CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By John H. on 11/12/18
Tim gave me the lowest estimate of four that I had. He clearly explained what he planned on doing, did the work in about half an hour and found a way to lower the cost below the initial estimate. I was delighted with his work and will use CMC Electric again for anything I need done.

By Phyllis G. on 11/09/18
We were very pleased with our technician Martin W. He had located a problem and explained the issue to us. He had fixed the problem . He was very professional and a nice guy. I would highly recommend his service.

By Milton P. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Mark L. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Roy R. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Fred G. on 11/06/18
CMC personnel were efficient, punctual, considerate and did a great job. Everyone was helpful and questions answered promptly, from office staff, to electricians and installers. Baron was excellent.

By Rod B. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Gaston M. on 10/31/18
Excellent work ( 5 stars) and friendly electrician, friendly and very professional . GM-L

By John K. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Chris M. on 10/30/18
I did post a review last week and still waiting for an estimate on an 11KW generator.

By Christy M. on 10/29/18
Very good company. They took the time to educate me on my options. Even though my original request wasn't feasible they made things a lot easier.

By Reginald M. on 10/25/18
My guy Martin was professional ,got there did work in timely manner.highly recommend

By Guy F. on 10/25/18
CMC Electric provided excellent service in a timely manner. Josh P. was professional and readily answered any questions we had. He is highly qualified and it was a pleasure working with him and CMC.

By Beth W. on 10/23/18
This company offers extradinary customer service from the office to the actual field service. *** provided service for me on two separate occasions. He was very efficient and spent time listening to me and addressed all my concerns I would highly recommend this company

By Bob S. on 10/21/18
Baron answered all our questions and provided valuable information about home generators.

By Kathy I. on 10/19/18
Joe, the technician did a fantastic job! He arrived exactly when he said he would and accomplished the work just as described. We would definitely call CMC again and ask for Joe!

By Roy R. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Drew M. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Mary Ann W. on 10/17/18
Cody was the technician assigned to my project and he was wonderful. He was polite, knowledgeable, neat, accommodating, brought me ideas to consider and bottom line, had a positive attitude about the entire project and so easy to work with. I will recommend CMC E...
(View More)
Cody was the technician assigned to my project and he was wonderful. He was polite, knowledgeable, neat, accommodating, brought me ideas to consider and bottom line, had a positive attitude about the entire project and so easy to work with. I will recommend CMC Electric for many reasons, but especially because of my experience with Cody!
(View Less)

By Norwood G. on 10/15/18
Very professional, guess I was mostly surprised by cost. As I thought it would be a bit cheaper.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Derek L
14 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Josh P
6 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Tim J
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.