CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Mark F. on 09/26/19
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about th...
(View More)
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about the quality of the work and feedback on how they performed.
(View Less)

By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.

By Carolyn F. on 09/25/19
I am so pleased. *** was timely. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I would highly recommend.

By Michael J. on 09/25/19
Fantastic service. Clear explanation and work completed perfectly.

By David B. on 09/20/19
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and w...
(View More)
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and was a great communicator and coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys *****
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Judith-HPP H. on 09/11/19
****** arrived on time and was very professional in appearance and demeanor. Since he had been to our house last February, I remembered something about him. The home inspection plan overview was carried out quickly. Thanks for a job well-done!

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Clarence P. on 09/09/19
Outstanding service tech kept me informed of what he was doing

By Ken H. on 09/09/19
Martin is a very good electrician, i would use him again in the future and I'm a Contractor and know what I'm talking about.

By James P. on 09/07/19
CMC is a great company. Totally backs up their work. ******* came after hours during hurricane Dorian and fixed my generator. He is very friendly and personable. I would recommend Brandon to everyone and CMC.

By Timothy M. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Tylecki L. on 09/03/19
**** and ***** response to our house today to install generator hookup , wiring, outlet including elect panel wiring. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend CMC for any elect work you may need. FIVE STAR COMPANY! *** *******

By David S. on 09/01/19
Timely. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

By Gail S. on 08/27/19
CMC Electric sent a team member to help us the same day we called! Excellent service. Our electrician, **** was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! The pricing was very reasonable!

By Monty F. on 08/27/19
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we dis...
(View More)
So far I've been very impressed with CMC and the technician that they sent to my residence to give me a quote on electrical service. Not only did he provide the quote I initially asked for, he provided several additional quotes based "what if" scenarios that we discussed. The communication has been excellent and CMC even goes as far as sending a text message to the customer even includes a photo of the technician so you'll recognize them when they arrive. I have decided to have CMC perform the work feel good about it based on my experience so far. ***** *
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 08/26/19
CMC setup an email appt for 8- 9am. Called CMC around 10:30 to find out why they did not show up. Received a call from tech telling me that he had a time frame between 11-12 AM . Advised him I had other appt and cancel there appt
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian L
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Baron S
15 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chad S
Rating:Just Launched
Jona S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.