CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Dolores M. on 07/19/18
Courteous friendly professional good work.

By Patrick M. on 07/19/18
Josh was excellent , gave me options for preventing anymore issues in the future and explained the issue in detail.

By Dave L. on 07/16/18
Baron was an excellent representative of your company. He was thorough with his explanations, patient when I asked lots of questions, and truly seemed like he was trying to find the most appropriate and economical solution to my needs. I’m happy to have both a co...
(View More)
Baron was an excellent representative of your company. He was thorough with his explanations, patient when I asked lots of questions, and truly seemed like he was trying to find the most appropriate and economical solution to my needs. I’m happy to have both a company and technician I can trustfully turn to going forward.
(View Less)

By Frank P. on 07/14/18
Martin was my tech. Clean, efficienct, prompt & professional.

By Jim N. on 07/13/18
Josh was very professional and performed the task quickly . I will hire CMC again

By Hallie M. on 07/11/18
Joshua was very friendly and respectful. He completed the job quickly and with efficiency. Thank you

By Oots K. on 07/10/18
Prompt and very professional. Wes was on time and let me know when he was on the way. I would use CMC again without hesitation.

By Suzanne D. on 07/10/18
We were able to make an appointment for the same day to get our microwave electrical system looked at. Josh able to quickly diagnosis a short. He also quickly fixed two other smaller electrical problems that we were having in our home. One of the best things about ...
(View More)
We were able to make an appointment for the same day to get our microwave electrical system looked at. Josh able to quickly diagnosis a short. He also quickly fixed two other smaller electrical problems that we were having in our home. One of the best things about CMC is their customer service. From the time I talked with the home office, I received an email with info about my appointment. The morning of, I got a text message with a picture of the technician and info about him. I also received a phone call with a 20 minute notice about his arrival. I also received an email with confirmation that he was en route. The technician arrived when promised.
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 07/07/18
Tim did a great job he was quick and cleaned up after his self. I will recommend CMC Elec to my friends. Barbara Shearon

By Linda P. on 07/07/18
Tim was neat, polite and quick. One of the best service persons I have ever had at my house for repair. What more does anyone what?

By Jo Ann H. on 07/05/18
****** visited our home today and quickly repaired our scary electric problem. We appreciate the quick response from CMC and for sending us ******. He showed us great concern and true professionalism. Job well done,

By Rosalyn J. on 07/05/18
Joshua was on time and explained everything thoroughly. Joshua has a great attitude and a please to speak with. I will definitely be contacting CMC to complete all projects. Thanks!!

By Tom D. on 07/03/18
AMAZING experience with CMC Electric. I could not be happier. *** the Electrician came early (bonus!), had a couple great ideas that saved me real money, installed the items I needed in a very timely fashion and was more than professional during the whole process. ...
(View More)
AMAZING experience with CMC Electric. I could not be happier. *** the Electrician came early (bonus!), had a couple great ideas that saved me real money, installed the items I needed in a very timely fashion and was more than professional during the whole process. I simply will never call anyone else for my home's electrical needs moving forward.
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 07/03/18
We had a circuit in our living room that had shorted a wire between two receptacles causing the breaker to trip. Joshua found the problem right away and corrected the problem. Joshua did a quality job with a great attitude and we were impressed with his professiona...
(View More)
We had a circuit in our living room that had shorted a wire between two receptacles causing the breaker to trip. Joshua found the problem right away and corrected the problem. Joshua did a quality job with a great attitude and we were impressed with his professionalism. We would recommend him to anyone needing any electrical work completed.
(View Less)

By Brenda P. on 07/02/18
Tim was on time and explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. He worked consistently and cleaned up when finished. He did an excellent job installing the fan. I was very pleased with his work.

By Art M. on 07/01/18
Wes installed a whole house surge protector for us a couple of weeks ago. Arrived at the time expected, was great at explaining how it was going to be installed and how it operates, and completed the install without issue. Many thanks!

By jerry g. l. on 06/30/18
good

By Nancy G. on 06/29/18
Josh was friendly, professional. and knew what he was doing

By Charlotte S. on 06/29/18
(No Comment)

By Christina M. on 06/28/18
Joe came right on time and completed the work quickly, efficiently, and with excellent customer service. Joe was delightful to work with. Highly recommend and will call again for our electrical needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derek L
14 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Nate H
15 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Wesley
21 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Joe M
15 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Jason H
30 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Martin W
18 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.