C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By KATIE V. on 03/07/18
The two gentlemen who came over to the house were very considerate and did a great job. They spoke to me as an equal and explained things quite clearly. I've already recommended them for a friend to have their home's ducts cleaned.

By PAULINE R. on 03/06/18
Very positive experience with C & C Heating. Sal was very good on showing me what repairs were needed. I will use C & C again.

By LARRY B. on 03/04/18
I've been using C & C Heating since I hired them to install our new furnace and central air. Since then I've had them come out occasionally to tune-up and inspect both. They've always been professional, on time, and are very thorough and clean up when they're done.

By LINDA G. on 03/04/18
I have been a customer for 2 1/2 years. From installation of my furnace and A/C, the service has been professional. I had a problem with furnace noise and it took 2 visits, a little disappointing, but they were able to correct them problem with no charge to me.

By PAULA T. on 03/03/18
What do I know about furnaces, nothing! I wanted an honest company to come out and see why my furnace stopped running. I talked to a very courteous person on the phone at C&C Heating & Cooling before leaving work, she assured me someone would be out the same day ac...
(View More)
What do I know about furnaces, nothing! I wanted an honest company to come out and see why my furnace stopped running. I talked to a very courteous person on the phone at C&C Heating & Cooling before leaving work, she assured me someone would be out the same day according to MY work schedule, not theirs. Sure enough, upon a prompt arrival, David found it was just the senor needed cleaning. It's an original furnace from when my condo was built, may need to look at the a/c when ready to use that this summer, and should start thinking about putting $$ aside to plan on a replacement in the future. There's NO question, I will call C&C when I'm ready to replace my furnace and a/c!
(View Less)

By WINIFRED G. on 03/02/18
Dave, Dennis and Dan did an excellent job in diagnosing my furnace problem and installing the new furnace and air conditioning units. They were professional and courteous and I considered them to be fine assets to your company.

By DIANE C. on 03/02/18
Dzemil B. My technician was very pleasant and informative about repairs to my furnace

By DIANE C. on 03/02/18
Very good at his job. Very informative

By PETER H. on 03/02/18
Very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of Kevin. Overall C&C Heating Cooling provided excellent service

By PETER H. on 03/02/18
Excellent service provided by Kevin. Very knowledgeable-courteous-friendly. Took time to explain what he was doing. Would highly recommend using him again.

By KEN K. on 03/01/18
Have had a maintenance contract with C & C and have had great service from them. The workers are very professional and courteous.

By RENEE G. on 02/28/18
Kevin H. Was on time, professional and thorough in handling my concerns about my furnace. He did an excellent job

By Donald M. on 02/28/18
C&C is the best I have ever used.

By George W. on 02/27/18
Mike worked hard and steady and was very cordial. He compleated The removal of the old furnace and installed the new Lenox in one day, which was amazing. He did excellent work and explained our duties to keep it running properly.

By GEORGE W. on 02/27/18
Brian was pleasant and helpful in selecting the Furnance we needed and wanted.

By GEORGE W. on 02/26/18
Kev was very thorough and nice. He did a very good job inspecting The furnace and would have repaired if parts could be bought. The Furnace was too old to purchase the part needed. G. Wong

By WINIFRED G. on 02/26/18
I came home from a doctor's appointment on Friday to a cold house. It wasn't a windy day and in the past that was the cause of a blown out pilot. I checked and the pilot was out on the 22 year old furnace. I used to relight it myself but it's tricky and I'm a littl...
(View More)
I came home from a doctor's appointment on Friday to a cold house. It wasn't a windy day and in the past that was the cause of a blown out pilot. I checked and the pilot was out on the 22 year old furnace. I used to relight it myself but it's tricky and I'm a little more cautious as I get older. C&C sent Dave R out within the hour. He lit the pilot checked the amps and found that the motor was not performing efficiently. He advised me that he couldn't guarantee that the pilot would stay lit and gave me the price of a new motor. After asking a few questions and getting some very professional answers from Dave, I decided that this was the time to get a new furnace/air conditioner because I worried that they would both expire soon after 22 year. Dave informed me of a pricing special that had been in effect a few months ago and I signed up for the deal. Today is Monday and there are two polite professionals working on my install as I review Dave's visit. So I'm a happy customer right now and will review their work in a few days.
(View Less)

By LOU M. on 02/24/18
Al the technician quickly determined the reason for the loud noise coming from the furnace. He replaced the part and resolved the issue. My tenants were very happy about the timely and professional service.

By RAYMOND E. on 02/24/18
c&c heating came to my home fix the problem and told me how to prevent it from acting up again

By JOAN R. on 02/22/18
I have a neighbor and a brother that bought furnaces and air from your company. I researched 4 different companies before I settled on C&C.....was the most competitive in pricing and was here when they said they were...that's why I passed this on to my family and friends....
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.