CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By David H. on 09/16/18
(no comment)

By Thomasina W. on 09/15/18
Nate, the technician did a tremendous job at evaluating my needs and checking everything out for a full estimate of the job. He was extremely thorough.

By Martin W. on 09/14/18
Baron was professional, friendly, and got my generator fixed in a few minutes. Highly recommend.

By Unray B. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Christine - Gen.Svc.Agmt. M. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Mike W. on 09/12/18
The service was top notch from the initial phone call to the conclusion of the service visit. I would recommend CMC to anyone who wants a professional experience from an Electrical contractor. Thank you Martin W., my Field Service guy. My mind is at ease for Hurricane Florence.

By Jimmy K. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Jimmy K. on 09/11/18
Right on time and excellent service

By Gayle H. on 09/11/18
Tim was excellent! Very professional, fast and great service. I will definitely be using CMC and Tim again. Highly recommend!

By Orville L. on 09/10/18
Baron took care of my generator problems very well. I appreciate his expertise and manner. Good job!

By Brian S. on 09/10/18
Very professional, efficient, friendly!

By Debbie W. on 09/08/18
Excellent service, professional, and courteous.

By Susie C. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By River Recreation Center N. on 09/06/18
Very helpful and informative. Took time to do it right

By Joe B. on 09/05/18
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service I received on 9/4/2018. Josh is a very competent employee, he explained everything he did to my complete understanding, he offered me options on surge protection and told me prices on installation of the 2 ceiling fans...
(View More)
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service I received on 9/4/2018. Josh is a very competent employee, he explained everything he did to my complete understanding, he offered me options on surge protection and told me prices on installation of the 2 ceiling fans. I really enjoyed talking with him, and if all your employees are as competent and courteous to deal with as he was, then you have a fine group of employees and your company will continue to grow. I think Josh deserves a raise! he gave me some business cards and I will surely hand them out and will refer anyone with electrical problems to contact your company, CMC Electric. Thanks again for helping my family to resolve our issues with the lightening strike.
(View Less)

By Nathan B. on 09/04/18
The technician was very nice and respectable, and when we received the quote, the quote was very detailed but higher when what we were quoted by other electricians. But very nice and professional

By Baverly O. on 09/01/18
I would definitely recommend Tim from CMC electric. Very courteous and does great work! Had a semi-big electrical job and he got it done with ease! No issues!

By Christine G. on 08/31/18
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and...
(View More)
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and had his own shoe covers
(View Less)

By Christine G. on 08/31/18
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and...
(View More)
I needed an electrician for a ceiling light that didn't work, I decided to give CMC a call they are a local company their work is guaranteed and they are licensed and insured professionals. Joe M, the electrician who came to fix the problem was on time, polite, and had his own shoe covers
(View Less)

By Marsha P. on 08/31/18
Martin with CMC electric is very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time for the appointment and was polite and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Derek L
14 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Wesley
21 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Jason H
30 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.