C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By BARBARA L. on 04/21/18
Dzemil inspected our air conditioner and found two parts that were near failure and offered a repair estimate. As our units were 23 years old we decided to replace them rather than repair the. He offered four alternate systems and thoroughly explained the advanta...
(View More)
Dzemil inspected our air conditioner and found two parts that were near failure and offered a repair estimate. As our units were 23 years old we decided to replace them rather than repair the. He offered four alternate systems and thoroughly explained the advantages of each and the rebates available. We chose the second best option and he arranged for installation this coming Monday. Very satisfied so far.
(View Less)

By SHARON K. on 04/21/18
friendly, thoroughly explained things - short term and long term, different options, answered my questions in a way that I understood

By Jerry H. on 04/20/18
they were very good at what they do

By ROY L. on 04/20/18
C&C always does an excellent job. Their work; pricing; installation and commitment to customer service always exceeds my expectations.

By HOMER MC C. on 04/20/18
The tech did a test and told me i had a bad motor and stated that a new lennox 1/3 hp would cost 600 to 800 dollars. While he was standing there I found several local retailers selling (the same Lennox motor not a knock off) for 157 to 186. The tech also knew tha...
(View More)
The tech did a test and told me i had a bad motor and stated that a new lennox 1/3 hp would cost 600 to 800 dollars. While he was standing there I found several local retailers selling (the same Lennox motor not a knock off) for 157 to 186. The tech also knew that the house was running on a generator after the black out (April 2018). I declined the service, and called another company for a second opinion. The second company told me over the phone that my generator wasn't giving the furnace enough volts and once the power is restored I should be fine. The next day the power was restored and the furnace is working fine. The motor was fine.
(View Less)

By IRIS S. on 04/19/18
Love this company. Nice people and most important -- they are professionals who get the job done.

By SCOTT S. on 04/19/18
I had a complete heating and cooling system installed by them and it was a great choise, they were very professional in everything they did and very clean and tidy when they left you wouldn't even know they were here, thank to u all

By DONNA T. on 04/19/18
We highly recommend C&C Heating, from the estimate through the installation we found the crew to be very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. The installation crew was right on time, and stayed until our entire installation was complete.

By Ann J. on 04/18/18
Great service

By Ann J. on 04/18/18
Excellent service. Thoughtful, professional service.

By KAREN C. on 04/18/18
Brian N. From C and C Heating was professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem quickly and found the part we needed to repair our heater module. Then he replaced the part quickly.

By JUDY G. on 04/18/18
A great worker, knows how to talk and treat customers with great respect. good at answering question that I did not understand. Very helpfull in explaining replacement of the furance and air. I highly recommend him to the public and know they will love him and ...
(View More)
A great worker, knows how to talk and treat customers with great respect. good at answering question that I did not understand. Very helpfull in explaining replacement of the furance and air. I highly recommend him to the public and know they will love him and his kindness. and being on time for his appointment.
(View Less)

By LANA A. on 04/18/18
Sal, always does a very good job. He advises us on everything that he is doing on our furnace and air conditioning and if he notices certain issues he advises us in a very professional way.

By ROBERT S. on 04/17/18
Tim did a great job! He was knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated the extra time he took to clean the a/c condenser and tell me about screens available to keep the unit cleaner. I ordered an a/c screen as soon as he left. I will continue to rely on C & C for al...
(View More)
Tim did a great job! He was knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated the extra time he took to clean the a/c condenser and tell me about screens available to keep the unit cleaner. I ordered an a/c screen as soon as he left. I will continue to rely on C & C for all heating and cooling work!
(View Less)

By MARK O. on 04/17/18
Have done a great job over the 20 years they have provided service. Both my furnace and AC unit were installed and maintained by them. Have been completely satisfied all these years.

By CHRIS G. on 04/17/18
The Technician was very good at his job. He informed me well on the condition of my air conditioning unit and what he needed to do to keep it running in good condition. I was very satisfied with the work that was performed.

By MARY S. on 04/17/18
C & C Heating and Air did a fantastic job both times I used them. The techs have the knowledge needed for this job.

By Jaquan W. on 04/17/18
Overall service was great.

By JAMES C. on 04/16/18
Very professional. They know there business.

By JAMES C. on 04/16/18
Very professional. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian H
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
David D
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
TONY C
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Mario H
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Devon C
2 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Joe S
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.