C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By DAVE D. on 04/09/18
Kurt from C & C did a great job on fixing my furnace, in 2 hrs I was up and running again. A Big Thank-You to Kurt & C & C.

By GRETA E. on 04/07/18
Technician diagnosed the wrong problem and wanted to replace a controller board when it was the ignitor . The furnace is still working right now repaired by a different company. When I called to explain and request a refund and explanation. I got hog wash about...
(View More)
Technician diagnosed the wrong problem and wanted to replace a controller board when it was the ignitor . The furnace is still working right now repaired by a different company. When I called to explain and request a refund and explanation. I got hog wash about how this could happen and refused to refund my service call fee.
(View Less)

By Jaquan W. on 04/02/18
Mike was courteous and professional. Got the job done as promised with great results.

By BETTY L. on 03/31/18
This is for Tony C. I was not getting service in the upstairs bathroom of my home. After much investigation Tony found that the previous C&C installer had disconnected a wire in the circuit box that serviced that room. Tony spent quite some time but finally was abl...
(View More)
This is for Tony C. I was not getting service in the upstairs bathroom of my home. After much investigation Tony found that the previous C&C installer had disconnected a wire in the circuit box that serviced that room. Tony spent quite some time but finally was able to correct the problem.
(View Less)

By KEVIN O. on 03/30/18
Heat went out late on and Friday in the middle of a snow storm. They came out that Friday night gave me a price on a new unit and it was installed Sat. morning. Service is their game.

By STELLA B. on 03/30/18
I would rate C&C great they came out gave me a quote and in 3 days they came out and installed my new furnace they are very good and did install the furnace in one day I would recommend them to any body. stella n boyd

By Eugene C. on 03/29/18
Joe is a hard worker and very professional. I would highly recommend C&C Heating and Air Conditioning based off the experience I had with Mike K. and Joe S. Very nice gentlemen.

By Eugene C. on 03/29/18
Mike was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns, regarding the installation of the furnace and air conditioner, in a courteous manner. I felt very comfortable that the job was being done correctly.

By JOHN V. on 03/28/18
Great tech. Very sharp on details.

By LARRY Z. on 03/28/18
Doug did exactly what I was looking for. Prompt service and neatly done. Will be having C & C do all my heating and cooling repairs.

By DOLLY H. on 03/23/18
Kurt and Shawn were very professional - took the time to figure out what the problem was and did their repairs. I would definitely ask for them if I needed to call back. Great team.

By STEPHEN S. on 03/22/18
The technician was very thorough and the one I will ask for when I need service.

By JOHN L. on 03/22/18
Excellent service and thorough job completion.

By REINOLD H. on 03/21/18
Kurt was here quickly and was very professional. He did not find the answer to our problem but it has not recurred since.

By SARAH A. on 03/21/18
Couldn't be happier with the service provided. Office staff was accommodating, detailed, and great to work with. The technician came out immediately to diagnose the problem and walk me through the steps to repair it. Then, when they determined after the call tha...
(View More)
Couldn't be happier with the service provided. Office staff was accommodating, detailed, and great to work with. The technician came out immediately to diagnose the problem and walk me through the steps to repair it. Then, when they determined after the call that the work would be covered under warranty, he came right back out within the hour to complete the job.
(View Less)

By JOHN L. on 03/21/18
Fast and efficient service & polite & very qualified technicians/installers'!!!

By KATHY P. on 03/21/18
Al was a lifesaver. He came in and got my furnace working in under two hours start to finish. I would highly recommend C & C for all of your heating and cooling needs.

By CAROL R. on 03/20/18
"C&C keep up the (" GREAT") work!

By CAROL R. on 03/20/18
C&C (HVAC) Tech: KURT "R". is (100%) PERFECT! No complaint, from 8148 Freda St. (C&C) customers R.E.R., and (" my") Sister, ('CAROL')!

By JOHN Z. on 03/20/18
C&C Heating and Air Conditioning is the best! We have them come out to service our furnace and A/C twice a year and they do a great job. We always request David L.—such a nice guy, very knowledgeable and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kirk J
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Luke E
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jon B
Rating:
(1 total review)
C&C Heating and Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
(258 total reviews)
Nate K
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
STEVE M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.