CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471
By Rees on 05/31/19
Amber was the best person to talk to and she is very helpful as this is my 1st fireplace ever. Tate did a wonderful job cleaning my chimney and dryer vent. Was very clean, professional, made me understand what was being done, fast and on time.

By Matt B. on 01/24/19
Very detailed and explained everything very well. Great customer service.

By Walter April C. on 01/24/19
Tate is very knowledgeable and thorough. We are very pleased with the service and the price. He is very respectful and cleans up. We will be using C & C again and letting our friends and family know about them.

By Lynn H. on 01/18/19
very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable at what they do, was very impressed with their up to date technology and would highly recommend them

By Stephanie W. on 01/14/19
We were very happy with C & C Chimney. They are very professional and easy to work with.

By Stephanie W. on 01/12/19
We highly recommend C & C. They replaced our fireplace logs and chimney cap. They are professional and nice to work with. We like them so much we want to have them do our air services and dryer service. We give them the highest rating they can get.

By Bill J. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By David A. on 01/07/19
C and C kept us up on when to expect them, we like that. Tate was professional, friendly and helpful.

By Shackelford, Lonnie J. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Mark W. on 01/01/19
Amber was polite and efficient, and she communicated promptly and effectively to get my service call scheduled as soon as possible. Tate called and texted before he arrived (earlier than expected). Tate and his two associates were quick to clean and repair our g...
(View More)
Amber was polite and efficient, and she communicated promptly and effectively to get my service call scheduled as soon as possible. Tate called and texted before he arrived (earlier than expected). Tate and his two associates were quick to clean and repair our gas logs. I was impressed by their efficiency and effectiveness. I also appreciated the technology that recorded photos of the truck at our house and photos of the work they did recorded at the bottom of the invoice. It proves they were here and gives video evidence of the work done. My only concern is what happens to the photos after the invoice. I would hope the photos are either erased or kept in secure files that cannot be hacked. I also hope the photos are not shared in any capacity. I was very happy to use a local hometown service rather than have a someone come out from Tulsa. The consistency of superb reviews on Facebook and on Google Reviews gave me great confidence that I was securing the services of a very reputable company. I was not disappointed! Thanks for your work, and thanks for your professionalism and courtesy, Amber, Tate, and crew. Job well done! Rev. Mark Whitley and Rev. Susan Whitley
(View Less)

By Adam G. on 12/24/18
(no comment)

By Vickie E. on 12/16/18
(no comment)

By Garry D. on 12/15/18
Very pleased with the service we received from Tate and Kody. They were both very professional.

By Byrd, A. on 12/14/18
Provided same day service which was outstanding. When they arrived they started with an inspection of the fireplace insert and found no issues. Call was called to asses problem with propane tank have a residual voltage that was shocking to the propane service tech....
(View More)
Provided same day service which was outstanding. When they arrived they started with an inspection of the fireplace insert and found no issues. Call was called to asses problem with propane tank have a residual voltage that was shocking to the propane service tech. There was no short found but routing of fireplace insert electric supply wire was ran next to propane pipe feeding the insert. There was no short found but wire was rerouted which appears to have solved the problem.
(View Less)

By Nancy D. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Frame, K. on 12/12/18
On time. Professional. Knowledgable. Careful. Cleaned up after the job was completed.

By Frette D. on 12/11/18
good quick courteous service. I do recommend them for their services. they have done a dryer vent cleaning for me on a number of occasions.

By Kenzie G. on 12/11/18
I called to get my chimney swept but when they came all they did was an inspection yet still charged me nearly the same price as the original quote for the cleaning. They said it wasn’t that dirty but when my husband came home to open the flue, a bunch of black s...
(View More)
I called to get my chimney swept but when they came all they did was an inspection yet still charged me nearly the same price as the original quote for the cleaning. They said it wasn’t that dirty but when my husband came home to open the flue, a bunch of black stuff fell down. The inspection was very thorough and professional. Qinton advised that it’s never safe to build a fire in your home so that didn’t give me much confidence in his advice wether my fireplace was safe enough to build a fire in.
(View Less)

By Bobby St. J. on 12/10/18
Tate dis an outstanding job. Took great care in cleaning my chimney and installing our gas logs. Put down blanket to protect carpet and floor was very thoughtful with his work. Highly recommend.

By Fred Mercy J. on 12/10/18
Amber was very helpful scheduling our appointment and informing us of what to expect before Quinton's arrival. He and his helper were very thorough with their inspection of our fireplace and chimney inside and out. We were impressed with the high-tech equipment t...
(View More)
Amber was very helpful scheduling our appointment and informing us of what to expect before Quinton's arrival. He and his helper were very thorough with their inspection of our fireplace and chimney inside and out. We were impressed with the high-tech equipment they used for the inspection and the detailed report that he prepared. He was good at answering our many questions and explaining. Even though we're not thrilled about having to have repairs made on our chimney right here at Christmas, we appreciate his emphasis on safety. Great customer service! F & M in BA
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tate W
5 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Quinton M
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Amber C
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Richard T
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
C C Chimney Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C & C Chimney has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471

Customer service is always a top priority at C & C Chimney. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471
Quinton M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Hey my name is Quinton and I enjoy fishing, camping, and doing anything outdoors. I like working for C&C my favorite part here is the comradery.
By Matt B. on 01/24/19
Very detailed and explained everything very well. Great customer service.

By Lynn H. on 01/18/19
very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable at what they do, was very impressed with their up to date technology and would highly recommend them

By Bill J. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Frame, K. on 12/12/18
On time. Professional. Knowledgable. Careful. Cleaned up after the job was completed.

By Frette D. on 12/11/18
good quick courteous service. I do recommend them for their services. they have done a dryer vent cleaning for me on a number of occasions.

By Kenzie G. on 12/11/18
I called to get my chimney swept but when they came all they did was an inspection yet still charged me nearly the same price as the original quote for the cleaning. They said it wasn’t that dirty but when my husband came home to open the flue, a bunch of black s...
(View More)
I called to get my chimney swept but when they came all they did was an inspection yet still charged me nearly the same price as the original quote for the cleaning. They said it wasn’t that dirty but when my husband came home to open the flue, a bunch of black stuff fell down. The inspection was very thorough and professional. Qinton advised that it’s never safe to build a fire in your home so that didn’t give me much confidence in his advice wether my fireplace was safe enough to build a fire in.
(View Less)

By Fred Mercy J. on 12/10/18
Amber was very helpful scheduling our appointment and informing us of what to expect before Quinton's arrival. He and his helper were very thorough with their inspection of our fireplace and chimney inside and out. We were impressed with the high-tech equipment t...
(View More)
Amber was very helpful scheduling our appointment and informing us of what to expect before Quinton's arrival. He and his helper were very thorough with their inspection of our fireplace and chimney inside and out. We were impressed with the high-tech equipment they used for the inspection and the detailed report that he prepared. He was good at answering our many questions and explaining. Even though we're not thrilled about having to have repairs made on our chimney right here at Christmas, we appreciate his emphasis on safety. Great customer service! F & M in BA
(View Less)

By Mitch R. on 11/28/18
Excellent communication, showed up early, personable representatives. The chimney was well cleaned and the condition was well documented. The house was also kept clean. Will use again. Recommend.

By Cody J. on 11/15/18
Professional and quick- They scheduled me in and came out and solved my problem really fast. They let you know when they're on their way, which is really convenient.

By Mary D. on 11/08/18
I was very pleased with the work of Quinton and Trent. They were polite, patient with me and performed their job quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with the booties, drop clothes and entry rug into my house. I really appreciated that!!!

By Juanita Morgan rand hand h. on 11/06/18
They have been taking care of our wood burning fireplace insert since they installed it 5 years ago. We have appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail.

By Mary D. on 11/06/18
From start to finish C & C Chimney were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Amber, Quinton, and Trent were fabulous to work with. I will definitely call them again next season for an annual checkup on my chimneys.

By Rick L. on 10/25/18
This was our first experience with having our fireplace inspected and chimney cleaned. The guys from C&C were great during the entire process. They explained every step of the process to my wife and took care to not make a mess in our home. And the report they p...
(View More)
This was our first experience with having our fireplace inspected and chimney cleaned. The guys from C&C were great during the entire process. They explained every step of the process to my wife and took care to not make a mess in our home. And the report they provided following their work was very detailed and helped a lot. We will definitely be using them again and recommending to family & friends.
(View Less)

By Garry E. on 10/10/18
We had C&C (Tate and Quinton this time) do the annual inspection/cleaning of our freestanding stove chimney last week. They did a great job...left everything clean...provided pictures, etc. This is the third year in a row (since we moved to this location) that we...
(View More)
We had C&C (Tate and Quinton this time) do the annual inspection/cleaning of our freestanding stove chimney last week. They did a great job...left everything clean...provided pictures, etc. This is the third year in a row (since we moved to this location) that we have used C&C and have been pleased each year.
(View Less)

By Kent S. on 10/04/18
Tate and Quinton did a thorough cleaning. They inspected other area and discovered my clothes dryer was not venting outside. SUPER
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.