CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Les D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Title: Quality Control Manager Years of Service: 7 Family: 2 children and 6 grandchildren Interests: Travel, trains, gardening and working with his Service Club.
By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Danielle S. on 11/30/17
Les. I don't even know where to start. Les helped us a week after our furnace had gone down. We were having trouble with our warranty company as well as numerous other heating companies that wouldn't help us before the holidays. Les came out to our home around 6 pm...
(View More)
Les. I don't even know where to start. Les helped us a week after our furnace had gone down. We were having trouble with our warranty company as well as numerous other heating companies that wouldn't help us before the holidays. Les came out to our home around 6 pm after calling him for the first time and stayed talking with us and helping us through the process with our warranty company until about 7:30pm. He had a crew out the very next morning and fixed our furnace the day before Thanksgiving. He explained that we had already been through enough and he actually treated us like human beings. He gave us clear options that made sense to us as well as being in our price range. We couldn't be more thankful for everything he did for us. Thank you Les!
(View Less)

By James A. on 11/10/17
Great guys and great service thanks for all the help.

By Tom Mary Jane T. on 09/21/17
We've used Burton for all our needs in two houses we own. Always the best service and if anything needs corrected they are right on it.

By Tom Mary Jane T. on 09/21/17
I am always super impressed with the Burton service representatives and very appreciative of their excellence in service.

By Andy P. on 09/06/17
I had someone come out to give an estimate to install a heater. He was courteous, and professional. However, I have waited a week for the estimate, and have left a message without hearing back. I'm not going to delay installation to chase a company for an estimate....
(View More)
I had someone come out to give an estimate to install a heater. He was courteous, and professional. However, I have waited a week for the estimate, and have left a message without hearing back. I'm not going to delay installation to chase a company for an estimate. I'll give my money to another company!
(View Less)

By MIMI R. on 08/14/17
(no comment)

By James L. on 07/14/17
very pleased with the service and the speed of the installation on the new unit.the sales rep truly was very helpful will recommend Burton to any one who needs any service thanks for a job well done

By James L. on 07/11/17
I had 5 company came out too give me an estimate on a new ac unit for the house i have decided too go with Burton because of the knowledge the the rep had and the package he presented for the house is truly the best option any one gave me

By Rick B. on 07/11/17
Burton's replaced our old heatpump with a new ****** AC unit as it had quit cooling because of a leaking ac coil. We were provided several options of equipment as the heating side of the heat pump was never really used. We have a propane furnace for heat. We chose ...
(View More)
Burton's replaced our old heatpump with a new ****** AC unit as it had quit cooling because of a leaking ac coil. We were provided several options of equipment as the heating side of the heat pump was never really used. We have a propane furnace for heat. We chose a high efficiency AC only unit. The entire sales and installation was completed the same day in a very professional way. I highly recommend Burtons.
(View Less)

By Russell on 05/30/15
Les came out to our house to review the project and quote us for the work. He was willing to listen to what we wanted and how we wanted it. Very polite and professional. He returned after the holiday to go over the quote. The quote had 6 options ranging from the be...
(View More)
Les came out to our house to review the project and quote us for the work. He was willing to listen to what we wanted and how we wanted it. Very polite and professional. He returned after the holiday to go over the quote. The quote had 6 options ranging from the best of the best all the way to basic. He tailored an option that was just what we had asked for and were able to move forward with. Les was able to provide installation the next day. He told me it would be around 9 am due to another call, but day of called me at 7 to let me know they would be there at 8. Les arrived at 8 with one of the installers. The installer, Tom, was clean, professional and made sure to listen to me as a client. Shortly after the other tech that was on the previous call arrived. All the techs that arrived that day were clean and professional. Following the install, Jeff walked me through everything to ensure I knew where all the filters and maintenance books are at. He walked me through a fancy pants thermostat we had chosen. The installers were at the house for about 10 and 1/2 hours. Always professional, clean and respectful.
(View Less)

By Edward B. on 01/02/15
Very pleased with Les D. pleasant to work with. Knowledgeable about product and the company he works for. Burton is bed to have Les on board

By Edward Brunt on 01/02/15
I have been very pleased with the staff at Burton that I have had the opportunity to work with, At this time I would like to thank Brandy for her help in another situation professionally. It is a pleasure to work with such professional company. Hope I spelled ...
(View More)
I have been very pleased with the staff at Burton that I have had the opportunity to work with, At this time I would like to thank Brandy for her help in another situation professionally. It is a pleasure to work with such professional company. Hope I spelled Brandy's name right if not forgive me
(View Less)

By Erin on 10/03/13
We had the opportunity to use Burton when our air conditioner went out. With Les D's help we were able to pick a new furnace and air conditioner within our price range. After installation, we had a some issues, but these were resolved and we are completely satisfie...
(View More)
We had the opportunity to use Burton when our air conditioner went out. With Les D's help we were able to pick a new furnace and air conditioner within our price range. After installation, we had a some issues, but these were resolved and we are completely satisfied with the product and the company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.