C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By RON M. on 04/28/18
Sal gives wonderful service. I highly recommend him.

By CHARLOTTE A. on 04/28/18
Very confident in Al from C&C working on my furnace

By CHUCK R. on 04/27/18
Service was perfect. Couldn't ask for better service from a very professional gentleman.

By Pete G. on 04/27/18
Very Happy with the Customer Service and Technician Kurt R at C & C Heating & Air Conditioning!

By ARLENE B. on 04/27/18
Thank you Brian for doing a complete thorough inspection of my furnace & air conditioning unit. You neglected nothing and made sure I understood what you did to insure that everything was working properly.

By MARIE H. on 04/27/18
Truly efficient! Same day service and affordable.

By GLENDA C. on 04/27/18
As always Dave was professional, and made great suggestion to my questions. I always ask for Dave G. because I will get great service.

By Pete G. on 04/27/18
Very happy with the service that Kurt R. from C & C Heating and Air Conditioning performed on my furnace. Will definitely have my next service call performed by Kurt. Very professional.

By CHUCK R. on 04/26/18
Our service was professional - was done quickly with no chit chat. All work and Dzemil B knew exactly what he was there to do.

By NANCY S. on 04/26/18
Mike was an excellent hard worker. He came to my house to install my new furnace, hot water tank and air conditioner. He never stopped working. He made sure that everything was done right. He was totally awsome. Thanks for the great job. 5 stars for you Mike

By CHRIS D. on 04/26/18
Dave Loop has consistently provided excellent service. He’s always very professional about all aspects of his work.

By RONALD H. on 04/26/18
(No Comment)

By RONALD H. on 04/26/18
(No Comment)

By FRED V. on 04/24/18
Very pleased with the quick response time and the repair of the hot water tank. Would defiantly recommend this company. Very knowledgeable and friendly service technician.

By JAMES K. on 04/23/18
It’s wonderful when you find a company and you are able to stick with them for years. We’ve been with C&C since we moved to Michigan 14 years ago. No complaints. Ever. Wonderful service. We are getting our AC replaced this week and I know that Brian and his cre...
(View More)
It’s wonderful when you find a company and you are able to stick with them for years. We’ve been with C&C since we moved to Michigan 14 years ago. No complaints. Ever. Wonderful service. We are getting our AC replaced this week and I know that Brian and his crew will be handling it without any issues. Brian has a great personality, loves his job and really takes every last effort to keep his customers feeling good about their purchase. Thank you Brian and C&C
(View Less)

By CHRISTINA P. on 04/22/18
Excellent service, as always. We've been with C&C for 20 years. Kevin was a great tech. and very knowledgeable. We'll continue to use C&C!

By STEVE W. on 04/22/18
Great service

By ARNOLD S. on 04/21/18
This company was wonderful. Dave L. is the best. Took care of the problem and explained everything to me.

By BARBARA L. on 04/21/18
Dzemil inspected our air conditioner and found two parts that were near failure and offered a repair estimate. As our units were 23 years old we decided to replace them rather than repair the. He offered four alternate systems and thoroughly explained the advanta...
(View More)
Dzemil inspected our air conditioner and found two parts that were near failure and offered a repair estimate. As our units were 23 years old we decided to replace them rather than repair the. He offered four alternate systems and thoroughly explained the advantages of each and the rebates available. We chose the second best option and he arranged for installation this coming Monday. Very satisfied so far.
(View Less)

By SHARON K. on 04/21/18
friendly, thoroughly explained things - short term and long term, different options, answered my questions in a way that I understood
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven M
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Tim B
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Dennis M
11 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Scott B
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
JESSE S
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Michael M
5 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.