CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Francis O. on 10/15/19
I have been extremely pleased with the work of CMC Electric installing my Generac! The installers and start-up personnel were all professional and explained everything they were doing. There was some confusion on my part concerning how I qualified for the promotion...
(View More)
I have been extremely pleased with the work of CMC Electric installing my Generac! The installers and start-up personnel were all professional and explained everything they were doing. There was some confusion on my part concerning how I qualified for the promotional product. This was explained by Brandon. I would not hesitate to consider CMC Electric for future electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Blair I. on 10/14/19
Great service, work was done as expected. Josh was great!

By Paula F. on 10/13/19
Dependable and professional

By Vince D. on 10/13/19
No Comment

By Tim T. on 10/11/19
Josh and Tim did a great job wiring our hot tub. Will use again for any future needs. Office personnel were great as well Thanks, Tim

By Carlise B. on 10/10/19
I am very please with the ceiling fan, and recessed light that louis (lo) installed today. My 3rd experience with CMC.

By Holly S. on 10/08/19
It's my first time to use CMC electric. I am so happy with the technician Lois Oassa is an excellent electrician and quickly find solution for problems. The job is well done. I will use CMC again for any needed electrical service. Highly recommend!

By Priscilla T. on 10/08/19
Martin is an oustanding technician with CMC. He has been professional, knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and detailed. We will definitely use CMC again and refer them to our family and friends

By Mark M. on 10/07/19
are you kidding me, no addressing the problem, or a statement of equipment to be used for testing or installing, not to mention the parts needed to repair the problem that would explain why the price is so high, and no discounts listed that may be available. THIS I...
(View More)
are you kidding me, no addressing the problem, or a statement of equipment to be used for testing or installing, not to mention the parts needed to repair the problem that would explain why the price is so high, and no discounts listed that may be available. THIS IS A MILITARY TOWN DUH HUH.
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 10/04/19
Arrived on time, performed work as quoted. Polite, helpful, safe. Would hire again.

By Darrel J. on 10/03/19
I am very impressed with CMC Electric and electrician Martin. They were quick and efficient in setting up my appointment and Martin arrived at 10:25pm in a 10--4pm window. Martin was quite personable; he found and corrected the problem in approximately 20 minutes...
(View More)
I am very impressed with CMC Electric and electrician Martin. They were quick and efficient in setting up my appointment and Martin arrived at 10:25pm in a 10--4pm window. Martin was quite personable; he found and corrected the problem in approximately 20 minutes. Overall I am very pleased with CMC Electric in all areas.
(View Less)

By Homes Work D. on 10/03/19
Great

By Luis P. on 10/03/19
No comment

By Neal D. on 10/03/19
Tim is a rock star of Electricians. I highly recommend him and CMC. I will definitely be calling them again for future work.

By Bruce B. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled. Repaired problem...

By Bruce P. on 09/30/19
Great folks to work with and Josh was a pleasure.

By Joan- HPP C. on 09/29/19
I receive excellent service from EMC Electric. Martin did my annual electrical inspection this year and discovered that the attic fan was not working. Friday he installed a new motor and everything is running smoothly.

By Luis P. on 09/28/19
Excellent work, highly recommended.

By Mark F. on 09/26/19
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about th...
(View More)
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about the quality of the work and feedback on how they performed.
(View Less)

By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Brandon H
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Luis O
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Erick L
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Rickey C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.