on time, very polite and professional, and completed the work faster than anticipated. I am very happy with the finished product and will not hesitate to call for future projects.

By Wayne M. on 12/20/18
Tim came to my house and within minutes took care of my electrical problem. This was a very professional experience from scheduling to the end result.

By Dave K. on 12/17/18
Josh was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. Completed all of the work that was estimated. Thanks!!!

By Linda H. on 12/16/18
While the customer service was commendable the quote seemed weay too high.

By Sheila A. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Jim A. on 12/14/18
******* and his assistant installed 4 pendant lights for my wife today. They were friendly, efficient, cleaned up after themselves and did a great job. I would highly recommend CMC Electric for any electrical work that you need.

By Lou H. on 12/14/18
Baron was EARLY to our appt and gave us all the info and more than we needed to make a generator selection. Broke everything down..was easy to make our choice

By Debby J. on 12/13/18
I was notified in advance of arrival time. Josh performed the necessary work in a timely manner and was able to answer the questions I had.

By Renee W. on 12/13/18
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install....
(View More)
My outside lights around the garage stopped working. The representation came out and diagnose the problem and determine that the dusk dawn sensor was no longer working. I needed to replace. I order the lighting and will have the representative return to install. Josh was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Ken W. on 12/12/18
Joe installed six ceiling lights (3 sets) over a year ago. Since that time we were having trouble with one set blinking. We called Joe a couple of times but whenever he stopped over they were never blinking. On the third or fourth time he saw them blinking and o...
(View More)
Joe installed six ceiling lights (3 sets) over a year ago. Since that time we were having trouble with one set blinking. We called Joe a couple of times but whenever he stopped over they were never blinking. On the third or fourth time he saw them blinking and ordered complete new dimmer switches which seem to fix the problem. He has always been very professional and is a credit to CMC even though we have been a pain in his side.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.