CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Mike S. on 03/07/19
CMC was very professional team they worked together to complete the job, they are very knowable on the install. Baron took pictures of the site before and after measured the voltage and amp load to assure the right size on the generator. I world HIGHLY RECOMEND CMC...
(View More)
CMC was very professional team they worked together to complete the job, they are very knowable on the install. Baron took pictures of the site before and after measured the voltage and amp load to assure the right size on the generator. I world HIGHLY RECOMEND CMC electric to put up a back up power supply to anyone who ask me.
(View Less)

By John R. on 03/06/19
Outstanding

By Paul C. on 03/06/19
Tim was a pleasure to work with, showed up on time, gave a great quote. I've had work done by CMC in the past and they are fast, efficient and do a great job.

By Mai Mai G. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Liz M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Scott S. on 02/28/19
Poor communication

By Paula H. on 02/28/19
Arrived on time. Got job done promptly and to my satisfaction. Answered all my questions fully.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
Thank you for outstanding service. Technicians were professional, polite and well trained. **** and assistant explained all they were doing and completed tasks in a timely and safe manner. Would recommend this company and technicians without hesitation. Thanks for a job well done.

By Bob L. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Judith-HPP H. on 02/27/19
Martin was efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. I am pleased with the service and will continue. Thanks. Judith Hillman

By Drew D. on 02/25/19
Josh, the technician, was prompt, professional, friendly and very competent. CMC Electric provides quality, trustworthy service.

By Mary L. on 02/24/19
Joe M. From CMS is one of the most professional and knowledgeable worker I have ever known to do electrical work at my home. His willingness and readiness to address all questions and concerns I have during the project process is remarkable. I will highly recommend Joe M.

By Keith on 02/22/19
Tim was professional and went above and beyond to help. He assisted me in moving a 12 foot cabinet work station. Great job and we will use the company again for any future electrical work that needs to be done.

By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Maureen Q. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Serf H. on 02/14/19
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come o...
(View More)
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come out for unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Jamie A. on 02/14/19
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in t...
(View More)
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in this company and will continue to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 02/14/19
Baron, Brandon and crew were all professional and perfectionists on the installation of a permanent standby generator for my home. Fairly priced in the middle of 4 estimates. Job beautifully done in timeframe and price committed to.

By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon G
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.