CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Jason R has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 105 total reviews
105 total reviews
Years of Service - 20 years in the industry Interests - include old cars, outdoor activities, and spending time with the family. Family - Married with 2 children Certifications - Omaha, Bellevue and Iowa Master Plumber 30 hour OSHA Certification
By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By Lori R. on 06/20/18
Had a great experience with Burton. Scheduling was quick and easy. I was lucky to work with two great technicians. Jeremy and Jason were very professional. Jeremy did a great job installing a new electrical outlet for us and Jason also did a great job installing...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Burton. Scheduling was quick and easy. I was lucky to work with two great technicians. Jeremy and Jason were very professional. Jeremy did a great job installing a new electrical outlet for us and Jason also did a great job installing a new hot water heater. Would highly recommend Burton for any electrical and plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Cassandra F. on 06/19/18
Our sump pump stopped working and was starting to overflow into the basement. We called at midnight and Jason came right away. He was very helpful and informative. We would definitely use and trust him. He was diligent and double checked all the work.

By Larry K. on 05/16/18
Great. Will use them again, he did a excellent job , could not have went better, Larry K

By Brian M. on 05/02/18
Great job by Burton today. Jason was very professional and easy to work with. Also identified a couple of DIY items I can work on separately. Thanks, Burton!

By LARRY H. on 05/01/18
Just replaced my sump pump, this morning. Excellent service and Jason, dud a great job. Would recommend to everyone.

By Cindy H. on 04/28/18
Jason was very friendly and courteous. He arrived on time. He was very informative and made me aware of potential items that could impact the cost of my project.

By SHANA S. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Patricia L. on 04/13/18
The technician was very knowledgeable about his craft. He did an excellent job.

By Patricia L. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By DIANA B. on 04/08/18
Jason was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly as usual. He accomplished my list in record time and leaned up after himself. I love all of Burton’s professionals.

By David H. on 04/04/18
So far all of your work has been great. I will continue to use you for my future needs.

By ANNE RICHARD L. on 03/24/18
Burton employees have always given us great service and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Carole W. on 03/24/18
All of your service personnel and plumbers were most knowledgeable and caring. They kept the house and yard as clean as possible.

By ANNE RICHARD L. on 03/23/18
Jason Ridnour did a great job of fixing my kitchen faucet. We had to get a different one and he got that for us. He also told us of a potential problem with the garbage disposal later on, so we had him give us a new one and install that also. Jason was great and I ...
(View More)
Jason Ridnour did a great job of fixing my kitchen faucet. We had to get a different one and he got that for us. He also told us of a potential problem with the garbage disposal later on, so we had him give us a new one and install that also. Jason was great and I would recommend him for any plumbing job.
(View Less)

By David H. on 03/23/18
Jason was very helpful cost 60 dollars for advice and saved 700 dollars

By STEVE CLAUDIA S. on 03/22/18
Explained all that was needed an what was done. Have suggestions about other issues for future.

By Marie S. on 03/21/18
I had great service. It was awesome to work with a company who could work with my schedule instead of when my curant plumbing company could not even contact me until I already had my service repair done and completed so I could even have water in my home. Burton is...
(View More)
I had great service. It was awesome to work with a company who could work with my schedule instead of when my curant plumbing company could not even contact me until I already had my service repair done and completed so I could even have water in my home. Burton is d someone you can count on.
(View Less)

By Marie S. on 03/20/18
Great service. Courteous answered all my questions and should me the parts that needed replaced from a carbon monoxide leak. Highly recommend there service. Thank You

By Mark K. on 03/13/18
Excellent service from the online chat, call with the office, to same day friendly and knowledgeable service. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.