C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By MARIE H. on 05/11/18
Fast quick and within my budget!

By ANNA L. on 05/10/18
C&C Heating and Air Conditioning were on time, did excellent work, and passed all inspections. Highly recommended.

By SHARON S. on 05/10/18
Jesse S. was very professional, thorough and explained everything so that I could understand. He is an asset to your company.

By DENNIS S. on 05/10/18
Tony was very professional and answered questions without hesitation. Seemed to know his stuff. Offered other suggestions along the way. He suggested a surge protection device for the AC. I refused mainly because of the cost. Also because from the original ...
(View More)
Tony was very professional and answered questions without hesitation. Seemed to know his stuff. Offered other suggestions along the way. He suggested a surge protection device for the AC. I refused mainly because of the cost. Also because from the original system you installed back in 1992, we never had an issue. I'm a little disappointed that surge protection was not suggested when we did the new installation in 2017. If, as Tony suggested, it's important now why not a year ago???
(View Less)

By MIKE N. on 05/07/18
A great experience. I feel so good about having C&C doing our yearly inspections. Brian was friendly and in no time was finished his inspection and work. Thank you.

By CHRISTINA P. on 05/05/18
Great service, as always.....that's why we've been your customers for 20+ years!

By ROY L. on 05/05/18
Been with C&C for quite some time now and have always been pleased with service, equipment, and recommendations.

By BRUCE G. on 05/04/18
Dave is a reliable guy who gets the job done.

By John B. on 05/04/18
Kevin is awesome

By John B. on 05/04/18
Kevin always does a great job, however he really goes above and beyond by providing extra unsolicited advice to help you understand your home's environment and when you need (& more importantly, when you don't need) to get something serviced/replaced

By Kathleen V. on 05/02/18
Called for yearly air check and asked for Brian. Within in a few days he was here and now I'm set for summer. Thanks Brian for such fast and great service. Telling all my friends to ask for you.

By PHYLIS W. on 05/02/18
I was very satisfied with Al G

By WILLIAM (BILL) M. on 05/02/18
Let me put it this way: We've been doing business together for about a quarter of a century. You guys must be doing something right. Craig was friendly and efficient. Nuff said.

By Mark B. on 05/01/18
These fellas have installed a new water heater, furnace and air conditioner for me in the past year. My furnace and air conditioner are TRANE brand. Not only are these professionals gifted experts, they are personable like family. My man came today to activate my a...
(View More)
These fellas have installed a new water heater, furnace and air conditioner for me in the past year. My furnace and air conditioner are TRANE brand. Not only are these professionals gifted experts, they are personable like family. My man came today to activate my air conditioner. He was professional, proficient and friendly. C & C will be my choice forever. They are like family. And you can't beat the prices. Keep it up C & C! I got your back! I will network everywhere for you!
(View Less)

By VILDA O. on 05/01/18
I think I recall I was told the deduction would be for 10 months....but I have lost track as each deduction is not numbered. When is my "insurance" payment over?

By SUSAN Y. on 05/01/18
AWESOME COMPANY AND TECHNICIANS

By SUSAN Y. on 05/01/18
Outstanding service/outstanding company. C& C have been taking care of my furnace and air conditioning needs for years! I have NEVER heard a rude word from anyone and their technicians explain things very well and are most accomodating. I recommend them to anyone who asks!

By RONALD H. on 05/01/18
Everything was explained to us as repairs were needed.Step by step.Well done Thank You.I highly recommend !!

By MARY S. on 05/01/18
We have been very pleased with both of the techs we've dealt with. No wonder you have been in business that long. Best HVAC company out there. The Smiths

By MARTHA W. on 04/30/18
Very polite and helpful with any questions I asked
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(140 total reviews)
Brian N
10 Years
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Al G
6 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
David G
4 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kevin H
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.