CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Stephen B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
365 total reviews
Years of Industry Service – 10Years Family – Married with 5 children and 2 grandsons Interests – Carpentry, fishing, golf, video games Certifications/License/Degree – Electronic computer engineering, communication and design, automotive electronic engineering, drain, carpentry (residentia
By Patricia L. on 06/14/18
My toilet kept running. Stephen fixed it for me. Problem solved.

By Patricia L. on 06/12/18
Stephen was very nice and did a great job

By Donald M. on 06/10/18
Steve did a very fine job with a demanding job....he got it all fixed in the end. Did a very fine clean up from a messy project.

By Matt Carrie Y. on 06/01/18
Stephen showed up late on a Friday afternoon and diagnosed our problem quickly. Great service!

By DONNA C. on 05/29/18
I needed my kitchen sink unplugged. I got served the same day I called by Stephen B. He arrived on time and was very professional.The job was done quickly and he cleaned up area worked in. Thank you.

By Sharon Z. on 05/11/18
I called yesterday to see if someone could come out today. Stephen Bednar was on my door step within the agreed upon time frame. Very friendly & professional. He explained as he worked on the problem & gave me a suggestion that would help save me money in the futur...
(View More)
I called yesterday to see if someone could come out today. Stephen Bednar was on my door step within the agreed upon time frame. Very friendly & professional. He explained as he worked on the problem & gave me a suggestion that would help save me money in the future. Excellent experience. ......... Thank You, .......... Sharon A Zielinski
(View Less)

By KEN S. on 05/01/18
He's my choice "When the plumbing's hurting..."

By Debbie B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By BRENT L. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By DONALD H. on 04/11/18
Steve is a great asset to Burton. Work was done professionally, clean up was great. When we need additional service will call Burton and ask for Steve

By DONA M. on 04/04/18
Stephen is great. He knows what he is doing and is friendly and understanding.

By DONA M. on 04/04/18
As always, the experience was great. Stephen is wonderful. He is very professional, did a great job. But, more than that, he is friendly and considerate.

By Bradford C. on 04/03/18
Very pleased with Stephen's work. He was very professional and accomplished his job in an expeditious manner. I had wanted a disposal for some time and his work made it that much easier. Well worth the money spent. Have shown it to family members and they were all impressed!

By Valerie S. on 04/02/18
Stephen Bednar was my service person today. A clogged toilet!! He was absolutely on time, he checked the problem, gave me a few estimates to choose from and luckily I only needed the cheapest one. But at least I was informed as to what it "could" cost. Stephen...
(View More)
Stephen Bednar was my service person today. A clogged toilet!! He was absolutely on time, he checked the problem, gave me a few estimates to choose from and luckily I only needed the cheapest one. But at least I was informed as to what it "could" cost. Stephen was very friendly, very informed and very helpful. I would recommend Stephan Bednar and Burton Plumbing to everyone. Five Stars!!
(View Less)

By BRENT L. on 03/28/18
Great Job!

By BETTY B. on 03/26/18
(no comment)

By SHERYL C. on 03/25/18
I recently contacted Burton Plumbing, Heating and Cooling. The technician who visited was Steve B. I was very pleased with his service, professionalism and kindness. He is certainly a top notch professional compared to others who are in the same field. I would high...
(View More)
I recently contacted Burton Plumbing, Heating and Cooling. The technician who visited was Steve B. I was very pleased with his service, professionalism and kindness. He is certainly a top notch professional compared to others who are in the same field. I would highly recommend Steve with Burton Plumbing, Heating and Cooling to others who are looking for a job well done and at the same time maintaining professionalism.
(View Less)

By Teddy G. on 03/21/18
(no comment)

By Nic H. on 03/16/18
Very friendly and personable, which is always great. Everything explained, good price with no pushing for added services. Also explained what you can do for future maintenance, so overall just fantastic. Like

By Daryl W. on 03/13/18
3/12/18 at 5:30 PM. kitchen sink not draining. Called Burton 5:33, 7:08 Stephen ****** was at our door. Sink cleared(don't put pasta down your garbage disposal), wife happy, said good by to Stephen at 8:05. A good strong handshake and a fair price. His card is tape...
(View More)
3/12/18 at 5:30 PM. kitchen sink not draining. Called Burton 5:33, 7:08 Stephen ****** was at our door. Sink cleared(don't put pasta down your garbage disposal), wife happy, said good by to Stephen at 8:05. A good strong handshake and a fair price. His card is taped under our sick just in case we need a plumber in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.