CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448
By Tonhya h. on 09/21/18
Michael is a great tech. Always very helpful and informative. He really takes good care of his customers.

By Cathy C. on 09/18/18
Anthony was very professional, hard working and did a great job! He was very polite even when things didn't go very smoothly :)

By Tara y. on 09/18/18
Excellent job I will have Michael back to do any Plumbing I need done.

By Travis G. on 09/15/18
Highly recommend. Dan did an outstanding job on my plumbing. Very professional and decent pricing.

By Racheal f. on 09/12/18
I called at 6:00 with water falling from our ceiling and had someone at my home by 6:45. We were given a straight forward bid and (after running for supplies) Anthony worked for 2.5 hours to fix what looked like a small job. He did his best to stay quiet, gave us r...
(View More)
I called at 6:00 with water falling from our ceiling and had someone at my home by 6:45. We were given a straight forward bid and (after running for supplies) Anthony worked for 2.5 hours to fix what looked like a small job. He did his best to stay quiet, gave us regular updates, and was incredibly professional and kind. We were reminded that if we saw any leaking to call day or night and that a plumber would be sent immediately, it's nice to know that they have 24 hr service available. I would highly suggest CK Mechanical for emergency or regular plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Michael on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 08/30/18
I can't say enough good things about Anthony. He is an asset to your company!! I will recommend CK Mechanical based upon the high quality of work that he did!

By Eric K. on 08/27/18
Very good service tech. Answered all of my questions, explained what he was doing and what was going on, and had it installed and running quick.

By Eta W. on 08/25/18
Michael was great!

By Matt S. on 08/24/18
Your guys were outstanding and were very professional. This was a very smooth job and the end users are happy to get their equipment back online.

By Rene R. on 08/23/18
Your technician did a very nice job explaining needs, expenses, and systems. Thanks!!

By Charlotte on 08/22/18
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extr...
(View More)
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extra charge. Great service from office staff as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Shelly S. on 08/17/18
Mess at my house and your guy Craig B. took care of it like a professional tradesmen. Thank you!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Anthony R
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Craig B
Rating:
(1 total review)
CK Mechanical Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CK Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Customer service is always a top priority at CK Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.