CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Ray R has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 118 total reviews
118 total reviews
4 years of industry service Interests – Love food, fishing and going to the casino Certifications/License/Degree – Associate's Degree in Welding Favorite Quote - "You have to risk it to get the biscuit."
By Mohsen R. on 06/19/18
(no comment)

By Harold K. on 05/11/18
Excellent service. Great people to schedule the appointment with. I had to reschedule because of a prior function with my Grandson, and the appointment was change without any problems. Ray R was fantastic. He showed us a number of options and his work was outst...
(View More)
Excellent service. Great people to schedule the appointment with. I had to reschedule because of a prior function with my Grandson, and the appointment was change without any problems. Ray R was fantastic. He showed us a number of options and his work was outstanding. He really showed he cared about our problem and want to resolve it correctly. Thanks, Harold
(View Less)

By Harold K. on 05/11/18
Excellent service. Ray R was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained various options to us before he started. Very much appreciated his ability. Thanks, Harold

By Nan s. on 05/10/18
Jeff was very professional, answered any questions we had and provided recommendations for great resolution to our problem.

By Roger D. on 04/24/18
All around great experience and had a lot of knowledge, and was very friendly with me asking questions and taking time to explain what I ask.

By John S. on 04/10/18
Ray did a great job solving our plumbing problem. He was informative and very professional. I would recommend him to others and use his services again.

By Rodney J. on 03/26/18
Burton is always prompt, curttious and friendly.

By CRAIG B. on 03/12/18
Ray Rodriguez and trainee Jeff repaired a broken drain pipe in our kitchen. Both technicians were polite and respectful when speaking with us. They assertained the problem quickly, gave me an affordable price quote. They worked very quickly, neatly and cleaned th...
(View More)
Ray Rodriguez and trainee Jeff repaired a broken drain pipe in our kitchen. Both technicians were polite and respectful when speaking with us. They assertained the problem quickly, gave me an affordable price quote. They worked very quickly, neatly and cleaned the area very nicely when done. Another great experience with Burton technicians and quality affordable work completed.
(View Less)

By Julie N. on 02/27/18
Your company has always fixed up our issues when we have called. Older house and things go bad but you always come through for us.

By Julie N. on 02/27/18
The guys showed up and listened to the explanation of the problem and gave me options for the fix. I picked one and was back in business shortly. Great job guys. Thanks.

By RON D. on 02/24/18
Ray was very knowledgeable and listened to the problem that I was concerned about. He gave me recomendations and solutions to resolve my problem. Very good work.

By Brenda C. on 01/22/18
Ray R. was great to work with! He came out during a snowstorm to clean out clogged pipes that previously lead to a sewage leak. He was friendly and explained exactly what he was doing. He worked hard and left a clean area.

By JEFF D. on 01/18/18
Ray was very helpful nice and professional!

By Mary M. on 01/05/18

By NORETTA H. on 12/29/17
Ray Rodriguez was very helpful, professional and polite. He knew his job very well. After the job he made sure if I had any questions and showed me that the problem was fixed. Thumbs up for excellent service!

By Joe D. on 12/28/17
Ray was very helpful and made the entire process stress free.

By Ginny C. on 12/23/17
Ray was an absolute pro. Friendly, quick and fair, especially on the Saturday night before Christmas. Talked to my son about his interests, made sure I was happy with the work. I recommend these guys to anyone!

By STANLEY MARI S. on 12/21/17
Just had Ray clear my drain. Excellent service! I have used them again and again. There is no reason to go anywhere else.

By Guy W. on 12/15/17
To have a service tech like Ray is awesome. Not only right to the issue but a very polite person also. Ray explained the options to clear out our main line according to what was shown on the camera which helped in a speedy fix. Will recommend to our neighbors.

By MICHAEL A. on 12/01/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.