C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By ed h. on 05/06/19
thanks dave and joe for a quick and professional job of replacing my hot water tank ! as always many thanks C&C NEVER DISAPPOINTED IN THE JOB YOU GUYS DO FROM MARIA IN THE OFFICE TO THE HOUSE ! ED HARRIS

By James D. on 02/14/19
This is the first time I had to call a service man. I was very impressed with the knowledge of the tech. Was very honest and didn't try to sell something I did not need. Will use them if need be in the future.

By James D. on 02/11/19
Was a very honest technician, and knowledgeable . Made me feel at ease. Would recommend him to all.

By Daniel S. on 01/10/19
We've had Sal T. perform our seasonal maintenance in the past, as he did this January. He's professional, efficient and he takes the time to explain things related to our HVAC system in terms we understand. He also gives valuable advice regarding mid- and longer-te...
(View More)
We've had Sal T. perform our seasonal maintenance in the past, as he did this January. He's professional, efficient and he takes the time to explain things related to our HVAC system in terms we understand. He also gives valuable advice regarding mid- and longer-term service we need to plan for. We value C&C and the service we get from Sal T.
(View Less)

By Kaylajoy Y. on 11/05/18
As I’m driving down Hall Road next to a trucker, a C&C heating & cooling Ford flex, moves around the trucker on the right cuts then proceeds to cut him off in front of him at a red light (he ended up in the intersection) like no big deal no turn signal nothing. T...
(View More)
As I’m driving down Hall Road next to a trucker, a C&C heating & cooling Ford flex, moves around the trucker on the right cuts then proceeds to cut him off in front of him at a red light (he ended up in the intersection) like no big deal no turn signal nothing. This is how people get seriously hurt! And blame the truckers! This is absolutely ridiculous. Why would I trust this person/company to come into my house when they can’t even drive safely.
(View Less)

By Ed H. on 10/17/18
Great job Brian. N thanks for quick professional service

By Ed H. on 10/17/18
Great job as always Brian fast , professional curtious thanks again

By Gloria on 10/13/18
In all the times Al has been out to my home he has been professional and knowledgeable.

By Gary B. on 09/14/18
Assisted Mike K. on installation of new furnace, Asher was an asset to Mike in many ways, great team! Up and coming star right here, great attitude.

By Gary B. on 09/14/18
great worker, very professional, informative. Excellent workmanship, very satisfied! GO C & C !!!!!

By Lawrence B. on 09/13/18
Everybody and everything from service on our OLD Furnace(cracked heat exchanger) and A/C to installation of the complete new HVAC system were terrific ! The rebates from the utility companies was icing on the cake! That is why all of my relatives use C & C for our HVAC needs.

By Lawrence B. on 09/13/18
Showed up on time. Covered ALL areas with drop clothes. Disconnected old furnace and carted away. Installation was quiet, neat and all was explained all the way through. Paperwork was easy to fill out for the rebates with utility companies. Finished job when t...
(View More)
Showed up on time. Covered ALL areas with drop clothes. Disconnected old furnace and carted away. Installation was quiet, neat and all was explained all the way through. Paperwork was easy to fill out for the rebates with utility companies. Finished job when they said they would. I am VERY happy with my purchase !
(View Less)

By Jonathan P. on 09/02/18
Thanks so much for the long day and the excellent work. Great quality job. Thanks also for discussing the equipment with us and keeping us aware of your progress.

By Jonathan P. on 09/02/18
Thanks so much for the long day and the excellent work. Great quality job.

By mary louise c. on 08/31/18
Very clean and respectful of my house as if it were their own! highly recommend their dependability! They do what they say!!My air conditioner works faboulously!!!!!

By mary louise c. on 08/30/18
Very sufficient, thorough and knowledgeable!!! Extremely considerate and respectful! I felt very comfortable having them in my home! Definitely would recommend them to everyone!!! THEY DO CARE!!!!!

By Sandra G. on 08/06/18
C & C Does Quality Work at Reasonable Prices! Every Single Technician That Has Been To My Home Has Been Wonderful, Especially Sal & Tony!

By Sandra G. on 08/05/18
Sal came out late on a Saturday evening to fix my air conditioner. He knows what he's doing and had it working in no time at all. He explained to me exactly what was wrong and he is very courteous. I just can't say enough good things about Sal. Considering it ...
(View More)
Sal came out late on a Saturday evening to fix my air conditioner. He knows what he's doing and had it working in no time at all. He explained to me exactly what was wrong and he is very courteous. I just can't say enough good things about Sal. Considering it was going to be 94 degrees the following day, I was very happy he got me my air conditioning back!
(View Less)

By Jason T. on 07/13/18
Efficient

By MARIE H. on 05/11/18
Fast quick and within my budget!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David L
2 Years
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Kurt R
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Dayna H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Megan S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Doug T
4 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Dzemil B
8 Years
Rating:
(141 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
C&C Heating and Air Conditioning Team has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 258 total reviews
258 total reviews
By Kaylajoy Y. on 11/05/18
As I’m driving down Hall Road next to a trucker, a C&C heating & cooling Ford flex, moves around the trucker on the right cuts then proceeds to cut him off in front of him at a red light (he ended up in the intersection) like no big deal no turn signal nothing. T...
(View More)
As I’m driving down Hall Road next to a trucker, a C&C heating & cooling Ford flex, moves around the trucker on the right cuts then proceeds to cut him off in front of him at a red light (he ended up in the intersection) like no big deal no turn signal nothing. This is how people get seriously hurt! And blame the truckers! This is absolutely ridiculous. Why would I trust this person/company to come into my house when they can’t even drive safely.
(View Less)

By Ed H. on 10/17/18
Great job as always Brian fast , professional curtious thanks again

By Mark B. on 05/01/18
These fellas have installed a new water heater, furnace and air conditioner for me in the past year. My furnace and air conditioner are TRANE brand. Not only are these professionals gifted experts, they are personable like family. My man came today to activate my a...
(View More)
These fellas have installed a new water heater, furnace and air conditioner for me in the past year. My furnace and air conditioner are TRANE brand. Not only are these professionals gifted experts, they are personable like family. My man came today to activate my air conditioner. He was professional, proficient and friendly. C & C will be my choice forever. They are like family. And you can't beat the prices. Keep it up C & C! I got your back! I will network everywhere for you!
(View Less)

By Ann G. on 10/10/17
We had a new furnace and air installed 4 years ago. Each season it has been checked by C&C. Each serviceman has been polite, on time. and did a good job. Would recommend them.

By Judy P. on 07/12/17
The team made up of Mike M. and Devon worked very well together. They answered any questions I had. Dave Rad was also part of the team.

By Jene on 03/13/16
When we had to replace our heater due to a flood in our area, I was wary of dealers trying to take advantage of our dire situation...we needed a furnace and we needed one immediately. C & C Heating Co. made me feel so confident throughout the process. They were pat...
(View More)
When we had to replace our heater due to a flood in our area, I was wary of dealers trying to take advantage of our dire situation...we needed a furnace and we needed one immediately. C & C Heating Co. made me feel so confident throughout the process. They were patient with all my questions, and provided several options, both in product and in payment, which was essential at that time of heightened emotion. Their "after care" was amazing, and they continue to make me feel that I can contact them when I have questions or needs concerning the furnace they installed. A happy customer who's so happy with her furnace!
(View Less)

By DDes on 02/25/16
The crew from C&C heating did a real professional job installing my new furnace

By dave73 on 08/04/15
When my furnace quit working and had to be replaced in the cold of winter they responded quickly and had it installed the next day.

By dm99 on 07/16/15
found them via costco... very professional. quality work... clean work. great value... they replaced my 13 years old AC and my 35 year old furnace . installed a humidifier also

By Me Myself and E. on 07/14/15
Nice installation done in a timely and professional manner.

By Sr C. on 07/10/15
I have used this company for many years because they are dependable, have well trained service tech's and extensive product knowledge. After a recent furnace & AC installation, they walked me thru all the things I needed to know. Very satisfied.

By apeterhans on 06/25/15
They've done two jobs for me. Great info, great service, timely.

By RitaHellebuyck on 06/15/15
Have dealt with the family for years. Always a pleasure.

By Stevethebanker on 06/14/15
Qualified installers that showed up on time and did a great job.

By gandmpry on 06/14/15
install lennox xc14 , nice work , nice guys. answered any question I had. clean up was excellent.

By Turkey7 on 06/03/15
On time installation! This is a very poor questionaire!

By Austin6714 on 06/03/15
We had an amazing experience with C & C Heating CO., from our initial consult all the way through the end of the install! We needed to get a new furnace with a new filter and humidifier, and a new AC unit... the works! Every associate we came in contact with was pr...
(View More)
We had an amazing experience with C & C Heating CO., from our initial consult all the way through the end of the install! We needed to get a new furnace with a new filter and humidifier, and a new AC unit... the works! Every associate we came in contact with was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and were even great with our dogs, who were quiet interested in what their "new friends" were doing in the basement and backyard! I can't say enough good thing about them; from the very reasonable price to the timely scheduling, they were great! I will, and already have told family and friends about them and suggested that C & C Heating is the way to go!
(View Less)

By lettersandnumbers on 01/16/15
My furnace was installed with an Aprilaire 600 humidifier. The installer did not leave me a manual so I called their office and requested one. After two weeks I had not received anything so I called again. A few day later I received a manual and examined it in comp...
(View More)
My furnace was installed with an Aprilaire 600 humidifier. The installer did not leave me a manual so I called their office and requested one. After two weeks I had not received anything so I called again. A few day later I received a manual and examined it in compliance with the manual. I discovered that they had installed a used humidifier because the water panel evaporator(filter) is full of scale from prior usage. The control is still on off from when is was installed last month. I do not recommend C&C because of these questionable ethics.
(View Less)

By Kathy47 on 10/06/14
C & C Heating Co. was a wonderful company to work with. Their work was top notch and their service men were very professional.

By marley89 on 10/06/14
Very profession and knew how to install new furnace and A/C unit like I wanted it
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.