C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By Daniel S. on 01/10/19
We've had Sal T. perform our seasonal maintenance in the past, as he did this January. He's professional, efficient and he takes the time to explain things related to our HVAC system in terms we understand. He also gives valuable advice regarding mid- and longer-te...
(View More)
We've had Sal T. perform our seasonal maintenance in the past, as he did this January. He's professional, efficient and he takes the time to explain things related to our HVAC system in terms we understand. He also gives valuable advice regarding mid- and longer-term service we need to plan for. We value C&C and the service we get from Sal T.
(View Less)

By Kaylajoy Y. on 11/05/18
As I’m driving down Hall Road next to a trucker, a C&C heating & cooling Ford flex, moves around the trucker on the right cuts then proceeds to cut him off in front of him at a red light (he ended up in the intersection) like no big deal no turn signal nothing. T...
(View More)
As I’m driving down Hall Road next to a trucker, a C&C heating & cooling Ford flex, moves around the trucker on the right cuts then proceeds to cut him off in front of him at a red light (he ended up in the intersection) like no big deal no turn signal nothing. This is how people get seriously hurt! And blame the truckers! This is absolutely ridiculous. Why would I trust this person/company to come into my house when they can’t even drive safely.
(View Less)

By Ed H. on 10/17/18
Great job Brian. N thanks for quick professional service

By Ed H. on 10/17/18
Great job as always Brian fast , professional curtious thanks again

By Gloria on 10/13/18
In all the times Al has been out to my home he has been professional and knowledgeable.

By Gary B. on 09/14/18
Assisted Mike K. on installation of new furnace, Asher was an asset to Mike in many ways, great team! Up and coming star right here, great attitude.

By Gary B. on 09/14/18
great worker, very professional, informative. Excellent workmanship, very satisfied! GO C & C !!!!!

By Lawrence B. on 09/13/18
Everybody and everything from service on our OLD Furnace(cracked heat exchanger) and A/C to installation of the complete new HVAC system were terrific ! The rebates from the utility companies was icing on the cake! That is why all of my relatives use C & C for our HVAC needs.

By Lawrence B. on 09/13/18
Showed up on time. Covered ALL areas with drop clothes. Disconnected old furnace and carted away. Installation was quiet, neat and all was explained all the way through. Paperwork was easy to fill out for the rebates with utility companies. Finished job when t...
(View More)
Showed up on time. Covered ALL areas with drop clothes. Disconnected old furnace and carted away. Installation was quiet, neat and all was explained all the way through. Paperwork was easy to fill out for the rebates with utility companies. Finished job when they said they would. I am VERY happy with my purchase !
(View Less)

By Jonathan P. on 09/02/18
Thanks so much for the long day and the excellent work. Great quality job. Thanks also for discussing the equipment with us and keeping us aware of your progress.

By Jonathan P. on 09/02/18
Thanks so much for the long day and the excellent work. Great quality job.

By mary louise c. on 08/31/18
Very clean and respectful of my house as if it were their own! highly recommend their dependability! They do what they say!!My air conditioner works faboulously!!!!!

By mary louise c. on 08/30/18
Very sufficient, thorough and knowledgeable!!! Extremely considerate and respectful! I felt very comfortable having them in my home! Definitely would recommend them to everyone!!! THEY DO CARE!!!!!

By Sandra G. on 08/06/18
C & C Does Quality Work at Reasonable Prices! Every Single Technician That Has Been To My Home Has Been Wonderful, Especially Sal & Tony!

By Sandra G. on 08/05/18
Sal came out late on a Saturday evening to fix my air conditioner. He knows what he's doing and had it working in no time at all. He explained to me exactly what was wrong and he is very courteous. I just can't say enough good things about Sal. Considering it ...
(View More)
Sal came out late on a Saturday evening to fix my air conditioner. He knows what he's doing and had it working in no time at all. He explained to me exactly what was wrong and he is very courteous. I just can't say enough good things about Sal. Considering it was going to be 94 degrees the following day, I was very happy he got me my air conditioning back!
(View Less)

By Jason T. on 07/13/18
Efficient

By MARIE H. on 05/11/18
Fast quick and within my budget!

By ANNA L. on 05/10/18
C&C Heating and Air Conditioning were on time, did excellent work, and passed all inspections. Highly recommended.

By SHARON S. on 05/10/18
Jesse S. was very professional, thorough and explained everything so that I could understand. He is an asset to your company.

By DENNIS S. on 05/10/18
Tony was very professional and answered questions without hesitation. Seemed to know his stuff. Offered other suggestions along the way. He suggested a surge protection device for the AC. I refused mainly because of the cost. Also because from the original ...
(View More)
Tony was very professional and answered questions without hesitation. Seemed to know his stuff. Offered other suggestions along the way. He suggested a surge protection device for the AC. I refused mainly because of the cost. Also because from the original system you installed back in 1992, we never had an issue. I'm a little disappointed that surge protection was not suggested when we did the new installation in 2017. If, as Tony suggested, it's important now why not a year ago???
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David L
2 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Kurt R
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Dayna H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Megan S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Doug T
4 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Dzemil B
8 Years
Rating:
(141 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.