CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471
By Janie A. on 09/26/18
We were very pleased with the friendly, professional and prompt service we got on our chimney cleaning. Tate and Quinton were on time, efficient and left everything very clean. They were courteous, helpful and provided a great customer experience. We’ll definitel...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the friendly, professional and prompt service we got on our chimney cleaning. Tate and Quinton were on time, efficient and left everything very clean. They were courteous, helpful and provided a great customer experience. We’ll definitely be calling them again!
(View Less)

By Jordan W. on 09/26/18
This is the second time I've used them. They are always up front with their estimates and they do great work. Will continue to use them in the future.

By Pam M. on 09/24/18
Tate and Quinton both very nice and did a great job. They alerted me to potential problem with the dryer vent, explained it, showed pictures and corrected the problem, I have always used them to clean my chimney and they keep it in safe working order.

By Odle, H. on 09/19/18
I highly recommend C & C Chimney for any type of fireplace repair or service. Richard is very knowledgeable and professional. I really like their new scheduling technology which verifies your appointment, sends a reminder, notifies you when your technician is en ro...
(View More)
I highly recommend C & C Chimney for any type of fireplace repair or service. Richard is very knowledgeable and professional. I really like their new scheduling technology which verifies your appointment, sends a reminder, notifies you when your technician is en route, and even tracts their route to your home. Overall, they are a very transparent, timely, capable, and trustworthy company.
(View Less)

By Angie T. on 09/18/18
Great people and great service!! We would highly recommend!!

By Adrian, Bill L. on 09/06/18
The team was well-trained, competent, courteous and very helpful.

By Branstetter, T. on 08/28/18
They are always professional and courteous, do a fantastic job and do not make a mess. Highly recommended.

By Mary L. on 08/24/18
Amber is very helpful and answered a lot of my questions. Will be using the for more then what I intended!

By Pamela S. on 08/23/18
Tate and Clinton were awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C & C Chimney has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471

Customer service is always a top priority at C & C Chimney. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.