CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471
By Mitch R. on 11/28/18
Excellent communication, showed up early, personable representatives. The chimney was well cleaned and the condition was well documented. The house was also kept clean. Will use again. Recommend.

By Knight Chris K. on 11/27/18
Tate was knowledgeable and professional. I loved the before and after pic of the chimney. Yup...definitely needed cleaning! I would absolutely recommend C&C Chimney.

By Jamey M. on 11/20/18
They arrived on time, repaired the need plus went above and beyond with a great inspection all for the exact price previously quoted

By Cody J. on 11/15/18
Professional and quick- They scheduled me in and came out and solved my problem really fast. They let you know when they're on their way, which is really convenient.

By Carrie W. on 11/11/18
(no comment)

By Mary D. on 11/08/18
I was very pleased with the work of Quinton and Trent. They were polite, patient with me and performed their job quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with the booties, drop clothes and entry rug into my house. I really appreciated that!!!

By Juanita Morgan rand hand h. on 11/06/18
They have been taking care of our wood burning fireplace insert since they installed it 5 years ago. We have appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail.

By Mary D. on 11/06/18
From start to finish C & C Chimney were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Amber, Quinton, and Trent were fabulous to work with. I will definitely call them again next season for an annual checkup on my chimneys.

By Mike Lorraine A. on 11/05/18
Tate did an amazing job. He took great care to make sure he left our house in better shape than when he got there. His inspection was more thorough than I expected. We will definitely schedule again next year.

By Rick L. on 10/25/18
This was our first experience with having our fireplace inspected and chimney cleaned. The guys from C&C were great during the entire process. They explained every step of the process to my wife and took care to not make a mess in our home. And the report they p...
(View More)
This was our first experience with having our fireplace inspected and chimney cleaned. The guys from C&C were great during the entire process. They explained every step of the process to my wife and took care to not make a mess in our home. And the report they provided following their work was very detailed and helped a lot. We will definitely be using them again and recommending to family & friends.
(View Less)

By Nate R. on 10/24/18
Tate showed up on time, was respectful of my home, and explained everything.

By Abby Z. on 10/22/18
Tate came out and was very helpful. He explained how my fireplace worked, what he cleaned and any repairs needed. He was early, and thorough. I will use C and C again!

By Patsy B. on 10/22/18
Great help from Tate and Amber. Good tutorial from Tate since (being from Florida) I knew nothing about Fireplaces.

By Angie T. on 10/15/18
A team of 4 guys replaced our chimney cap and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend!!

By Cole T. on 10/13/18
Great experience!!!

By Garry E. on 10/10/18
We had C&C (Tate and Quinton this time) do the annual inspection/cleaning of our freestanding stove chimney last week. They did a great job...left everything clean...provided pictures, etc. This is the third year in a row (since we moved to this location) that we...
(View More)
We had C&C (Tate and Quinton this time) do the annual inspection/cleaning of our freestanding stove chimney last week. They did a great job...left everything clean...provided pictures, etc. This is the third year in a row (since we moved to this location) that we have used C&C and have been pleased each year.
(View Less)

By Barbi D. on 10/07/18
Great service, we'll definitely use C&C again.

By Kent S. on 10/04/18
Tate and Quinton did a thorough cleaning. They inspected other area and discovered my clothes dryer was not venting outside. SUPER

By Dave J. on 10/03/18
Richard & Amber @ C&C Chimney service were excellent to work with ... Scheduling services, timely updates, great communications, on-time, courteous, efficient, cleanliness, attention to detail, and technical expertise are all words and phrases I would use in descri...
(View More)
Richard & Amber @ C&C Chimney service were excellent to work with ... Scheduling services, timely updates, great communications, on-time, courteous, efficient, cleanliness, attention to detail, and technical expertise are all words and phrases I would use in describing our experience with this company and, in particular these people ... Great work - Thank You, D. W. Jones
(View Less)

By Shannon D. on 10/02/18
Super happy with my service. First I nice women (sorry forgot her name) called to see if they could come earlier then scheduled. Awesome! Love early!. Then Tate showed up, put a extremely clean rug in my entry way and then greeted my dogs. He started right away , p...
(View More)
Super happy with my service. First I nice women (sorry forgot her name) called to see if they could come earlier then scheduled. Awesome! Love early!. Then Tate showed up, put a extremely clean rug in my entry way and then greeted my dogs. He started right away , put a tarp like blanket on the floor so not to get my house dirty. Then cleaned my chimney, took pictures of my pipes , before and after and even cleaned the door of my wood stove. Tate was amazing and I would highly recommend C & C again and again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C & C Chimney has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-396-4471

Customer service is always a top priority at C & C Chimney. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.