C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By JOAN R. on 02/22/18
he came out and fixed the issue until I can get it fixed where the pipe is cemented in.

By THOMAS C. on 02/22/18
Our service provider was very efficient. He solved our problem quickly.

By VICTOR T. on 02/22/18
David provided excellent service

By VICTOR T. on 02/22/18
you gave us excellent service

By Kathleen V. on 02/21/18
Brian has been to all but one of my calls. Always friendly and right on time. Knows his job and gets it done. Will be calling soon for him to do my air conditioner.

By CHERYL G. on 02/20/18
The customer service you provide is outstanding.

By CHERYL G. on 02/20/18
Their staff is courteous and knowledgeable. They show up when they say they will and they do quality work. I was really impressed with their customer service.

By KEVIN O. on 02/20/18
Was on time and got to work right away. Left the place better than when he arrived. Top notch service

By VINCENT R. on 02/20/18
last furnace review was not a 50 point exam more like a 2 point exam and a sales pitch

By GEORGE M. on 02/20/18
C&C has been responsive after the sale and installation. The city did not pass the water heater, so I know you will make that right, too.

By SAM D. on 02/19/18
He did a really excellent job.

By CHUCK C. on 02/19/18
The people are great and the workmanship is second to none! The product they recommended is almost completely silent!

By MATTHEW W. on 02/19/18
The young man was prompt, friendly and polite and very knowledgeable about his job

By ROSANA L. on 02/19/18
Excellent

By LOUIS B. on 02/19/18
great job as always by the C&C tech's in regard to my fall furnace tune up. thank you and see you in June.

By CRAIG R. on 02/19/18
Very fortunate to have a professional technician look at our furnace which is 34 years old, we were very happy with the service & repair done by Dzemil, he was very thorough & informative.. Thanks again.

By HUONG H. on 02/18/18
Efficient

By MARY I. on 02/18/18
(no comment)

By RIKA M. on 02/18/18
I sent this survey already, the last service man that came was very good, I have to say he was one of the best.

By LAVERNE S. on 02/17/18
I felt the tech was knowledgeable and honest about our hot water tank issues. The overall price was pretty affordable compared to other appliance repair companies I've used.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.