CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448
By Christine R. on 11/06/18
There was some miscommunication on what our appointment was for, but Anthony called in and got the go ahead to install our replacement water softener. They did a great job and were very professional. There was no mess for me to have to clean up!

By Dennis S. on 11/05/18
Mike was a great technician - very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He made some recommendations, and gave us options. We will definitely use CK for all future plumbing.

By Charles P. on 11/05/18
Michael was friendly, knowledgeable, and And obviously committed to his work.

By Judy W. on 10/31/18
Everyone who was here was great! Shoes off at the door, and no one slammed the screen door! Very friendly.

By Lance M. on 10/26/18
Anthony did a great job! Thanks!

By David W. on 10/24/18
They came out and gave me a quote on a couple of options for repair. They did the job quick and right. Excellent service and friendly.

By Lance M. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Karla S. on 10/21/18
(no comment)

By Dawn on 10/16/18
Had an emergency at a friend's home who is out of town. I did not know who to call. Fortunately, CK Mechanical had a label on what I learned later was a boiler. I called the number and Dan was there in 10 minutes. He solved the issue, took the time to mark some of ...
(View More)
Had an emergency at a friend's home who is out of town. I did not know who to call. Fortunately, CK Mechanical had a label on what I learned later was a boiler. I called the number and Dan was there in 10 minutes. He solved the issue, took the time to mark some of the valves in case there were to be a future issue and then waived the service call fee. What a blessing not only for me but for the home owners when they get back home. Then I learned that each month they have a charity they support. What a great way to give back to this beautiful community. Thank you CK Mechanical! #plumbing #heating #Casper
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 10/06/18
First rate service! Dan was very friendly, kept me advised every step of the way and completed the repairs in a timely manner. We use CK Mechanical exclusively and people like Dan are one of the reasons why.

By Ally B. on 10/01/18
Quick, professional, reasonably priced, great hours for those who work 9/5, and very friendly!! I also greatly appreciate the booties he put on each time before he came in the house! 10/10 would recommend! Thanks Dan!

By T S. on 09/28/18
Very much appreciate how quickly CK responded to my call (at 8:05am). Dan and Parker were here by 9:00am. Looked at the situation, calculated a reasonable price and were "on it" (water heater replacement) shortly there after the entire job done by noon. Thanks!!

By Caliegh p. on 09/27/18
Great service highly recommend!

By Mary M. on 09/27/18
Very timely and efficient.

By Reed B H. on 09/25/18
Michael put in our water softner. We were so pleased with his work. He really knows what he is doing and was so helpful in explaining the care and maintenance of our system. we look forward to continuing our maintenance program with CK. Thanks so much guys.

By Charlotte S. on 09/25/18
Both experiences with this company have been excellent. They show up on time and explain the problem and what is needed to fix the issue. And complete the work in a timely manner!

By Charlotte S. on 09/24/18
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extr...
(View More)
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extra charge. Great service from office staff as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Charlotte S. on 09/24/18
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extr...
(View More)
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extra charge. Great service from office staff as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Tonhya h. on 09/21/18
Michael is a great tech. Always very helpful and informative. He really takes good care of his customers.

By Cathy C. on 09/18/18
Anthony was very professional, hard working and did a great job! He was very polite even when things didn't go very smoothly :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Anthony R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
CK Mechanical Team
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Craig B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CK Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Customer service is always a top priority at CK Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.